Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

And Teds wife/GF is also a Catholic Celtic supporter. :lol: Having to make up GF/WIVES religion, team etc... just to make yourself seem in some way normal, fuckin tragic :lol:

To be honest, I quite believe that No8 and Tedi's partners are of the backgrounds they claim.

They're both decent blokes. It's just that No8 feels the need to pretend otherwise sometimes.

And Teds wife/GF is also a Catholic Celtic supporter. :lol: Having to make up GF/WIVES religion, team etc... just to make yourself seem in some way normal, fuckin tragic :lol:

Not sure why you find it so hard to comprehend that people of different religions/backgorunds do mix and marry all the time. I've been involved with more than a few Celtic fans myself, it's no big deal.

Tedi and auld Youngsy are the only sane ones among them.

Now I'm away to another forum I frequent to pretend I'm a girl.

You are correct, it is their choice, I would just like NO.8 to explain to everyone if that is not too much trouble, what exactly he does that means he is a loyalist in this day and age.

Why are you so bothered about anyones' political outlook? If the guy states he's a loyalist then i would think the explanation is there for all to be aware of.

He or anyone else doesn't have to do anything to show whether he is a loyalist or not. You however seem to be making a big thing of this, why is that?

It was something to do with the same ip address being used by bennett for years, after he'd claimed it was from a b & b he'd recently moved into and it was being shared by him and vicky. In the tv room no less. :lol:

Unless he's lived in a b & b for 4 years he was talking shite. Which he was, as he said he'd just moved into said b & b.

And then, after being rumbled on that one, said he'd be AFK for a while as he had no Broadband...

Ahhh a Scottish loyalist, How silly of me. :lol::1eye Is that what lead you to support sevco/linfield/hamburg and especially Chelsea??

So explain to me the difference between a "Scottish" Loyalist and say an "Ulster" loyalist or an "English" Loyalist. Or not knowing the difference just my tough shite? This is you're chance to tell the world this wonderful outlook on life, nothing to be ashamed of. ;)

What has the teams I like got to do with anything? A Scottish loyalist is someone who is supportive of loyalism and unionism. They're opposed to Irish Repulicanism and Scottish independence. That's all you're getting lad.

I just want to know what makes him a loyalist? It is not a hard question. ;) Johnny Adiar is a loyalist, he murdered people, sold drugs, etc etc.. Is that what a loyalist is?

Stop talking rubbish mate. You can be loyalist in outlook without resorting to such methods in the same way that you can be republican, socialist or a stamp collector.

The fact that two of you posting here at the moment have been caught using different user names and the other Sevco get along gang carry on like nothing has happened makes it very hard for me to believe anything that you lot post.

IT'S THE INTERNET JOHNNY, calm down.

I just want to know what makes him a loyalist? It is not a hard question. ;) Johnny Adiar is a loyalist, he murdered people, sold drugs, etc etc.. Is that what a loyalist is?

Do you think committing murder defines someones' politics? Or do you think drug dealing defines someones politics?

I fully agree, but not socialising with people because of the team they support and proclaiming you are loyalist is quite different. I would just like to know what No8 does in his everyday life that makes him a loyalist, I would ask the same if some idiot said to me he was a republican and didn't socialise with people because of the team they support. That is far more sinister or idiotic.

Then send him a pm then.

What has the teams I like got to do with anything? A Scottish loyalist is someone who is supportive of loyalism and unionism. They're opposed to Irish Repulicanism and Scottish independence. That's all you're getting lad.

Thanks for the quote wee man.

And then, after being rumbled on that one, said he'd be AFK for a while as he had no Broadband...

And insulted Keith and insinuated he was homophobic. :(

Basically a complete and utter bawbag. And now he's back questioning the honesty of others?

:(