RiG Posted October 12, 2004 Share Posted October 12, 2004 Well, how do you? I know people like Feyenoord have a wee picture in their signature and when you click on it it takes you to another site. How do you do that? Can you do it just using the 'coding' that is already on this site that folk use for chaning font size/colour etc. or what? Cheers! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RiG Posted October 12, 2004 Author Share Posted October 12, 2004 This is the image I would like to use And this is the link I need it to link to http://www.sportnetwork.net/main/s14.htm Cheers for any help. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rugster Posted October 12, 2004 Share Posted October 12, 2004 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RiG Posted October 12, 2004 Author Share Posted October 12, 2004 Aye that's it, can you PM the code or whatever it is Ruggy? Edited To Include: Just seen your post below but could you still PM us it? Will be easier for me to cut/copy and paste. All this HTML stuff is way over my head and I'll probably bugger it up! Edited Again: And now your post has dissappeared! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rugster Posted October 12, 2004 Share Posted October 12, 2004 I cannae, cause everytime I try to do it, it actually puts the pic up! Firstly, type in http://www.sportnetwork.net/main/s14.htm then type ] then type [/url] I think. F'k it, tell me how you want it in and I'll edit your signature,. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RiG Posted October 12, 2004 Author Share Posted October 12, 2004 That would be great, cheers chief. Can you fire it in between 'Come Get Some' and 'Bring On The Sheep'? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ned Nederlander Posted October 12, 2004 Share Posted October 12, 2004 you need to use your code button Ruggy - [URL=http://www.sportnetwork.net/main/s14.htm][IMG=http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v232/CaleyD/unofficialbanner4.gif][/URL] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RiG Posted October 12, 2004 Author Share Posted October 12, 2004 Cheers guys. Mucho gracious! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rugster Posted October 12, 2004 Share Posted October 12, 2004 you need to use your code button Ruggy - [URL=http://www.sportnetwork.net/main/s14.htm][IMG=http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v232/CaleyD/unofficialbanner4.gif][/URL] Ah, so that's what that button's for Cheers Ned, didn't know that. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...