seamus Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 Take them out of the equation and you're left with a demented Morton fan, a not-all-there Celtic fan and a teuchter from Brechin. OMG SAVE ME!!!!!!! :o :o and this has had no effect on you whatsoever. Aye right Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Master Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 and this has had no effect on you whatsoever.Aye right I rest my case Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ric Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 and this has had no effect on you whatsoever.Aye right It's quite funny, it's like having a gimp whistle. Just post a comment on here and he'll be tapping away at the keyboard within minutes trying to claim everyone in the world is wrong except him. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sconesjfc Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 Is that it over? 15 minutes without a reply! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
seamus Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 It's quite funny, it's like having a gimp whistle. Just post a comment on here and he'll be tapping away at the keyboard within minutes trying to claim everyone in the world is wrong except him. But hey its having no effect on him. He was there Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donald dubh Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 It's quite funny, it's like having a gimp whistle. Just post a comment on here and he'll be tapping away at the keyboard within minutes trying to claim everyone in the world is wrong except him. Is it not strange that a small band of posters gang up against a guy who, to me, appears only to be defending his original post and indeed, like me, finds it appalling that someone badly burnt can be an object of ridicule and fun. This at a time when man's inhumanity to man is about to be remembered, when we would like to think that the human race has edged forward towards greater human understanding but from the postings on here one fears that all is indeed lost with feelings and compassion something to be laughed at. This thread has made me and I feel sure many others, very very sad. It has however proved that one poster can hold his own against the pack and hold his head up. . Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ric Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 Is that it over? 15 minutes without a reply! I'm not sure, could be. You should never underestimate the power of the 'gimp whistle' though. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ric Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 Is it not strange that a small band of posters gang up against a guy who, to me, appears only to be defending his original post and indeed, like me, finds it appalling that someone badly burnt can be an object of ridicule and fun. Donald, it's clear from that reply you don't have a clue what is going on here. Perhaps you should actually read the thread rather than opening your mouth and letting whatever pish has congealed in your brain to just fall out. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HeartsparkDollarsign Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 Donald, it's clear from that reply you don't have a clue what is going on here. Perhaps you should actually read the thread rather than opening your mouth and letting whatever pish has congealed in your brain to just fall out. I suspect - and indeed sincerely hope - that Donald is whooshing the fuck out of you. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ric Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 I suspect - and indeed sincerely hope - that Donald is whooshing the f**k out of you. Heh... I am actually hoping communication cord boy, his Fife-ally challenged side kick and old Donald are all on a massive windup.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Master Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 All still desperately trying to save face, I see Pathetic! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fifespud Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 It's quite funny, it's like having a gimp whistle. Just post a comment on here and he'll be tapping away at the keyboard within minutes trying to claim everyone in the world is wrong except him. Are you feeling better? The sooner your back to gainful employment the better. Whistle, whistle, come on boy, come to daddy. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoss Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 Dear lord, what a car crash of a thread. As it goes I agree with ric on the legitimacy of targets for humour, but that's long since ceased to be the point. Leave it guys, please. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
longjohn Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 Maybe he just lit a fart? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jay_7 Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 As Div said a while back - Jesus H. Christ... Massive lol's from me at this thread. The idea of dressing up as a sheep, being set on fire and then having drunk people throw beer at you gave me a bit of a chuckle too - as I'm sure it would to most people who are sound of mind. Entering ClydeNewcomer mode: I bet SCM wasn't there at all and has merely watched footage from someones camera phone. IMAGINE THE FEAR!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Man Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 Look at the Internet hardman! Why don't you ask your dad to pull the communication cord on the forum so he can speak to the driver and get it stopped, that might stop you descending past the sanctimonious drama queen level you are currently at. Look back at the comments in this thread, is there a single one agreeing with you other than thommohawk? (and even he must be wanting to distance himself from your comments). No, everyone just thinks you're on your period. Although it does make for somewhat laughable, albeit cringeworthy, car crash interwebby. What is there to agree with? I have read all of your quotes and you are without doubt an utter,utter fanny. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ric Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 What is there to agree with?I have read all of your quotes and you are without doubt an utter,utter fanny. So you read through 17 pages and 400 posts just to quote that one? I think the evidence all points to you being the fanny, but then it's that Dundee connection again. You all like to verbally fellate each other to the extent it's like one big matrix of fucktardness. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fife Saint Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 Anyway back to topic. It has taken me a wee while but i've finally got to the bottom of what happened on Saturday. It was in fact a Rangers fan wielding the Zippo... Low lie the fields... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ric Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 It was in fact a Rangers fan wielding the Zippo... If it was a Rangers fan he would have ripped up the train seats and thrown them at him.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Man Posted November 5, 2009 Share Posted November 5, 2009 So you read through 17 pages and 400 posts just to quote that one? I think the evidence all points to you being the fanny, but then it's that Dundee connection again. You all like to verbally fellate each other to the extent it's like one big matrix of fucktardness. quote] I rest my case your honour. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...