Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

You also claimed that I did not have a ST for Ibrox, I showed you the ticket, you refused to believe it evn when it was held up against your post.

:lol: I think you need to go for a lie down Tedi because you are going around in circles FFS.

I can go around the corner and have a friends Celtic season ticket printed out and bound in laminate and post it like it's my own ST Tedi.But if you have a season ticket at Ibrox then why are you endlessly trying to convince me when I'm only winding you up a little just because you fall for it most times.

So you and you missus never met up with No8 in Berwick then ! glad we cleared that up.

Now to send you on your way to another meltdown because it's funny watching you explode on P&B :lol:

f**k me, that's well out of order! I'm glad to see you challenging that kind of behaviour, Tedi. It'd be some kind of scumbag that did that on a regular basis - and then pick up a lot of praise and greenies from his Amigos for his wit.

Don't you agree?

I would fight my own battles WRK ;)

That would be a "yes" or "no" question, Tedi. Not a "here's a witty but irrelevant quip, followed by a smilie" question.

Nae bother mate, HB has made multiple claims about my personal life, all of which I have openly asked what proof he requires and all of which he has deflected.

I dont mind big mouths but if you make a claim then you should be willing to put yer money where your mouth is, only decent thing to do.

and with regards to Sandaza this would mean involving their hero Tommy the Taxi driver, bridge they will not cross :(

I was kina assuming the dhhim witted were awaiting instructions from KDS before commenting - maybe gifting them too much credit!

WTF ?

I agree, however a few things to substatiate my claim (1) I work in Dundee and had that photo up in front of the post a short while after HB made his claim (2) It is a bar72 ST for this season, there are only a few hundred of these ST`s all of this can verified (3) I did ask what alse he required and also said if he really was in doubt then I will be in Glasgow on Saturday morning, perhaps we could have had a friendly pint together, unfortunately he refused :(

(1) you are the one going round in circles posting pish, I am simply correcting you.

(2) I ask you again what proof do you want ? Perhaps a friendly pint in Glasgow on Saturday morning before the Stirling game?

(3) Where did I say I had not met No8 in Berwick?

You posted to WRK you asked me to meet you for a pint and claim I refused then post the question to me straight after to share a pint :blink: again WTF Tedi ?.

I never drink during the day Tedi but maybe at some point if we still exchange posts to meet up for a wee swally before the next OF game ! how's that ? and then we can exchange witty insults at the bar and leave full of laughter.

Well do clear something up Tedi instead of feeding the frenzy ! did you or did you not meet up with No8 with your girlfriend at Berwick ? .

Sorry MT, this thread has descended into daft accusations about completely irrelevant stuff, I can only apologise.

But if they are happy to destroy the thread with this stuff then I will not stop them ;)

Tedi every fucking thread on P&B gets high jacked into some other non relevant issue or topic the thread originally was intended for :lol: it's the P&B way baby.

I'm not getting into this mind numbing argument.

What i am saying is that if you are of the belief Rangers are a new club then at least be consistent with it, the amount of celtc fans that muddle their words on the subject is unreal.

i have been consistent

Rangers are deed

Listen HB, I am simply looking for a way to prove my point on the ST, is that so wrong or are you will to accept you were wrong on the matter?

Next OF game? is a date then?

Yes I met No8 in Berwick, both of us confirmed this earlier, no we did not sing TBB or anything about child abuse, I shook my head, I have no doubt he did too, and we were watching Rangers, does it all make sense now?

FCUK the ST Tedi :lol: you were so adamant about proving it I pulled a Benny manoeuvre on you to wind you up a little.

Next OF game Tedi OK and somewhere neutral like the grapes or the stadium bar :lol: in the city centre dude.

No girlfriend with you then ? as I wouldn't expect her to travel to watch grown men make a complete cnut of themselves over a footy match :lol: BAD BAD Mr Hyde No8 at his naughty posting again :lol:

every fucking thread on P&B gets high jacked into some other non relevant issue or topic the thread originally was intended for :lol: it's the P&B way baby.

There's nothing wrong with digression itself -a lot of the best stuff on P&B does indeed bear little relation to the original topic.

The issue however is just that more rubbish (the unfunny kind) is being spoken on here than ever and it's bloody tiresome. New lows are reached daily, with todays's debate about whether Tedi really met anyone before the Berwick game, setting a bar that might be tricky to slither below tomorrow. The worry is that someone'll still manage it.

Sorry MT, this thread has descended into daft accusations about completely irrelevant stuff, I can only apologise.

But if they are happy to destroy the thread with this stuff then I will not stop them ;)

You could at least stop encouraging them, then! ;)

Tedi, Tedi. Who has been posting most on this thread for the last few days? If folk want to post pish, let them. Your top lip must be goupin' with all the hooks that have caught you in the last hundred or so pages.

Oh, and ref: the personal attacks - obviously I was referring to your increasingly deranged Amigo, but your constant green donations to his brainfarts were proper beneath you, given the more sensible persona you've been presenting recently.

I'm with MT on this one - let's get back to the relevant stuff, or at least amusing or informative irrelevant stuff.

Feck sakes, now I've read it all - a tim saying he will meet a bun for "OF game". Kindly get off this thread Hellbhoy - Rangers died and went to hell - you have no ugly sister left.

You vindicate what the buns are trying to claim that the Rangers continued - are the old firm not now Hearts n Hibs???

See Tedi - now the **** are in yer corner, you've only got to convince the diddies

Kilmarnock Football Club - formed 1869.

If Queens Park are up for it, we can forge a "special relationship" and put all the upstart arrivistes in their place.

There's nothing wrong with digression itself -a lot of the best stuff on P&B does indeed bear little relation to the original topic.

The issue however is just that more rubbish (the unfunny kind) is being spoken on here than ever and it's bloody tiresome. New lows are reached daily, with todays's debate about whether Tedi really met anyone before the Berwick game, setting a bar that might be tricky to slither below tomorrow. The worry is that someone'll still manage it.

I can think of a few posters who have been quiet lately, but I'm not naming them for fear of tempting fate....

Kilmarnock Football Club - formed 1869.

If Queens Park are up for it, we can forge a "special relationship" and put all the upstart arrivistes in their place.

I could live with that, just not timaloys and buns having a romantic"OF". Sod that - Rangers died in 2012............so much for ra Seltik not missing them - GET TAE F O.F. dinosaurs.

Make up your mind. :D

That's the problem there are so many to pick from and all of them fit the bill so rather than list them all I opted for one. Anyway you know the score and I don't need to be specific you know the all apply. :)

Humility :lol: Man up and stop being such a pussy "they never showed us humility, i'm going to cry".

When have you lot stopped greetin :bairn It's been non stop since the disappearance. PUSSY wit do you know about that you've never seen any your more interested in pork.

So are you with Hellbhoy and can go to another Seltik v The Rangers game and enjoy yer bigoted 'rivalry'? If yes, then eff off back to yer specialised forum.

Tedi et al: they're missing you like crazy!

Edited by NotfromFifehonest