DA Baracus Posted November 12, 2017 Share Posted November 12, 2017 On 09/11/2017 at 18:56, TheCelt67 said: Popped up on my page. Needless to say the comment section is full of gullible morons spewing their 'if they don't like it, they can get oot our country'. Still going despite literally hundreds of folk pointing out to folk that it's fake and the real Glasgow City Council saying it's fake. A lot of "aye but that's the way it's going anyway!" comments as well 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheCelt67 Posted November 12, 2017 Share Posted November 12, 2017 15 hours ago, Rowan said: There seems to have been a few issues at silverburn today due to the coke turck being there. Not sure what's worse. His over the top tears and snotters or the fact he goes by the name Pip. 2 hours ago, DA Baracus said: Still going despite literally hundreds of folk pointing out to folk that it's fake and the real Glasgow City Council saying it's fake. A lot of "aye but that's the way it's going anyway!" comments as well Pretty much a guarantee that auld Moira has called the council demanding the lights be switched on. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
resk Posted November 12, 2017 Share Posted November 12, 2017 A lot of "aye but that's the way it's going anyway!" comments We may have reached Peak Yer Da. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swarley Posted November 13, 2017 Share Posted November 13, 2017 16 hours ago, resk said: We may have reached Peak Yer Da. Peak Yer Da, Ma, Grandpa, Grandma, and Yer Racist Uncle! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pandarilla Posted November 13, 2017 Share Posted November 13, 2017 We may have reached Peak Yer Da. This phrase has got out of hand. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boghead ranter Posted November 15, 2017 Share Posted November 15, 2017 Not sure if sharing on here proves that I have guts, or not. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
irvine_buddie Posted November 15, 2017 Share Posted November 15, 2017 12 minutes ago, Boghead ranter said: Not sure if sharing on here proves that I have guts, or not. You're a brave soul thanks for sharing. RIP Gt Britain. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swarley Posted November 15, 2017 Share Posted November 15, 2017 And no suggestions for how to fix things. Or is Brexit magically going to do that? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Romeo Posted November 15, 2017 Share Posted November 15, 2017 I'm not even going to check and will just assume that Germans don't get 2 grand a month for a pension. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richey Edwards Posted November 15, 2017 Share Posted November 15, 2017 I call bullshit. Germany does not use pounds. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DA Baracus Posted November 15, 2017 Share Posted November 15, 2017 I like how the person is saying that it's all down to giving aid to other countries that has resulted in such issues, as if it can only be one or the other. They seem to making out that aid to other countries is somehow a bad thing, yet dare to talk about being selfish. I'm willing to bet that a bit of digging would reveal them to be a bit of a racist. Also according to a 2015 article in the Guardian the average German monthly pension was £767. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stellaboz Posted November 15, 2017 Share Posted November 15, 2017 And getting lower in real terms I'm told. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stellaboz Posted November 15, 2017 Share Posted November 15, 2017 The f**k? If it helps, I got the wrong train home today. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boghead ranter Posted November 15, 2017 Share Posted November 15, 2017 1 minute ago, Stellaboz said: The f**k? If it helps, I got the wrong train home today. Good thing it still got you home - how lucky is that? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stellaboz Posted November 15, 2017 Share Posted November 15, 2017 Good thing it still got you home - how lucky is that? Nope, not home for another 40 minutes. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scary Bear Posted November 15, 2017 Share Posted November 15, 2017 Not sure if sharing on here proves that I have guts, or not. That is Facebook catnip. Britain is fucking rubbish. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miguel Sanchez Posted November 15, 2017 Share Posted November 15, 2017 1 hour ago, Stellaboz said: Nope, not home for another 40 minutes. That was enough to listen to this four times 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Torpar Posted November 15, 2017 Share Posted November 15, 2017 My grandmother receives a German pension, even though she's lived most of her life in Scotland. I'm now expecting a bumper inheritance! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...