Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

WTF ?

You posted to WRK you asked me to meet you for a pint and claim I refused then post the question to me straight after to share a pint :blink: again WTF Tedi ?.

I never drink during the day Tedi but maybe at some point if we still exchange posts to meet up for a wee swally before the next OF game ! how's that ? and then we can exchange witty insults at the bar and leave full of laughter.

Well do clear something up Tedi instead of feeding the frenzy ! did you or did you not meet up with No8 with your girlfriend at Berwick ? .

I'm still gobsmacked at this - the ugly sisters believe they're still an Old firm.............by definition we have hellbhoy saying Rangers still exist and the bun minded can rest easy knowing they've more supporters of the company/club continuation nonesense onboard.

Just what the diddies and uber diddies expected - ra Seltik miss their deceased best chums big style.

Edited by NotfromFifehonest

I'm still gobsmacked at this - the ugly sisters believe they're still an Old firm.............by definition we have hellbhoy saying Rangers still exist and the bun minded can rest easy knowing they've more supporters of the company/club continuation nonesense onboard.

Just what the diddies and uber diddies expected - ra Seltik miss their deceased best chums big style.

Surely the Old firm is now Aberdeen v Dundee Utd. New firm now Old firm :P

Yet we get labelled the big bad bigots while are known as the jolly criacsters by our ever reliable media.

Has that anything to do with Sandy telling us diddies he'll smight us down for oor lack of respect, or even that yer Uber Proddies sent nail bombs, threaten to torch Starks Park, sing openly banned sectarian crapola at the drop of a hat? Are you involved in all that too benny the ball?

Jesus H christ :lol::lol::lol: Please tell me this is all an act?

Is the bottom picture Glasgow's new version of "One Man & His Dog" - "One Inspector & His Task Force" soon to be rolled out in every major city. :)

You must be very proud of the 'work' put in by Mac Goebbels and others to achieve this notable success.

Idiots such as Hellbhoy make me puke - they are soooooooooo keen on Old Firm that slip, forget morals and are quite happy to play zombies.

So are you with Hellbhoy and can go to another Seltik v The Rangers game and enjoy yer bigoted 'rivalry'? If yes, then eff off back to yer specialised forum.

Tedi et al: they're missing you like crazy!

I believe you need to take that up with Hellbhoy rather than harranging a diddy who was commenting on Hellbhoy and Tedi's avowed plan for an OF fest.

:unsure2: where the fcuk did all that come from ? Rangers are dead but the Clone lives !

It won't matter one iota when these two clubs meet up for the first time as far as the MSM are concerned,it will be an OLD FIRM DERBY !

If you think for one second when they meet up it will be anything different other than an OF fixture to them the fans then it's you who is deluded.

Me personally I'd have preferred they actually killed off Rangers only to reform under a different name to show it's not a complete continuation,but the fuckers at the SFA & SPL have made it possible LEGALLY only that it's the same club that was formed 140 years ago.

But we all know it's not the real Rangers so what's your beef about me and Tedi meeting up for a pint ? surely this is more agreeable than me and Tedi fighting in the streets and using sectarian bile and destroying anything near us or abusing innocent by standers.

You lot complain like fcuk about Celtic & Rangers & religion and so on,but still complain like fcuk when two fans of both clubs agree to have a friendly pint ? :blink:

If you want to have a go at badly behaved old firm fans then by all means do so but don't include the decent law abiding fans like me who don't participate in sectarian elements or sing about it or threaten anyone that disagrees with the party line FFS.

There are some decent OF fans and quite a lot of them but there is a small element that will always bring the clubs into disrepute ! I'm not one of them and why I joined P&B to get a roasting off the likes of you when you spit the dummy out.