Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

It is my earnest hope that Rangers' demonstration, in the highly unlikely event of it going ahead, does not taint the fans of other clubs. The image of 25,000 Orcs turning up in an ugly (what else?) mood amongst 50,000 Edinburgh fans is, while potentially entertaining, precipitous to an almighty Battle Royale, not to mention the potential of the other cheek organising something for the big day as well (seeing as they so hate being left out as well).

Whatever happens, it is the responsibility of fans of the so-called diddy teams to not sink to the level of their Old Firm counterparts. Knowing as I do a fair number of decent Hearts and Hibs fans, by association I have met some proper bampot members of each support who will most definitely need to be kept in line.

the ONLY way that would work if its a guy who NOBODY else is interested in and they can prove it

and even at that it almost definately still wouldnt work

i still think D&P should get them all excited about taking it there but wink.gif

it appears rainjurz fans dont realise they have actually brought the game into disrepute

and seem to think this is harsher than when livi were sent to the lowest level of scottish footballlaugh.gif

The transfer embargo , whether it lasts the full 12months or is reduced actually places a lot of pressure on the current squad.

we have all read on RM of the attitudes about Rangers men, playing for the club, staying to help the club etc. What will be the Orc reaction to McGregor, Naysmith, Lafferty walking away in the summer if they can only be replaced bu U18s. Think the phrase is a shit-storm of hatred regarding betrayal.

Sorry - am I to assume that the SFA have a double-secret punishment in the works?

For Delta read Rangers then........

Sfa speaking to Craig White (Greggy) perhaps?

The transfer embargo , whether it lasts the full 12months or is reduced actually places a lot of pressure on the current squad.

we have all read on RM of the attitudes about Rangers men, playing for the club, staying to help the club etc. What will be the Orc reaction to McGregor, Naysmith, Lafferty walking away in the summer if they can only be replaced bu U18s. Think the phrase is a shit-storm of hatred regarding betrayal.

Writing%20-%20Walking%20away-500x500.png

but if they did i would imagine it would look like

LkzbK.png

Seen the fucking retard fans they have are planning a march on Hampden on May the 19th in a bid to ruin the Hibs v Hearts Scottish Cup Final?

Well you fucking idiots, if anything such a protest will just make everyone want to drive the nails in further and get your vile establishment 6ft under even quicker.

You have cheated your way to success, don't you dare mar some other teams big day out when they have achieved this without being scummy lowlife c***s. Hate them. Seething.

Hibs and Hearts fans we have a duty here.

Whoever wins this must take some time out from their euphoric celebrations to rip the pish out of the buns outside.

Whoever loses must use the natural emotion of the day to kick them all in the c**t.

This, if anything its a chance for Hibs and Hearts fans to prove to the world how much better we are and that we at least have some class and dignity. The world can then see that rangers are still and always will be the same old horrible club that trashed manchester those years ago, scuppering any chances of them moving league if they ever became strong again, and only strengthening our resolve to stand against them.

42,000 real supporsters Vs a handfull of gloryhunting knuckdraggers.

We'll see who has the better day.

This, if anything its a chance for Hibs and Hearts fans to prove to the world how much better we are and that we at least have some class and dignity. The world can then see that rangers are still and always will be the same old horrible club that trashed manchester those years ago, scuppering any chances of them moving league if they ever became strong again, and only strengthening our resolve to stand against them.

42,000 real supporsters Vs a handfull of gloryhunting knuckdraggers.

We'll see who has the better day.

Irony: a definition

You have cheated your way to success, don't you dare mar some other teams big day out when they have achieved this without being scummy lowlife c***s. Hate them. Seething.

Given the size of their last big protest, it'll be six men and a dog if anyone.

And if six men and a dog turn up and handcuff themselves to the turnstiles, that could just add to the day's entertainment.

Something for the kids to do at half time.

Bear baiting. :D

Seen the fucking retard fans they have are planning a march on Hampden on May the 19th in a bid to ruin the Hibs v Hearts Scottish Cup Final?

Well you fucking idiots, if anything such a protest will just make everyone want to drive the nails in further and get your vile establishment 6ft under even quicker.

There are any number of boycott/ protest threads on RM and they don't amount to anything. Don't get your knickers in a twist.

Irony: a definition

It was more of a reference to how we stick to our local teams, not to some mhanky weegie shithole team hundreds of miles away.

Sure maybe you'd call half in that stadium true real fans, but the other half are no doubt wondering supporters who just feel dejected about how clubs like yours have fucked us over one too many times via cheating. Still better and genuine fans/supporters than your lot.

As soon as you stop winning silverware fullstop, watch the vermin squeal.

Shift it to Murrayfield, the scum wont be able to afford the megabus fare through.