Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

At last,something of relevance from you. For that you should be given a square and compasses,i know you'd appreciate them.

:lol: My thoughts, too (other than the square and compasses, I thought getting a shottie on the goat might have sufficed).

An error occurred

You have reached your quota of positive votes for the dayYou have reached your quota of positive votes for the day

Naw Youngsy your comedy gold by believing you still follow the same club just because the SFA say so :P

The holes are so fucking huge in the daft amendments the SFA made that you could now drive the bus the porn guy made for Murray right through it.

You believe the lies the SFA are peddling to you just because it suits your agenda by claiming it's the same club even though it clearly damn well isn't.

The Clone Rangers played their first ever competitive fixture with none of the licences the PLC used when they played in the SPL,and if it was the very same club then why isn't it playing in the SPL ? .Also why did the SFA licence have to be transferred eventually and if the same club then why are you not allowed to compete in Europe ? .Also why did the players contracts have to be tuped over if they were registered with the club.

So many holes Youngsy and you think I'm comedy gold :blink: at least I can say I wasn't conned into following a new club by the big bad SFA the Rangers fans want investigated :lol: .

Answer this;is the historical continuity of the club recognised by the footballing authorities? We know the answer and that's all that's required, nothing else.

:lol: My thoughts, too (other than the square and compasses, I thought getting a shottie on the goat might have sufficed).

An error occurred

You have reached your quota of positive votes for the dayYou have reached your quota of positive votes for the day

The goats supposed to be a secret,JG.

As can be clearly seen below, Stranraer moved from SFL2 to SFL1, the new SFL3 division was formed below them, Stanraer were never in SFL3 to jump over SFL2 into SFL1.

1994 League Reconstruction - Pre

SPL-

Rangers

Aberdeen

Motherwell

Celtic

Hibs

Hearts

Kilmarnock

Partick Thistle Nil

St Johnstone

Raith Rovers

Dundee

SFL1

Falkirk

Dunfermline

Airdrie

Hamilton

Clydebank

St Mirren

Ayr

Dumbarton

Stirling Albion

Clyde

Morton

Brechin

SFL 2

Stranraer

Berwick

Stenhousemuir

Meadowbank

QofS

East Fife

Alloa

Forfar

East Stirling

Montrose

Queens Park

Arbroath

Albion Rovers

Cowdenbeath

1994 League Reconstruction.

SPL-

Rangers

Aberdeen

Motherwell

Celtic

Hibs

Hearts

Kilmarnock

Partick Thistle Nil

Falkirk

SFL1

St Johnstone

Raith Rovers

Dundee

Dunfermline

Airdrie

Hamilton

Clydebank

St Mirren

Ayr

Stranraer

SFL2

Dumbarton

Stirling Albion

Clyde

Morton

Brechin

Berwick

Stenhousemuir

Meadowbank

QofS

East Fife

SFL3

Alloa

Forfar

East Stirling

Montrose

Queens Park

Arbroath

Albion Rovers

Cowdenbeath

Ross County

ICT

Did Dundee Utd not exist pre 1994?

Answer this;is the historical continuity of the club recognised by the footballing authorities? We know the answer and that's all that's required, nothing else.

Hence why I call them The Clone Rangers ! looks exactly like the original in every way but it is not the original.

You should call the police Youngsy and claim you have been defrauded by the SFA passing of a cloned club as the original,because it is a criminal offence to sell fakes :)

I have a desk Job HB Billy Liar and can pretty much do as I please. When does your community service end?

You lying fecker Tedi :lol: I'll bet your fat arse has made a huge hole in your easyboy comfy chair at home so big you could fit Ibrox in it.

Or if you do work then you are a lazy sciving B@stard aren't you,you may as well just claim disability money and stay at home just so you don't miss a single post about anything Rangers related on P&B.

As can be clearly seen below, Stranraer moved from SFL2 to SFL1, the new SFL3 division was formed below them, Stanraer were never in SFL3 to jump over SFL2 into SFL1.

1994 League Reconstruction - Pre

SPL-

Rangers

Aberdeen

Motherwell

Celtic

Hibs

Hearts

Kilmarnock

Partick Thistle Nil

St Johnstone

Raith Rovers

Dundee

SFL1

Falkirk

Dunfermline

Airdrie

Hamilton

Clydebank

St Mirren

Ayr

Dumbarton

Stirling Albion

Clyde

Morton

Brechin

SFL 2

Stranraer

Berwick

Stenhousemuir

Meadowbank

QofS

East Fife

Alloa

Forfar

East Stirling

Montrose

Queens Park

Arbroath

Albion Rovers

Cowdenbeath

1994 League Reconstruction.

SPL-

Rangers

Aberdeen

Motherwell

Celtic

Hibs

Hearts

Kilmarnock

Partick Thistle Nil

Falkirk

SFL1

St Johnstone

Raith Rovers

Dundee

Dunfermline

Airdrie

Hamilton

Clydebank

St Mirren

Ayr

Stranraer

SFL2

Dumbarton

Stirling Albion

Clyde

Morton

Brechin

Berwick

Stenhousemuir

Meadowbank

QofS

East Fife

SFL3

Alloa

Forfar

East Stirling

Montrose

Queens Park

Arbroath

Albion Rovers

Cowdenbeath

Ross County

ICT

So Stranrear got promoted from the third tier to the second tier a move of +1 tier? Rangers want promoted from the 4th tier to the 2nd tier a move of +2 tiers?

Where is the precedent for being promoted two tiers for winning promotion?

So Stranrear got promoted from the third tier to the second tier a move of +1 tier? Rangers want promoted from the 4th tier to the 2nd tier a move of +2 tiers?

Where is the precedent for being promoted two tiers for winning promotion?

Its the Zombies,they run Scottish football everyone else is a wee diddy club according to many on here.

Not a hope in hells chance,they could all go to Blackpool and still see SFA.

U just never know. Av got bun friend at work who openly says there technically a new club but that he couldn't give 2 shits because he still sees them as the same. That's fair enough but actually trying to spout club company pish when the whole of Scotland witnessed them die is just pathetic :lol:

You know as soon as you use the term 'FACT' You are talking bollocks.

Hope you enjoyed Sunday....must piss you off seeing so nany. Buddies turning out for a one off game. Just think what Danny Lennon could achieve if even half that support turned out every 2nd week

What about this 5 million world wide fan base you supposedly have? Surely it wouldn't be hard to raise the money to cover the BTC and the debts Craighy Bhoy ran up.

The argument is over though, time has moved on, lots will never accept it, that is fine, but as long as the annals of Scottish Football show we have our history intact then the rest is just banter between fans really, that is the current situation.

Rangers died mate :smartass

Edited by Fotbawmad

lolwut.

Nah, he's right - you appear to know your stuff when you steer the conversation that way. A pleasure to have some grown-up chat for a change.*

Compared to the normal crew on here, a breath of fresh air.

*See also Youngsy (on a good day), oldco Kincardine, and that fella who used to hijack No. 8's account.

U just never know. Av got bun friend at work who openly says there technically a new club but that he couldn't give 2 shits because he still sees them as the same. That's fair enough but actually trying to spout club company pish when the whole of Scotland witnessed them die is just pathetic :lol:

True but at the same time you need to pity them once in a while,they welcome the chase,so did Benny Hill.:)