Olaf,

Winston,

The Captain,

Synex,

LiviClyde,

ICT Chris,

Skyline Drifter

Yes I know that's 7 but I'm p!ssed :ph34r:

The Kilt - seems like a top bloke and also getting close to my age group. But can I keep him off BB? <_<

;) I'm flattered, Mr LiviClyde! If our teams should ever be drawn against each other again, I'd be happy to get you a pint! :) BB/SJ can look after herself, believe me! I've nae chance there, I don't think! :blink::(

P & B'ers I've already met are too numerous to bore you with here, but those I'd like to meet are:

SPR - if he ever actually turns up for a game! :rolleyes:

Evenflow - who seems a knowledgeable chap (and to make sure he doesn't get off with BB/SJ! :ph34r::lol: )

TheHedge - seems a nice guy with a lot to say about his team

StewartyMac - I still owe him a pint! :(

SaintSam, MythicalCreature, Mrs Stainrod - just coz I'm greedy! :D

The kilt - as he is a top bloke

ruggy - just for the experince

st sid - as he is ok really

ayrshireton and beaver - they should come as a pair

div - just to see if he was really that bald

I have met the kilt, bishop bannerman, cowshed chris and dmton

"TheHedge - seems a nice guy with a lot to say about his team"

Translated- means he's obsessed with Brechin and won the most blinkered fan award for the second division. :P

"div - just to see if he was really that bald"

Well he must be, who'd have a wig like that? :lol: Was a wee joke boss don't ban me. :P

"SPR - if he ever actually turns up for a game"

It's been rumoured I was spotted at a game once. :P Cash flow problems kiltmeister, will be ok for a game post new year.

1. Whichever one of you is rich enough to buy me lots of pints.

2. Whichever one of you would drive instead of drinking

3. Whichever one of you would be able to get to Augusta GA

4. Whichever one of you are lucky enough to want to run into me at any time

5. Everyone who supports whichever team Peterhead play.

i.e. im not a fussy bugger and will have a pint with anyone, as long as there is a pint involved :D

In no particular order....

Captain Sensible - as I know he's actually a nice guy!

Skinnyjean

Radford

Skyline Drifter

AndyBud - incase there were any Old Firm fans there we could taunt.

Olaf

Captain Sensible

Sid

Peterhead Dave

Skyline

Been for a pint already with loads of feckers on here. :D

namely (if I remember them all)

Jeannie, Kev, BA, McShug, Broon, Schnoo, Wee Bairn (kind of) Biffo, Shagger, Hanniball, Waxy, Airdrie boys, Sed, Ceske, Div, Bajansaint, Heartsparkdollarsign, Gaz (the falkirk one) Gaz (the St Mirren one), grahamston.

Sorry if I forgot anyone. It's the drink, you see :P

Edited to include, Bhoonaman, the Kilt, MC, David W. :rolleyes:

Arsehile.

<_<<_<<_<

Guest Guinness_Alan

Of the ones I haven't met already, I would like to meet the following

Jim Pansy - seems a sensible chappie (meaning I agree with a lot of what he says!) :)

Codfish - good Scotland fan B)

St Sid - quality wind up merchant :o

Tormod - same as Codfish B)

Olaf - to see if he really believes all the right wing racist pish he posts on here! :unsure: