Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Do not judge others by your own standards ....but seems you have a habit of doing that ,,, see my previous post.

It's what you did though, pointless trying to deny it.....

As i said, you're sleekit.

It's what you did though, pointless trying to deny it.....

As i said, you're sleekit.

He was editing his post at the same time as you were posting! 12:51 your post... his edit was posted at 12:52

unless you are suggesting he read your post at 12:51, jumped into his post straight away, used his super fast Wifi to edit and submit his post, not just adding text but changing font colour, all within a minute of your post?

You are really paranoid!!!

He was editing his post at the same time as you were posting! 12:51 your post... his edit was posted at 12:52

unless you are suggesting he read your post at 12:51, jumped into his post straight away, used his super fast Wifi to edit and submit his post, not just adding text but changing font colour, all within a minute of your post?

You are really paranoid!!!

And to think that you had go at my spelling and grammar earlier .....

Angry Dave :angry:

Give up Benny boy - you got it rammed right down you by DB.

:lol::lol::lol:

Classic deflection material......

He's trying to drag the thread down to his level. He'll keep trying for a while at a guess - completely oblivious to how daft he looks.

Thanks but he's a sleekit hypocrite who is doing nothing more than deflecting the thread from his sad wee abused club that has delusional aspirations same as the old one ...

Roll on the second round of investing ... the club that is 'solvent' ... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You must be abusing solvents.......

Such a blatant lie, WKR syndrome right enough.

It's not a lie. show me where i had a go at you for your spelling, and i'll apologise.

and what was wrong with my post above?

Edited by dave.j

There are no conspiracy theories about the animal who punched Scott Brown's mother at darkhead last week.

It did, after all, happen in the main stand during the Barca game. Typical plastic.

Filth.

Can we please keep the Celtic / Rangers nonsense out of this forum - doesn't belong here (or anywhere) and we diddy fans aren't interested. Thank You.

It's not a lie. show me where i had a go at you for your spelling, and i'll apologise.

and what was wrong with my post above?

You're admitting having a go at my grammar despite earlier denying it, thats a start i suppose....

No. you said i pulled you up on your spelling and grammer.

i said that i did not do that.

you then called me a lair.

i didn't lie. i hadn't pulled you up on your spelling. if anything you lied.

why is it so hard for you guys to grasp basic written English?

No. you said i pulled you up on your spelling and grammer.

i said that i did not do that.

you then called me a lair.

i didn't lie. i hadn't pulled you up on your spelling. if anything you lied.

why is it so hard for you guys to grasp basic written English?

Your post is flawed.

Tremendous Irony.