Monster Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 PTFC_FTOF meets me in the street.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raith Against The Machine Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 "You're fat, and have never assaulted a policeman. I win." Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaisleyBear Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 PTFC_FTOF meets me in the street.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Breaking Decency Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 More annoying than anything else really... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Naitch Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 Stuart visits the love St Boardroom Love it! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lisa Cuddy Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 Someone's going to have to tell me if this works, because a: it looked like it was going to, but for some reason it's not playing when I hit "play" and b: even if it did, I can't watch it because he's sat in the same room as me and has no idea what I was up to Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StewartyMac Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 Someone's going to have to tell me if this works, because a: it looked like it was going to, but for some reason it's not playing when I hit "play" and b: even if it did, I can't watch it because he's sat in the same room as me and has no idea what I was up to "Please Don't abuse the complaints forum" Tears.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lisa Cuddy Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 "Please Don't abuse the complaints forum"Tears.... Ah good, it did! I'm dead when he sees it, but it's worth it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Breaking Decency Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 Shaka-Hands! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lisa Cuddy Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 Shaka-Hands! I still can't watch it yet, so I've no idea what it looks or sounds like! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
An Sionnach Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 I still can't watch it yet, so I've no idea what it looks or sounds like! You're in deep shit..... Stewarty - exceptionally good, kudos. But could you change characters. (Yvette) Evie is not a blonde -she has shortish, curly red hair. Otherwise, spot on ya chunt! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lisa Cuddy Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 I watched it. It's not that good really. I'm going to make better one at some point. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StewartyMac Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 Stewarty - exceptionally good, kudos. But could you change characters. (Yvette) Evie is not a blonde -she has shortish, curly red hair. Otherwise, spot on ya chunt! Unfortunately, there's only a limited range of characters to choose from, and you can't change their features. Good to see you took it in the spirit it was meant. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
An Sionnach Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 Unfortunately, there's only a limited range of characters to choose from, and you can't change their features. Good to see you took it in the spirit it was meant. Of course - I set myself up, you lot knock me down! Evie is very foxy BTW! I know what happened between us, that's all that matters! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
port-ton Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 Of course - I set myself up, you lot knock me down! Evie is very foxy BTW! I know what happened between us, that's all that matters! If only she did. that was a little date rape gag for you. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smurph Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 PTFC_FTOF meets me in the street.... Sorry Jon, but that's great. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
An Sionnach Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 If only she did. that was a little date rape gag for you. Pish mate - must try harder! There was no 'date rape' involved, before I get an even worse rep - she instigated it all - the gorgeous wee minx! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
An Sionnach Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 Whose quote is this?"Suicide is not chosen; it happens when pain exceeds resources for coping with pain." Comes from a suicide/self-harming awareness site. Do you want a link to it - seriously? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Arch Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 No. Shouldn't even have brought that up. Ignore me. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
An Sionnach Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 No. Shouldn't even have brought that up. Ignore me. Nae bother pal! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...