Swampy Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 What the hell is this PTSD that some of you talk of? Post-traumatic stress disorder. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wearealldoomed Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 Thank f'ck the passengers threw beer at him and not vodka or absinthe... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dassler Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 Post-traumatic stress disorder. Ah ok. Cheers big man. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ye Olde Hamiltonian Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 Im surprised he was not mistaken for a sheep and taken to the edge of a cliff by one of the dandies.That way he would push back when making love. Could have been worse.Could have been dressed up as a Continuity IRA sympathiser with no poppy? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
seamus Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 Could have been worse.Could have been dressed up as a Continuity IRA sympathiser with no poppy? Each to their own. If thats how like your sheep wire in. Deviant Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fife Saint Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 You'd have been pissing yourself if it was Rangers/Celtic you stupid hypocritical farmer. I was pissing myself you stupid, paranoid farmer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dassler Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 This thread has turned intae a right bitch fest. Am lovin' it! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drunken Hobo Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 Thank f'ck the passengers threw beer at him and not vodka or absinthe... What the f**k sort of trains have you been going on? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mad Cyril Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 aforesaid pissed football fans pour beer on him in an attempt to "douse" the flames. And they say Aberdonians are tight. Pity it wasn't a Coagie on fire. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waspie Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 What I found amusing was the wording in the BBC article which claimed that a man, dressed as a sheep, was running through a train on fire, whilst everyone around him threw beer at him.Maybe if you were there it wasn't funny, but that description made me laugh. Indeed, whilst I also wish the boy a speedy recovery I also laughed at the BBC article. Pretty low to see the sheep puns on the thread though, cheap shots. That said Ive no doubt some sicko will dream up a mehmeh about the incident too. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HappyKaunasDay Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 Those jolly diddies setting people alight now. Dosen't MATTER though, at least they didn't sing any bigotted songs. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Real Zippy Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 Those jolly diddies setting people alight now. Dosen't though, at least they didn't sing any bigotted songs. Pity it wasn't a bheggar that was set alight, then again shite disnae burn. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thommohawk Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 Who the f**k talks like that? I'm always on fire. B) Racist. Your knees are always on fire from carpet burns! You find me a race called "boyo" and I'll admit to being a racist! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Springboard Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 It's just a pity it didn't traumatise you enough to stop you posting pish on here. Get over youself, lad. Please stop flaming other posters. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dassler Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 Those jolly diddies setting people alight now. Dosen't MATTER though, at least they didn't sing any bigotted songs. Your patter is atrocious. It really is by the way, I am not at the wind up here. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Springboard Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 Indeed, whilst I also wish the boy a speedy recovery I also laughed at the BBC article. Yeah, but you're just a baaaaaaaaaaaaastard. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Springboard Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 What I really don't understand is why a Hibs fan would actually dress-up as a sheep and board a train full of Aberdeen fans? Surely he never expected the journey would end favourably and he would end-up returning home after having enjoyed some friendly patter with the Aberdeen faithful? Naturally, I don't suppose he imagined he would be set on fire either, but still...bit fucking stupid. Sorry, REALLY, REALLY, fucking stupid. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thommohawk Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 What I really don't understand is why a Hibs fan would actually dress-up as a sheep and board a train full of Aberdeen fans? Surely he never expected the journey would end favourably and he would end-up returning home after having enjoyed some friendly patter with the Aberdeen faithful? Naturally, I don't suppose he imagined he would be set on fire either, but still...bit fucking stupid. Sorry, REALLY, REALLY, fucking stupid. Springboard, you are getting mixed up. It was an Aberdeen fan dressed up who was set on fire by a Hibs fan. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Springboard Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 Springboard, you are getting mixed up. It was an Aberdeen fan dressed up who was set on fire by a Hibs fan. Where does it say that? Is that in a different article? I haven't read the whole thread, I'm being a bit of a lazy b*****d. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperCaleyGoBallistic Posted November 1, 2009 Share Posted November 1, 2009 You really are an odious cretin. IRONY ALERT!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...