Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

The timestamps tell a different story, not quick enough :P

and look I got you again.....you really should surrenderd :D

He's having a bit of a wisbit......without the Smirnoff

I'm sure he's enjoying our speculation, but I'd imagine he does none of the above.

I'd imagine he helps old ladies across the street without first checking which school they attended.

For some reason he wishes at times to come across on here as the baddest assed mofo on his side of Renfrewshire. Fortunately, most of us can see through it.

He did though. Down in Berwick, we all got along like a house on fire.

No8's just pretending.

:lol: Are you saying he is a big cuddly teddybear in real life and just an internet warrior? ;)

Pretty much.

Even the internet persona is cuddly when it forgets to snarl.

Hey, it's fine.

I'm definitely obsessed.

:wub:

Ah, now it makes sense, you're his wife. :lol:

ETA:- Answer me this -serious question - MT/Mrs No8. Why would any reasonable, fair-minded human being, want to pretend to be a bigoted knobhead? Just curious like. :rolleyes:

Edited by Apache Don

I wish to f*** The Rangers would go out and do something bizarre / corrupt / arrogant, so we can get BRALT back on track

Not long. Once the season gets under-way, we can enjoy Bizarre things like watching them crash out The Ramsden's, Arrogant things, like turning up for games in a bus that has better facilities, than half the grounds they visit and they'll always be Corrupt anyway.

OK, I have been on my holidays for the last two weeks. Has anything interesting happened or has it all been a repeat of the yer deed, naw we're no! And other such craptrap?

Anyone give me any highlights (if any?)

Synopsis as follows; yous ur deed ! Naw wur no: repeat ad infinitum.

Ah, now it makes sense, you're his wife. :lol:

ETA:- Answer me this -serious question - MT/Mrs No8. Why would any reasonable, fair-minded human being, want to pretend to be a bigoted knobhead? Just curious like. :rolleyes:

Now you have this quoting sorted..any chance you could show us all my overtly bigoted post?

Once again, all quotes were from same page. Several other posters - including your border collie - have posted, reminding you of the posts in question, so your fake righteous indignation continues to puzzle.

I define 'Bigot' as a short, easy to say alternative to 'person with social prejudices'.

examples of social prejudice include:-

1) Making a concious decision not to associate/socialise with black people.

2) " " " " " " " homosexuals

3) " " " " " " " Native Americans

4) ..........................................................................................women

5).............................................................................................people with one eye

etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc

Oh aye and Celtic supporters.

Our friends invariably have things in common with ourselves, this is natural but to actually decide, to exclude whole sections of the human race, from any opportunity of involvement in our lives, is exercising a form of social prejudice and as I said, for me, social prejudice = bigot. :shutup

Edited by Apache Don

^^Hero!

yes , yes, yes, soon and What was Graeme Souness paid that 30k for 10 years after leaving the club? Graham Gillespies name was mentioned in the Daily theRanger the other day.

No idea how this works legally/financially but I declare myself an expert and assert that this is clear proof that all of rapeepell are cheating cheaty dead cheats. As if more was required.

As fun as it is to discuss people staying in B&B's and calling each other names can we maybe follow this sensible posters lead and restrict our piss taking to what is and what was happening at the old/new/on-borrowed time/blue club.

Lord knows there is plenty of material.

I try, WMM, I try. Asked the other day if Lord Walter of Dignity was getting out of Dodge now that the Taxi Crew have got their feet under the table. Care to take a guess at the number of berrz willing to acknowledge the post, let alone give us the benefit of their superior connections and knowledge of ibrox affairs?

With the new board, will the bottom fall out of the market for mid-level smack dealers in Govan?

Shares are at 52.5, according to LSE - good thing or bad?

Any more signings, and on what wages?

Got rid of any more expensive dead wood? (No, not him, too entertaining ;))

Any more sponsors arriving/departing?

What date is the Dallas Cowboys "NFL in Govan" match?

How much of that Warchest have they got left?

And how many bottles of Frosty Jack will that buy?

Seriously No8, I've no idea on earth why you feel the need to come on here and at times pretend you're some sort of obnoxious, Neanderthal scumbag.

You're not. Deal with it.

He is.

Nah, he's alright.

No, he is.

Actually, he isn't.

And... Now he is again.

:lol::lol::lol:

I honestly could not care any less what the Ps & Ds think of my opinions. I do not associate with Ps in my day to day life and barely tolerate the Ds. The Rangers posters on here know what i said and i am content with that.

We Are The People ;)

And yet, on the Jim Traynor thread, you very recently said this:

"I meet different celtic supporters every day of the week"

and then this:

"Who mentioned bigotry? I'll be sure to tell Joe Toner he is a bigot the next time i pick him up. Joe runs the local Celtic bus...never misses a game. A real Celtic fan"

It's not bizarre that you talk to Celtic fans, but it's downright weird that you pretend to take pride in not doing so.

I talk to them in the taxi but i don't associate with them..Maybe i should say socialize with them. Nothing weird about that...I am Rangers through and through and a Loyalist. I have never hidden that on here.

Well yes, "associate" was clearly the wrong word. The follow up is actually genuiely weird here though.

Are you seriously suggesting that because of your political leanings and allegiance to a football team, you won't 'socialize' with certain others whose affiliations are different?

Many of us are accused on this thread of bitterness, obsession and hatred. I doubt if many come close to your stance here though. I certainly don't.

Thinley veiled, you are a sectarian bigot.

It might be weird to you but i doubt you would actually choose to socialize with others with extreme political views opposed to you...Would you choose to socialize with Nazis?

I honestly could not care any less what the Ps & Ds think of my opinions. I do not associate with Ps in my day to day life and barely tolerate the Ds. The Rangers posters on here know what i said and i am content with that.

We Are The People ;)

That would be the one, Don. The interesting thing was in his following car-crash when he tried to boost his inclusiveness quotient by name-checking a celtic fan. Which would lead one to think that:

1. He will associate with anyone when he is working, i.e. providing a service to anyone who has money to buy his time and skills. Sort of a master/servant relationship.

2. That he sees nothing wrong in abandoning his principles when money is involved.

Although, it was interesting to see the change in tack when Easdale went from being Greenock's answer to Whitey Bulger to becoming the latest Man in the Big Hoose.* That was a strange one, and I'd like to hear other berrz ideas on how to deal with that situation. The Easdales appear to be universally loathed, but I'm not hearing any noises about fans' protests, or demands for a "fit and proper" examination. Seriously, why is that?

*Wee bit bait for The_Kincardine, there....

Wow. Possibly the most depressing, tragic post I have ever seen on here.

It might be weird to you but i doubt you would actually choose to socialize with others with extreme political views opposed to you...Would you choose to socialize with Nazis?

There are no words, none whatsoever for this level of stupidity!

That reasonably intelligent individuals can hold views such as this in this day and age never ceases to astound me.

Making a concious decision, not to socialise with people who either -or both- have been brought up with a different religion or support a different football team to yourself - IN THE 21st CENTURY! FFS! - is quite simply PATHETIC. Do you extend this exclusion to other members of society? Actually, no need to answer that question. I have heard it said, that there are 2x No8s and I've noticed some starkly contradictory posts attributed to you but this is a sad admission. Is it 'Sober No8' & 'Drunk No8' per chance? I ask this even though IMO, this would be no defence whatsoever. Having read the follow ups to the above post, I can't see any acceptance of the 'heat of the moment' excuse. You basically, are practising your own little apartheid system. Altogether now... 'We Are Truly Pitiful'

Ffs i have diddies trying to choose my friends for me now.

Anyone who chooses not to socialise or associate with an entire group of people because of their sporting or political affiliations is a complete and utter cretin.

And the guys on here are meant to be the saner element of ra peeps?

:blink:

Once again, all quotes were from same page. Several other posters - including your border collie - have posted, reminding you of the posts in question, so your fake righteous indignity continues to puzzle.

I define 'Bigot' as a short, easy to say alternative to 'person with social prejudices'.

examples of social prejudice include:-

1) Making a concious decision not to associate/socialise with black people.

2) " " " " " " " homosexuals

3) " " " " " " " Native Americans

4) ..........................................................................................women

5).............................................................................................people with one eye

etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc

Oh aye and Celtic supporters.

Our friends invariably have things in common with ourselves, this is natural but to actually decide, to exclude whole sections of the human race, from any opportunity of involvement in our lives, is exercising a form of social prejudice and as I said, for me, social prejudice = bigot. :shutup

6) Making a conscious decision not to associate/socialise with heterosexual people.

That one is specifically for bigoted Bendarroch, Bennet (Vicky), etc, etc,etc, etc. :ph34r:

Edited by Saor Alba