Things you want to share with P&B

Ad Lib

^^^^ price be going through the roof shortly.

World Cup, I'm sick off the utter dire Messi/Ronaldo Best player ever shite, usually by Fifa PlayStation twats.

Factoid.

Oleg Salenko scored 2 less World Cup goals than them put together.

In 25 less games.

Let that sink in.

One leg Salenko.

* aye give him his due, only player to have won the Golden B Boot at u-20 and main WC, but he ended up at Ibrox ffs, so must be pish.

9 hours ago, Oooooft said:

^^^^ price be going through the roof shortly.

World Cup, I'm sick off the utter dire Messi/Ronaldo Best player ever shite, usually by Fifa PlayStation twats.

Factoid.

Oleg Salenko scored 2 less World Cup goals than them put together.

In 25 less games.

Let that sink in.

One leg Salenko.

* aye give him his due, only player to have won the Golden B Boot at u-20 and main WC, but he ended up at Ibrox ffs, so must be pish.

He was 

Teachers Day at my son's school today. We had prepare a flower display and and place on the stage at the front of the school. Flowers were group for each class & the teacher would pick her favourite display. No names of the students were on the flowers, so all above board.
My son won and was handed money in a envelope. ฿100. Usually the cost for the flowers.
No, we won big. I stole all the flowers from the neighbours last night's gardens. Born winners.

14 minutes ago, grumswall said:

Woke up to this, this morning. Neighbours trampoline has done a nice bit of damage. She's refusing to pay for it as she can't afford it however is in Spain till tomorrow. Fantastic stuff!!! received_1942103892521832.jpegreceived_10156272268125390.jpeg

Is it only the window? If so surely it's only about £40 excess and won't affect no claims etc, she saying she can't afford that?

Just now, grumswall said:

Well aye. We're needing it sorted ASAP though as we're taking the bairn into hospital daily for treatment. Insurance are saying it's go take a week to get it sorted.

f**k's sake. A week to replace a window? Brutal. Hire a car and charge the witch next door.

28 minutes ago, grumswall said:

Woke up to this, this morning. Neighbours trampoline has done a nice bit of damage. She's refusing to pay for it as she can't afford it however is in Spain till tomorrow. Fantastic stuff!!! received_1942103892521832.jpegreceived_10156272268125390.jpeg

Were you sick on the steps when you seen it?

Edited by Sergeant Wilson

Ok grumswall this calls for a SOS of P&B.
Anybody willing to help this lad get his daughter to hospital.

Grum please tell all the area you live in then people can post near enough a d you can PM them

34 minutes ago, grumswall said:

Refusing to pay? Go round and pan one of her windows in, and then that's you quits.