Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

No faux pas from me, I was trying to do some sort of spreadsheet this morning while listening to Fred Trumean on Desert Island Disks. Listen to the :

http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio4/features/desert-island-discs/castaway/823e8d6f

A proper Yorkshireman.

Nope. They have lunch and tea. Don't you?

Not during a game of sport I don't. And I drink coffee. Tea is for............

.........English folk.

Will you two for f**k's sake get a room...

Well I was going to create a "Tedi in meltdown thread" 8) but the fud just keeps trolling me on almost every fucking post I make even if it is not directed at him :huh:

Ally McCoist knows what he's doing.

Probably knows he is doing it wrong but can't be seen to admit it because he won't walk away because he gets more money from being asked to step down before the players fail to deliver the goods :lol: .

shouldn't Police have a capital P or have I just bitten?

Quick summary. Henrick can't tell the difference between tea and dinner, Thirdrock want to be tonight's grammar polis.

Sounds like a decent shout? Better than the other way round, Shirley.

Quick summary. Henrick can't tell the difference between tea and dinner, Thirdrock want to be tonight's grammar polis.

Someone's had too mush brandy in his bed-time cuppa. ;)

The earth is flat. Santa is real. Water is dry.

Scientists in ancient times did not believe the earth was flat. Santa i.e. Saint Nicholas was real, but his significance became hijacked and commercialised, and have you ever heard of dry ice?

We're really starting to become off topic now

I'll let you know when I find one. I'm expecting Rangers to come out with a statement regarding this anyway.

Okay, I'll give you Leggo then if you're struggling.

Btw, your old and New clubs have a glorious history of lying to and deceiving their fans. The current 'custodians' are only interested in taking your money.

HTH.

Sent from my C5303 using Pie & Bovril mobile app

shirley?

Whatever you're drinking, you need some more to send you comatose.

Who, or what is Shirley meant to be? Do you mean "surely". You being a grammar perfect writer normally, are making no sense to me.

Touché. You've said that expression to me often enough.

shirley?

Whatever you're drinking, you need some more to send you comatose.

Who, or what is Shirley meant to be? Do you mean "surely". You being a grammar perfect writer normally, are making no sense to me.

Touché. You've said that expression to me often enough.

Don't call me Shirley:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0A5t5_O8hdA

I used to hate it, but after being dragged along to the Oval back in 1990 to watch a test match vs India, I realised that test match cricket is a wonderful excuse for a piss up, since then I have been to quite a few test matches, rarely can I remember anything about the cricket.

I had an interesting encounter with some Milwall fans in a shady pub next to the Oval at a Test in the 90's.

Let's just say discretion was the better part of valour! :ph34r:

What's truly contemptible is the extent of the duplicity the plastics and diddies are all-too-willing to indulge in to hide the rancid stench of their own hate on here. The continued attempts to argue the case where homophobia crops up is particularly telling.

You're excusing it again - placing you somewhere beneath an idiot I'd say.

No one could be surprised. And yet there is another diddy clubber willing to greeny your wretched post.

Yes calling him an idiot bigot is definitely excusing him. /s

This may be of some use to you - http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/learningenglish/