Toma_BullyWee Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 No. Shouldn't even have brought that up. Ignore me. What's wrong, The Arch? Surely the transition from online to print shouldn't be this difficult? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Arch Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 What's wrong, The Arch? Surely the transition from online to print shouldn't be this difficult? Boom Boom I ruined the funny thread with my last question. Shameful. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
An Sionnach Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 Boom BoomI ruined the funny thread with my last question. Shameful. Hey, man! No probs from me! You ruined nothing! Peace and love! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Supras Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 Stuart visits the love St Boardroom PTFC_FTOF meets me in the street.... Those two are excellent . Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
An Sionnach Posted August 13, 2009 Share Posted August 13, 2009 This movie is rated for all audiences "Can I have a grope of your funbags?" "You're not getting squelchy with me" It's obviously not a very closely monitored site! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ad Lib Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 My shite attempt - The Phoenix and Vectron have a chat. "by Vectron's self indulgent pish" I was in tears. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest FTOF_PTFC_1 Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 PTFC_FTOF meets me in the street.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adam_Wee Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 Someone's going to have to tell me if this works, because a: it looked like it was going to, but for some reason it's not playing when I hit "play" and b: even if it did, I can't watch it because he's sat in the same room as me and has no idea what I was up to Too short for my liking. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ebanda's Handyman Services Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 Kilt meets up with G_Man again.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adam_Wee Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 Kilt meets up with G_Man again.... "I want to be able to peer through the hospital window and get a look, at her snatch." Poor Kilt, he has taken a bit of a hammering on this thread. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest The Phoenix Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 http://www.xtranormal.com/watch?e=20090814120245235 Cannae get the fancy Post Link Thingy to work. (It's supposed to say Kilt engages in banter with Fudge) I'm not sure I'm cut out to be a movie producer either. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Breaking Decency Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 http://www.xtranormal.com/watch?e=20090814120245235Cannae get the fancy Post Link Thingy to work. I'm not sure I'm cut out to be a movie producer either. I love the last bit! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Francesc Fabregas Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 http://www.xtranormal.com/watch?e=20090814120245235Cannae get the fancy Post Link Thingy to work. (It's supposed to say Kilt engages in banter with Fudge) I'm not sure I'm cut out to be a movie producer either. An effective lampoon on both parties. A doff of the cap to you too, sir. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frank Booth Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 The voice talent gets uppity edited due to me discovering how to do different voices...it actually makes sense now Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StewartyMac Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 The voice talent gets uppity This is my favourite one yet. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest The Phoenix Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 The voice talent gets uppity Class, Frank, simply class! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frank Booth Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 Kilt meets up with G_Man again.... I can't...I've tried, it just pokes out accusingly :lol: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lisa Cuddy Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 The voice talent gets uppity Fantastic! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
colombano4saints Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 The voice talent gets uppity Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StewartyMac Posted August 14, 2009 Share Posted August 14, 2009 Swampy finds God Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...