The Alternative Leigh Griffiths Blog...

St. Starko

You should start a leigh griffiths twitter barry! The stuff you write is 10x better than the fake gary caldwell one......which is still funny.

A good suggestion, but Twitter's character restrictions (160?) probably doesn't give me enough room to work with. Jocky's Tweats would a delight though!

"Battered David Goodwillie today. Wha's in cherge here, wee baws? That's what 'em talkin'aboot!"

"Did the ouija board with Leigh Griffiths. The spirit world kens the score. Wha's in cherge here?"

"Took the jetpack in for a service today. Got it free of charge 'cause the boy was a Dee. That's what 'em talkin' aboot!"

I wonder when Bob "hefty love cannon" Brannan will make an appearance...

This shit's unstoppable.

Any truth in the rumour barry that Klimpl tore his training top aff and went 'chest to chest' with Jocky? He's a hard b*****d that Klimpl, well you would be if you had spent fourteen years in the Russian military, and Israeli secret service.

These issues may well feature in the next update............

Barry, I tried my best to promote your work but the BBC removed my comment. I can only assume they see it as spamming. Miserable c***s! mad.gif

Shite! I was going to link the blog once the BBC version was updated this week. Good effort though, Muggy. Cheers.

edit - just spotted your deleted entry - 'DBsPA' laugh.gif

• Replies 1.8k

A good suggestion, but Twitter's character restrictions (160?) probably doesn't give me enough room to work with. Jocky's Tweats would a delight though!

"Battered David Goodwillie today. Wha's in cherge here, wee baws? That's what 'em talkin'aboot!"

"Did the ouija board with Leigh Griffiths. The spirit world kens the score. Wha's in cherge here?"

"Took the jetpack in for a service today. Got it free of charge 'cause the boy was a Dee. That's what 'em talkin' aboot!"

This would actually be better than GaryCaldwell5.

You should start a leigh griffiths twitter barry! The stuff you write is 10x better than the fake gary caldwell one......which is still funny.

i just got a link to it via the jagstwit twitter feed.

a strange but brilliant mind at work laugh.gif

i cant help thinking about this Jocky when read dundeebarry's description

Sounds like your mate should be described as jelous to me ! (as a matter of interest who is he playing for now ?)

He isn't really jealous. He's playing in the juniors while studying for a degree (is on the same course as me).

Can't wait for Barry's next installment, brilliant stuff.

The boys on Dundee Mad ken the score -

http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=194&fid=100&sty=1&act=1&mid=2122588953

"Bubbled oot eez puss nae doubt"

"What a load o pysh. And far too much fantasising aboot Jocky's ba's"

"Check him out on p&b mate. Hippos, dildos and the forest at the back of the Derry are all he needs for an outlandish tale."

http://boards.footym...&mid=2122588953

"Check him out on p&b mate. Hippos, dildos and the forest at the back of the Derry are all he needs for an outlandish tale."

Aye, I read them last night. laugh.gif

Fecking quality man aye, get em telt wha's in cherge we that rubber dildo dude! laugh.gif

So wot bits true? Bubbled oot yer puss or fantasising about the ba's?.............. or bathe? ohmy.gif

Aye, I read them last night. laugh.gif

Fecking quality man aye, get em telt wha's in cherge we that rubber dildo dude! laugh.gif

So wot bits true? Bubbled oot yer puss or fantasising about the ba's?.............. or bathe? ohmy.gif

I'd like to wholeheartedly deny all of the accusations that have been made on the Dundee Mad site. whistling.gif

Well, I suppose you'd like to...but can you?

While I can assure you I don't post under the influence of 'bubbles', I don't think anyone on this forum can deny daydreaming about Jocky Scott's hairy scrote at one point or another, can they? I mean we've all done it, right? Yes?

Fucking right.

rolleyes.gif

Bloody 'ell!

You've got a fair audience now, Spunktrumpet. Keep 'em coming.

Don't roll your eyes at me, dick cock. Any time I've been on bubbles I've been too busy, well, being on bubbles, to post on here. If the laptop does get switched on when I'm tweaking out my gourd, it's purely to watch porn or trawl adult chatrooms in the guise of a black guy with an 11" inch cock. Keep your eyes peeled for dundeeleeroy, cybersex fans.

"Spunktrumpet" - Yas! laugh.gif

http://boards.footym...&mid=2122588953

Only poofs view in thread.

Topic ya bas.

So not only did he score the other night but he came face to face with (one of) jockys arch nemesis, Goodwillie.

How that b*****d recovered in time to play is beyond me, how did it go on international duty then, Barry?

Only poofs view in thread.

Topic ya bas.

Ahhh, that's a far better view. I've often avoided Mad in the past due to the layout, didn't realise you could change it. Cheery.

WendyWho? views in thread cool.gif

So not only did he score the other night but he came face to face with (one of) jockys arch nemesis, Goodwillie.

How that b*****d recovered in time to play is beyond me, how did it go on international duty then, Barry?

I'm on it, Turbo. Next update should be up by the weekend.

Hey Bazza, I'm eagerly anticipating Leigh's take on Bob Malcolm's repertoire. Rumour has it Boab and Eddie Malone have been teaching the lads some 'party tunes'.