The Alternative Leigh Griffiths Blog...

St. Starko

I remember when Diana died. I was living at home at the time. My Mum woke me up declaring "Princess Di's dead! Wha's in cherge here son?". I pulled my boxers up and replied "What's the score here Ma? Dinnae give me yer pish, em in fucking cherge here. Bacon fucking roll ya c**t!". She scurried off to get breakfast together, mumbling terrible things about her rotten, insensitive, anti-Royalist eldest son. Crazy scenes.

I can dig your proper blog vibes. How does one go about setting such a thing up? If I can find an appropriate website for such shenanigans I'll copy and paste chapter 1 & 2 into it, and update it on a weekly basis. I'll also invade the BBC website and advertise the REAL Leigh Griffiths blog. That way everyone will know the score - Leigh himself, Jim Spence, BBC website viewers, my Mum, and anyone else who treads down the murky path that leads to my disturbing world view.

I do hope Jocky Scott hears of my work. That would be glorious.

And if William Shatner wants to join the perty................well that's cool by me. I'll say "Ow, Shatner ya big ride: what's the score here? Bacon fucking roll ya c**t!".

William Shatner - TELT! laugh.gif

You can create a blog here: Link

Get it done, Barry! This is the start of great things.

• Replies 1.8k

I remember when Diana died. I was living at home at the time. My Mum woke me up declaring "Princess Di's dead! Wha's in cherge here son?". I pulled my boxers up and replied...

Filthy c**t.

Fire over to Wordpress and get yersel signed up. Here are some potential titles to consider overnight between feverish, greasy bouts of wanking to your Fred Dibnah DVDs.

The Leigh's Knees

The Bee's Leigh

The Leigh's Leigh

Leighvin' on a Jetplane

Leigh and Perrins

Leigh Harvey Oswald

Tim Berners-Leigh (Clever!)

LEIGH GRIFFITHS BLOG (Must be in capitals)

You can create a blog here: Link

Get it done, Barry! This is the start of great things.

Filthy c**t.

Fire over to Wordpress and get yersel signed up. Here are some potential titles to consider overnight between feverish, greasy bouts of wanking to your Fred Dibnah DVDs.

The Leigh's Knees

The Bee's Leigh

The Leigh's Leigh

Leighvin' on a Jetplane

Leigh and Perrins

Leigh Harvey Oswald

Tim Berners-Leigh (Clever!)

LEIGH GRIFFITHS BLOG (Must be in capitals)

Cheers lads. I'm all over this shit. Give me a minute, I'm half way through setting something up here.

Masturbating to "Dig with Dibnah" doesn't count as "setting something up," Barry.

post-418-12671372001805_thumb.jpg

For f**k's sake, son.

Blogger.com won't let me copy and paste my P&B posts, and Wordpress is far from user friendly (in my drunken opinion)! f**k sake! Wha's in cherge here?

It lets me copy and paste. [CTRL C] to copy your post and [CTRL V] to paste in your blog.

Phew. Sorry lads, that took longer than expected. I was fucking about trying to pull fancy moves with a right click of the mouse when yer classic Ctrl C/Ctrl V was all that was required. I've got an Honours Degree in an IT-related subject too, that was fucking shocking laugh.gif

Anyway, without further ado, can I draw your attention to dundeebarry's Leigh Griffiths blog -

http://dundeebarryleighgriffiths.blogspot.com/2010/02/dundeebarrys-leigh-griffiths-blog.html

Wha's in cherge here? That's what em talkin' aboot!

cool.gif

Phew. Sorry lads, that took longer than expected. I was fucking about trying to pull fancy moves with a right click of the mouse when yer classic Ctrl C/Ctrl V was all that was required. I've got an Honours Degree in an IT-related subject too, that was fucking shocking laugh.gif

Anyway, without further ado, can I draw your attention to dundeebarry's Leigh Griffiths blog -

http://dundeebarryle...fiths-blog.html

Wha's in cherge here? That's what em talkin' aboot!

cool.gif

Superb. I think we need capital letters in the title and an image of oor Leigh. A catchy punchline would be good too. Some photoshopped creations of Jocky mounting his wife, inside a bubble protruding from Leigh's noggin would be a sucker. This is the start, the start...

I hear you with the capital letters, but I started off in P&B with a severe lack of grammar so I have no choice but to continue. Is anyone registered to leave comments on the official Leigh blog on the BBC? Get the REAL version's link up ya c***s!

Call me a meddling genius, but I think you need to iron out the creases and get it looking all shiny first, like a really, really shiny turd.

Take out the preamble about your involvement and just have it be a straight Leigh Griffiths alterna-blog. Straight from the horse's mouth, as it were. Like that Gary Caldwell Twitter thing.

"Not many people eat carvery for breakfast. Not many people are Gary Caldwell."

Deadpan all the way. Be Leigh.

Call me a meddling genius, but I think you need to iron out the creases and get it looking all shiny first, like a really, really shiny turd.

Take out the preamble about your involvement and just have it be a straight Leigh Griffiths alterna-blog. Straight from the horse's mouth, as it were. Like that Gary Caldwell Twitter thing.

"Not many people eat carvery for breakfast. Not many people are Gary Caldwell."

Deadpan all the way. Be Leigh.

Preamble deleted. Cheers, cunto.