Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Why do rangers fans repeatedly fail to grasp people's emotional state, when posting on here?

There seems to be an assumption that every post is made through a sea of seethe, anger etc.

Is doing this a standard trolling exercise, I'm not aware of?

Not everyone's dhave , just the likes of yourself , Ahofjays and cloneys tend to come across as constant seeth and and anger

Happy to help

Excellent comment on this case over on HibsNet: http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?228245-Generic-Sevco-Rangers-meltdown-thread/page1130

"It always amazes me that people in Scotland are surprised to find the Institutions are inherently biased towards the establishment. Rangers are a club of the establishment. Mike Ashley is getting a hard lesson in learning just how corrupt Scotlands institutions really are. The Judge had no reason to begin stating of anything other than the facts of the case but chose to begin slating SD because it was already decided before he entered the Court what the outcome would be. I am anything but surprised, I would have been shocked if SD had been treated fairly. That is how the wee free of Scotland are, unfortunately for the rest of us who would prefer to live in an inclusive fair society one free of bigots. And for the record I am not a Catholic which should not matter anyhow but shockingly it does in this banana republic."

Someone will just stick up shodders again, and the smiles will be back.

Even if Rangers win back to back champions leagues, we can dig out, Mr Custard, Mr Whyte, the big hoose guy, shodders, big hauns,Dallas Cowboys, and many more.

You can never take that away from the diddies and obsessives.

Anyone like to add to the list:-o

show liquidation the red card

Sink us and we'll sink you.

Who are these people?

Why do rangers fans repeatedly fail to grasp people's emotional state, when posting on here?

There seems to be an assumption that every post is made through a sea of seethe, anger etc.

Is doing this a standard trolling exercise, I'm not aware of?

It's called projection. Fascinating stuff really.

LOL that is absolutely fucking beautiful, you can just taste the wonderful misplaced anguish that resides in this ridiculous excuse for a human being. In the real world he is a prejudiced fool who hates Rangers and is blinkered to any form of reality.

Mon the establishment , it's a conspiracy

#establishmentclub

LOL that is absolutely fucking beautiful, you can just taste the wonderful misplaced anguish that resides in this ridiculous excuse for a human being. In the real world he is a prejudiced fool who hates Rangers and is blinkered to any form of reality.

Again with the "H" word. :rolleyes:

The real world, Pelucía, consists of a multitude of vibrant colours and, for thoe of limited perception, varying shades of grey. It is not the simple dichotomy you would like it, for reasons of simplicity, to be.

I hate:

Organised Religion as a control measure.

The capitalist system which uses the vast majority of the human race as disposable resources to enrich the lives of a tiny minority.

I depise:

Those who use their status in religious organisations to exert undue power over their adherents.

Those who employ Capitalist methods for personal gain at the expense of others' detriment.

I pity:

people who continue to bring children into already-struggling families because birth control is a sin and heaven forbid sex should be enjoyable.

The voters too stupid to realise that even the best-paid employees have more in common with an unemployed addict from any scheme you wish to name than they do with those that Government Policy is created by and for.

There are, of course - and always will be - priests, imams and ministers of various sects who do good on an entirely altruistic basis. Just as there are undeniably employers who regard their employers as more than inconvenient overheads. That this needs to be needs to be pointed out kinda bolsters my argument.

I'm fairly sure most posters on here will get what I'm driving at here. You, I'm not so sure - and I really don't think Vicky will be able to help you on this one.

ETA: Obviously over wee forever_miscountings head as well, maybe a grown-up could help?

Edited by WhiteRoseKillie

Again with the "H" word. :rolleyes:

The real world, Pelucía, consists of a multitude of vibrant colours and, for thoe of limited perception, varying shades of grey. It is not the simple dichotomy you would like it, for reasons of simplicity, to be.

I hate:

Organised Religion as a control measure.

The capitalist system which uses the vast majority of the human race as disposable resources to enrich the lives of a tiny minority.

I depise:

Those who use their status in religious organisations to exert undue power over their adherents.

Those who employ Capitalist methods for personal gain at the expense of others' detriment.

I pity:

people who continue to bring children into already-struggling families because birth control is a sin and heaven forbid sex should be enjoyable.

The voters too stupid to realise that even the best-paid employees have more in common with an unemployed addict from any scheme you wish to name than they do with those that Government Policy is created by and for.

I'm fairly sure most posters on here will get what I'm driving at here. You, I'm not so sure - and I really don't think Vicky will be able to help you on this one.

f**k up Norman

I hate:

I depise:

I pity:

Norman's frothing mess of self-abasing onanism may give you a hint, Dave

I got as far as the 'religion' part and knew his post had f**k all to do with the Hibs fan or posts content, norman would quite happily sit and talk about religion all day long.

So you missed the first clue, then? Like I said, pitiful - and The_KinCarCrash's pathetic thesaurus-scraping really isn't going to help you - or his credibility.*

*Shares existential status with many deities, Nessie and unicorns.

Rangers v Mike Ashley: Sports Direct slated by High Court judge over ‘abuse of court processes’

11:45, 19 Jan 2016

Updated 11:57,

19 Jan 2016

By Record Reporter

MR Justice Peter Smith said he wanted to mark his disapproval of Sports Direct's approach after analysing preliminary issues in the dispute at a High Court hearing.

A HIGH Court judge has torn a strip off a sportswear firm run by Newcastle United owner Mike Ashley .

Mr Justice Peter Smith said Sports Direct had abused court processes during a High Court dispute with Rangers.

The judge said he wanted to mark his disapproval of Sports Direct's approach after analysing preliminary issues in the dispute at a High Court hearing in London.

Mr Justice Smith said Sports Direct was claiming that Rangers had breached a confidential agreement.

He said the firm had initially claimed £200, 000 damages. It had then reduced the damages claim to £50, 000.

Now it was not claiming any damages - but wanted the imposition of injunctions.

Mr Justice Smith said £200,000 was a threshold figure.

Claims for damages of £200,000 or more were analysed by judges in the High Court, while lesser damages claims were heard in lower civil courts.

He said he was "extremely suspicious" about the £200,000 figure.

The judge added: "The whole way that the claimants have been conducting themselves ... shows that they have been abusing processes of the court in relation to the damages claim."

A lawyer representing Rangers had earlier also complained about Sports Direct's approach.

Barrister William McCormick QC told the judge: "They simply will not deal with us on a proper basis.

"I am sure it is not the lawyers. It must be because they are held by their instructions."

Mr Justice Smith is due to analyse Sports Direct's claim at a High Court trial in London in February.

You just know this is heading for being thrown out and SD having to pay costs.

Does the judge\justice not want to hear this case or is he just giving SD an appeal point?

why come out with this before the actual hearing? sure reads like he had made his mind up before hearing the evidence.

Or they've changed them ? Who knows, you certainly can't trust them.

Anyhoo, Tedi was that impressed by doleman & ill Phil and their blogging, hes decided to give it a go himself. Give him a fortnight afore he's looking for funding too.

Fucking bam :lol:

https://bearsfightback.wordpress.com/2016/01/17/welcome-to-bears-fight-back/

"We are Rangers, Super Rangers, No one likes us ....and we're going to phone the club about it" :lol:

Remember when Celtic had the monopoly on tearstained, bleating fans!?

I see they've exclusively outed exCeltic player Davie Provan as being Celticminded and of course the very few articles they have so far all skew towards "whataboutceltic" at some point.

This is a cool bit though:

If you lose your business, your money, your home, your husband or wife, your children or your freedom, dont say you werent warned!

I think this is a nod in the direction of these folk:

A K Ray, Ross Hall Hospital, Glasgow £150
ADI UK, Preston £7620
ASL, East Sussex £2514
Acies Group, Edinburgh £2340
Adrian Coll, Balloch £1600
Alan Duncan, Glasgow £1400
Alexander West Property, Glasgow £2807
Alison Walker TV, Bearsden £600
Alliance Video, Surrey £204
Aon Limited, London £14,151
Arena Imaging, Derby £336
Argyll and Bute Council £406.80
Astra Hygiene Supplies, Dumbarton £61.27
Audi Stirling £396.05
Azure Support Services, Macclesfield £523,949.71
Azzurri Scotland, Burnley £34.63
BTWShiells, Belfast £2917.39
Barr Environmental Limited, Cummnock £264
Base Soccer Agency, London £52,560
Bauer Radio Ltd (Radio Clyde) £702
Beyard Services, Beith £5559.60
Bhutta’s Newsagents, Glasgow £567.45
Big Think Agency, Glasgow £14,265.60
Blooms UK Limited, Glasgow £70
Brabners, Manchester £12,999
Brentwood Estates, Manchester £42,963.06
Brian Proudfoot, Glasgow £2,802
British Gas £1,562.42
BT £1,292.13
Business Cost Consultants, Glasgow £6,240.60
Business Stream, Edinburgh £9,727.22
CNP Professional, Cheshire £719.96
CRE8, Gloucester £68,406.70
Cairn Financial, London £4,127.60
Cairns & Scott Caterhire, Glasgow £762
Cameron Presentations, Glasgow £8,795.99
Campbell Medical Supplies, Paisley £3,386.73
Camtec, Herts £552
Canniesburn Taxis, Bearsden £269.69
Capital Solutions, Edinburgh £11,423.40
Capito Ltd, Livingston £1,049.69
Carberry’s Coaches, Portadown Co Armagh £1,200
Carnival Chaos Production, Edinburgh £672
Carol Govan, Glasgow £600
Cask Productions, Glasgow £1,980
Cask Sports, Glasgow £2,919.60
Catercare Scotland, Stewarton £420
Charlton Chauffeur Drive, Glasgow £792
Childcare Vouchers, London £1,143.74
Chilli It, Chester £416.52
Chris Clarke, Kilmarnock £150
Christine Siebelt, Milngavie £1,100
Citrus Office Solutions, Lancashire £4,304.24
City Electrical Factors, Glasgow £215.40
Clyde Productions, Glasgow £180
Coca Cola £10,133.91
Colin Suggett, Sunderland £741.80
Collstream Limited, Derby £5,779.37
Collyer Bristow, London £40,691.22
Colours Agency Glasgow £1,980
Computer Links, Livingston £2,146.32
Computershare Investor Service, Bristol, £23,855.03
Craig Services & Access East Sussex £900
Culture & Sport Glasgow £10,338.96
Daily Record & Sunday Mail £312
DealBureau Commercial Finance, Southend £10,000
Decco Limited, Glasgow £174.72
Dell Computer Corporation, Berkshire £272.85
Direct Medical Imaging, Lancashire £230
Disclosure Scotland £372
Dominique S Byrne, Nuffield Hospital, Glasgow £160
Dr David A S Marshall, Bridge of Weir £160
Dundas & Wilson, Edinburgh £24,027.84
E.ON £8,827.14
Eagle Consulting, Inverness £40
Eagle Couriers, Bathgate £96.60
Eden Springs, Blantyre £644.64
Edinburgh Audi £5,197.08
Electrical Was te Recycling, County
Durham £18
Enterprise Rent-a-Car, Stirling £9,000
Events Audio Visual, Clydebank £300
Exchequer Corporate Finance , Surrey £4,000
Executive Hire, Harlow £1,060
FES FM, Stirling £80,874.93
FL Memo, London £116.86
FX Signs, Glasgow £15,546.56
G Media Mangement, Cheltenham £995
G4S, Surrey £295,036.24
GTG Training, Glasgow £396
Gareth Neil Design, Glasgow £3,200
Gerry McGeoch, Glasgow £150
Glasgow Audi £1,041.62
Glasgow City Council £5,000
Glasgow City Council (Council Tax) £2,008.21
Glasgow Leading Attractions (The Willow Tea Rooms) £1,525
Glasgow Taxis £TBC
Glencairn Crystal Studio, East Kilbide £354
Gordon McKay, Blackridge £150
HOBS Reprographics, Glasgow £270.15
HSS Hire Service £67.10
Hamilton Brothers, Bishopton £115.56
Hay McKerron Associates, Milngavie £3,600
Hepscott Water Systems, Morpeth £1,190.28
Hrvoje Bojanic Beethoveova, Zagreb, Croatia £2,898.42
Hutchesons Eductational Trust, Glasgow £550
ILC Media, Preston £2,040
IMG Media, Chiswick £180
Impact Signs, Cumbernauld £9,482.79
Integrated Cleaning Management, Hampshire £3,329.19
Iris Chorus Application Software, Devon £5,973.60
Iris Ticketing, Devon £37,210.42
Iron Mountain, Livingston £1,271.16
JCM Business Consulting, Paisley £2,745
JJB Sports £19,390.59
James Gordon (Engineers), Galston £1,437.68
Jewson, Glasgow £930.60
Joe Lennon Picture Framing, Bearsden £840
John Deere, Gloucester £41,191.59
K7X, Ayr, £240
Kalamazoo Secure Solutions, Birmingham £4,017
Keith Hawley, Glasgow £2,600
Kevin Cameron Radio Service, Paisley £600
Kube Networks, Glasgow £7,672.08
L & S Litho, Glasgow £17,035.04
Lothian Power Clean, Larkhall £194.34
LSK Supplies, Glasgow £178.58
Lawrie Furnishings, Paisley £607.20
Limelight Networks , Arizona £2,333.49
Link Seating Limited, Worcestershire £606.98
Loomis UK, Nottingham £2,248.08
Louis Grace Electrical, Glasgow £1,087.84
Lyco Direct Limited, Milton Keynes £2,381.27
MSM Solicitors, Paisley £420
MacGregor Industrial Supplies, Inverness £106.76
Mackinnon Partners, Gourock £200
Manea Florin Bucharest £37,500
Mar Hall, Bishopton £5,511.90
Marsh Ltd UK, Norwich £779.10
Martin Dawes, Warrington £654.74
Media House, Glasgow £19,200
MediaCom, Edinburgh £11,544.42
Menzies Hotels, Derbyshire £257.40
Michael Douglas, Glasgow £100
Milngavie Mini Market £413.29
Modular Property Holdings, Glasgow £20,930.22
Motif Promotional Clothing, Glasgow £27.29
Murray Group Holdings, Edinburgh £278,964.30
Nairn Brown (Glasgow) £1,492.50
National Car Rental, Leicester £162.52
Navyblue Design Group, Edinburgh £6,960
Newline Products, Glasgow £7,001
Newsquest (Herald & Times £1,500
Nexo S.A., France £1,799.37
Nicola Young, Glasgow £3,500
Noble Grossart, Edinburgh £18,612
Nordic Scouting, Oslo £20,000
North Glasgow College £11,041.80
OHSS, Edinburgh £234
OfficeFurnitureOnline.co.uk, Dumfires £338.40
Ooyala, California £733.92
Opal Telecom £169.72
Orebro SK £150,000
Oxford Hotels & Inns (Carnoustie) £3,709.96
PR Newswire Europe £300
PTS - Plumbing Trade Supplies, Leicester £30.42
Paramed, Howwood £1,050
Parklands Country Club, Glasgow £500
Parks of Hamilton £7,256
Paton Plant, York £1,450.16
Perform Group, Middlesex £346,097.43
Pineapple Aroundshot, Co Durham £2,316.96
Pineapple Photographic, Co Durham £5,875
Ping Network Solutions, Glasgow £4,020.25
Plum Films, Edinburgh £3,000
Posh Deli, Glasgow £260
Postage by Phone, Essex £510.80
Premier Cash Registers, Glasgow £12,600
Prime Commercial Properties
Management, London £10,805.53
Professional Pre-Season Tours (Libero), Glasgow £60,000
Quick Shift Tyre Service, Glasgow £48
R.F.Brown, Hamilton £1,681.44
RBS WorldPay, Cambridge £180.66
RS Components Limited, Northants £204.95
Rangers Lotteries Ltd, Glasgow £105.80
Reed Business Information, Surrey £2,764.80
Renfrewshire Council HQ £108
Restore Scotland, Paisley £579.74
Rigby Taylor Limited, Bolton £10,762.16
Rodgers Sercurity Systems, Glasgow £342.50
Ross Hall Hospital, Glasgow £770.50
Ross Promotional, Glasgow £1,022.88
Royal Mail £3,262.54
SDL Group, Glasgow £1,350
SG World, Cheshire £577.56
SIR Teknologi, West Sussex £TBC
SK Rapid, Austria £1,011,763.44
STRI, West Yorkshire £17.28
Saffery Champness, Glasgow £31,028.01
Scot-West Business Forms, Glasgow £749.60
Scotprint, Haddington £7,514
Scotrae Productions, Greenock £17,058.94
Scottish Ambulance Service £8,438.40
Scottish Hydro Electric £62,527.30
Scottish Power £302.44
Search Promotional Merchandise, Buckinghamshire £6,240
Shanks Waste Management, Southampton £122.58
Sharon Agnew, Glasgow £460
Shawfield Timber, Glasgow, £786.24
Shell UK £7,637.94
Shields Land Rover, Glasgow £246.75
Shred-it Glasgow £444
Sign Plus, Dunfermline £2,473.22
Signature Industries, London £1,507.90
Simplewaste Solutions, Clydebank £17,626.26
Sinclair Pharmacy, Glasgow £1,909.79
Slater Menswear , Glasgow £688.31
Solutions.tv, Glasgow £2,652
Sound Acoustic Productions, Glasgow £12,000
Souters Irrigation Services, Cumbernauld £456
Spike Multiedia, Giffnock £5,312.50
Sporting iD, Tyne and Wear £144.70
Sportopps.com, Belfast £150
Sports Alliance, Bury £2,006.65
Sports Revolution, London £5,034.52
Stellar Football, London £72,000
Stirling Fire Protection £1,149.30
Stockline Plastics, Glasgow £258
Strathclyde Police £51,882
Striking Imagery, Cumbernauld £113.51
Stuart MacMorran, Clydebank £422.50
Summit Asset Management, Surrey £70,555.88
Susan Thomson Your Sonsie Face, Glasgow £40
TNT £1,255.39
Tabs FM, London, £1,980
Tellcomm Limited, West Midlands £6,435.89
The Arco Group, Hull £443.43
The Brite Bulb, Bishopbriggs £3,209.64
The Burnbrae, Bearsden £1,403.88
The Business & Property Bureau, Bearsden £7,376
The Business Incentives Group, Glasgow £1,893.60
The City of Edinburgh Council £90
The Fees Company, Edinburgh £118.16
The Financial Times £3,480
The Scottish Football League £3,859.92
The Premier Property Group, Edinburgh £103,210.96
Thistle International Freight, Paisley £128.42
Thistle Storage Equipment, Cumbernauld £140.40
Thomas Cook Sport, Manchester £129,216.56
Ticket Team, Netherlands £873.36
Ticketline Network, Manchester £11,668.67
Trade UK (Screwfix) £77.01
Trident Trust Company, Jersey £40,689.90
UK Fast, Manchester £689.78
US Citta di Palermo, Italy £205,513.04
Umbro £1,756.05
University of the West of Scotland £135
Vodafone £204
Voicescape, Manchester £786.84
William Henderson, Glasgow £275
Yuill & Kyle Solicitors, Glasgow £1,486.80
Anyhoo − I wish him luck with his wee blog − if only he'd set one up in time to stop them going tits−up in the first place.

Or they've changed them ? Who knows, you certainly can't trust them.

Anyhoo, Tedi was that impressed by doleman & ill Phil and their blogging, hes decided to give it a go himself. Give him a fortnight afore he's looking for funding too.

Fucking bam :lol:

https://bearsfightback.wordpress.com/2016/01/17/welcome-to-bears-fight-back/

Gotta be that wee Martin fella.