Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

So the SPL and the SFL are both wrong and a St Mirren supporter on a no-mark internet forum is right.

Diddy clubbers - wtf are they like?

So the law is wrong and a The Rangers (formerly Sevco) supporter on a no-mark internet forum is right? :lol:

Brand new mid table Third Division diddy clubbers, wtf are they like?

BTW - you'll see from my post below that the SPL ARE actually correct - and so am I! Thanks for proving yourself wrong! :lol:

Edited by Captain_Sensible

This thread use to be worth reading but its turned in to total eye-rape recently

- Club and company are the same

- no they're not

- you're a bigot

- no you are

- show me proof please

rinse and repeat.......

And who the feck is Norman? Hunners of references to him but no posts by him?

Should have been moved into the Rangers/Celtic forum imo, it was always going to descend into chaos once the Celticminded got involved.

It's hardly a secret that i'm gay Normy, i assumed that everyone knew. My username and avatar comes from a love of 80's action films, a bygone era i'm sure you'll agree.

While not touchy on homophobia (i've heard it all a million times as they say) the double standards/hypocrisy does annoy me at times.

Jeffreys comments while a bit crass did not imo call for the police to get involved. You disagree, fair enough thats your honestish opinion.

Respect has to earned Norman, remember that and i've backtracked over nothing, i may have implied but ...

Sectarianism -- To be honest Norman if someone calls me DOB or proddy scum (or whatever) then it's water off a ducks back, i'm pretty thick skinned though sometimes i forget that others may not be.

Well, there's a thing, Bennett. Your sexuality has never been an issue - and nor should it be, on a football forum. Hopefully if I were to step over a line and offend you, you'd let me know and you'd get a sincere apology. I won't trot out the "loads of gay friends" line, but strangely I seem to have a few lesbian mates at work. Uniformed service - how's that for a stereotype. You are fecking touchy on the subject, mind, given your laissez-faire attitude to other forms of discrimination.wink.gif

Respect? well, I think our peers on here have spoken on that one.

Should have been moved into the Rangers/Celtic forum imo, it was always going to descend into chaos once the Celticminded got involved.

Every time I'm trying to lead you back into reasoned debate, you come out with the old us/them pish. Bennett, it's not just them that want rangers to be fairly dealt with, it's everybody except the Sevconians.

Then, once we've got rid of one cheek.....wink.gif

Meanwhile, back in the SPL, and as recently published in their document pertaining to the appointment of Lord Nimmo Smith and his panel.

"A club is treated as a recognisable entitiy which is capable of being owned and operated, and which continues in existence despite its transfer to another owner and operator."

The SPL, dated 12-Sept-12, and their thoughts on The Rangers.

A thing of beauty I'd say smile.gif

This continues about the club:

"In legal terms it appears to us to be no different from any other undertaking which is capable of being carried on, bought and sold”.

This backs up what I've said before. Companies run things whether they be pubs, hotels or football clubs or whatever. Other companies can take on the running of those things.

This continues about the club:

"In legal terms it appears to us to be no different from any other undertaking which is capable of being carried on, bought and sold”.

This backs up what I've said before. Companies run things whether they be pubs, hotels or football clubs or whatever. Other companies can take on the running of those things.

It doesn't back up what you said at all! :lol:

A "club" is not a legal entity and is not capable of being owned!

re your comment about pubs and hotels - either the businesses involved or the physical assets are sold on and owned. In the case of Rangers it was the assets that were sold on. There is no such "club".

It doesn't back up what you said at all! :lol:

A "club" is not a legal entity and is not capable of being owned!

re your comment about pubs and hotels - either the businesses involved or the physical assets are sold on and owned. In the case of Rangers it was the assets that were sold on. There is no such "club".

Odd then that the SPL Commission repeatedly mentions the club being owned and operated by one company or the other and also mentions "the Club as a continuing entity".

Yeah, you'd know since you clearly attend their rallies. Where else would you see a large group of ANL supporters?

Oh, and why would the ANL want to "baseball bat you" if you weren't a Nazi?

You've been found out, chum. Man, racists are so stupid.

So you have to attend SDL 'rallies' to see large groups of ANL supporters ? :rolleyes:

I just asked your 4 friends if they fancied trying to baseball bat me. They ran off before answering but i think t was a no..I have already clearly stated i am not a National Socialist.

I think the only person found out is your good self. Remember the wee bit where i said if your politics were right of Centre crackpots in the ANL would brand you a Nazi. You just proved my point :lol:

So you have to attend SDL 'rallies' to see large groups of ANL supporters ? :rolleyes:

I just asked your 4 friends if they fancied trying to baseball bat me. They ran off before answering but i think t was a no..I have already clearly stated i am not a National Socialist.

I think the only person found out is your good self. Remember the wee bit where i said if your politics were right of Centre crackpots in the ANL would brand you a Nazi. You just proved my point :lol:

So where else would a right winger like yourself see "thousands"of ANL?

Nope, yer foond oot, racist bigot.

As before - when celtic the SPL f**k this up (and they have already damaged the plastics 'case' - many thanks to the lawyer for his ill-considered outburst) I'm looking forward to the court handing their arses back to them.

Again smile.gif

Have you got proof that occurred ?

People that matter, do. The same people who revealed the SFL refused to participate in any nonsense about us having league cups stripped.

The leaks from within the meeting aren't accidental. smile.gif

Looking forward to the court cases should the SPL decide to press the button marked 'implode'.

People that matter, do. The same people who revealed the SFL refused to participate in any nonsense about us having league cups stripped.

The leaks from within the meeting aren't accidental. smile.gif

Looking forward to the court cases should the SPL decide to press the button marked 'implode'.

So thats is a no, you don't have proof.

Looks like you have been believe anything Vanguard Bears come out with

So where else would a right winger like yourself see "thousands"of ANL?

Nope, yer foond oot, racist bigot.

Now i am a racist bigot :lol:

You just cant help yourself with the wild unfounded accusations.

Just for the record i have seen thousands of ANL on the TV news,In Newspapers and on youtube. I am sure most of us have seen Thousands of ANL at 1 time or another...does that make us all Nazis,Racist bigots? :huh:

Now i am a racist bigot :lol:

You just cant help yourself with the wild unfounded accusations.

Just for the record i have seen thousands of ANL on the TV news,In Newspapers and on youtube. I am sure most of us have seen Thousands of ANL at 1 time or another...does that make us all Nazis,Racist bigots? :huh:

I agree with Baxter. You are also a knobend.