Scottish Fitba Online

Guest 1885

Does scottish fitba online still have folk on it?That was a much better board.None of this p1sh with wee teenage lower league team fans trying to be smart.

Obscurity is your country,mediocracy is your home.

Look at the time,3:15.Schools out soon.By 7:00 tonight i expect some predictable retorts.

• Replies 9
Does scottish fitba online still have folk on it?That was a much better board.None of this p1sh with wee teenage lower league team fans trying to be smart.

Look at the time,3:15.Schools out soon.By 7:00 tonight i expect some predictable retorts.

Stop trying to pretend that you don't like hanging around schools at 3.15 waiting for the weans to come out ya unemployable pederast.

Good question, might pop over to see if the old board is still there, this is ok, although the indignation around the OF fans is funny, yersel and Scotsdude do not post often enough ;)

How old are you like? You type like a teenager :lol:

How old am i like? that doesn't make sense.For the record im 21 and im not unemployable nor do i hang about schools.I work 12 hour shifts 4 days a week.Back tonight.When some of you wee tinkers get a job you'll understand why posts dont come from my direction often.

And Tormod,your mother eats straw. :lol:

Happy now?

Guest Bhoys67
How old am i like? that doesn't make sense.For the record im 21 and im not unemployable nor do i hang about schools.I work 12 hour shifts 4 days a week.Back tonight.When some of you wee tinkers get a job you'll understand why posts dont come from my direction often.

And Tormod,your mother eats straw. :lol:

Happy now?

How long does it take for you to lay down (not your team) that plastic shite you call a pitch?

Guest OrangeMalky

SFO was a good wee site until the likes of Bhoys67 arrived. Used to enjoy ripping the pish out of Dysart, Lars etc when I had them believing that I was a Motherwell fan :lol::lol::lol: .

It's like a grave yard in there nowadays tho...

Guest Bhoys67
SFO was a good wee site until the likes of Bhoys67 arrived. Used to enjoy ripping the pish out of Dysart, Lars etc when I had them believing that I was a Motherwell fan :lol::lol::lol: .

It's like a grave yard in there nowadays tho...

You not good enough to be a Motherwell supporter, Yourself and the **** deserve

each other.