Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

You asked me a simple question: "if the club you now support did not receive the old clubs SFA licence then could you still claim it to be the same club ?"

I gave a one-word reply. "No".

You then typed a 6-paragraph response that ignored by original response. However, you didn't ad a smiley. Is there something wrong?

Truth hurts big man doesn't it :( .

If yer new club pays all the debts of the old club and then incorporates the old companies house registration serial number then I'll consider it the very same club, but until then you can believe the lie and I'll keep reminding you of it :) .

Added smilies to show I'm OK ;) .

Aye but you still can't resist it!

I know. A cracking wee story though. :)

FWIF I made a new year resolution to go as long as I could without socialising/associating with 'Them''. A social experiment, if you like.

As far as I can be aware, I lasted almost 15 hours and I was at home most of that time too. Total fail. Not as easy as you may think. :)

General nonsense for this pish I know but hey ho.....

'Private hire driver throws Irish passengers out his cab, for speaking in Gaelic.' Surely not, it couldn't have been, could it? :o Will his defense include the statement that he doesn't associate/socialise with them? :lol:

I saw that story and thought the very same thing. :lol:

I know. A cracking wee story though. :)

FWIF I made a new year resolution to go as long as I could without socialising/associating with 'Them''. A social experiment, if you like.

Don, I made the same resolution and haven't been in a taxi ever since. I assume that's what you mean by 'them' ;)

What did No8 deserve to have such a slur against him ?, and why won't you travel in a taxi driven by Rangers fans any more ?.

You think he ever left? :lol:

I'm always really impressed with the speed he gives a Charlie to benny - it's so sweet, it gives me a nice warm glow seeing such love and adoration in action. If only poor wee rangers could have relied on such dedication from their fans then they might not have ended up dead. Shame that.

So it all came down to a scrap of paper then ?, a scrap of paper that didn't exist when the club first formed in 1872 and wasn't even part of the founding of the club but you'll hold onto it because it somehow gives you the illusion that because Green obtained that scrap of paper it is still the same club ?.

Before June 2011 and even up to June 14th 2012 every man woman child and dug including all the Scottish MSM knew that when Rangers failed their CVA the club would be liquidated and consigned to history, and this had been the law "association & legal" since before the club you used to support even existed and was in practice for all the other clubs founded before Rangers FC were founded.

And before June 2011 and even up to June 2012 you yourself knew that if Rangers failed the CVA your club was going to be liquidated as reported in all the mainstream media worldwide WHY ?. Because every person who supported football before those two dates knew the club was the company itself and is described in all the relevant official associations at the time, that the associations and the law seen the club as a footballing company that paid taxes and ran it's own affairs in-house and if it couldn't then would be wound up.

After June 14th 2012 every man woman child and dug is astounded that Green is in the MSM after meeting with the SFA stating it's the same club, and then we all first heard including the MSM that somehow something that does not exist outside the club could be separated from the club and then blamed for all the clubs financial woes. The club is separate from the company ???, WTF the club was the company and was known from the inception of Scottish association fitbaw.

I don't know who old your are Kincardine !, but for all of your life you knew that any club that failed a CVA was a dead club, But here you are posting on P&B that you support a club that failed a CVA and was liquidated but apparently somehow did not get liquidated before having to reform, it was magically transferred over to a new mythical company evading millions of pounds worth of debt and is the same club HOW ?. The SFA say that because they rewrote their rule books they could pass any dying clubs licence to another club and to them it is still the same member but the HMRC are lawfully winding up the original Rangers club&company est 1872.

So what has changed your mind that the rules you knew were in place as long as you have lived up until June 2012 to stop clubs from financial mismanagement ?, it is because it applies to your new club and you think I'm stupid !.

I may be willing to accept the new club fallacy if it means never having to wade through another post like this again.....

So it all came down to a scrap of paper then ?, a scrap of paper that didn't exist when the club first formed in 1872 and wasn't even part of the founding of the club but you'll hold onto it because it somehow gives you the illusion that because Green obtained that scrap of paper it is still the same club ?.

Before June 2011 and even up to June 14th 2012 every man woman child and dug including all the Scottish MSM knew that when Rangers failed their CVA the club would be liquidated and consigned to history, and this had been the law "association & legal" since before the club you used to support even existed and was in practice for all the other clubs founded before Rangers FC were founded.

And before June 2011 and even up to June 2012 you yourself knew that if Rangers failed the CVA your club was going to be liquidated as reported in all the mainstream media worldwide WHY ?. Because every person who supported football before those two dates knew the club was the company itself and is described in all the relevant official associations at the time, that the associations and the law seen the club as a footballing company that paid taxes and ran it's own affairs in-house and if it couldn't then would be wound up.

After June 14th 2012 every man woman child and dug is astounded that Green is in the MSM after meeting with the SFA stating it's the same club, and then we all first heard including the MSM that somehow something that does not exist outside the club could be separated from the club and then blamed for all the clubs financial woes. The club is separate from the company ???, WTF the club was the company and was known from the inception of Scottish association fitbaw.

I don't know who old your are Kincardine !, but for all of your life you knew that any club that failed a CVA was a dead club, But here you are posting on P&B that you support a club that failed a CVA and was liquidated but apparently somehow did not get liquidated before having to reform, it was magically transferred over to a new mythical company evading millions of pounds worth of debt and is the same club HOW ?. The SFA say that because they rewrote their rule books they could pass any dying clubs licence to another club and to them it is still the same member but the HMRC are lawfully winding up the original Rangers club&company est 1872.

So what has changed your mind that the rules you knew were in place as long as you have lived up until June 2012 to stop clubs from financial mismanagement ?, it is because it applies to your new club and you think I'm stupid !.

Another one for the boffins at Bletchley Park to sort out...

General nonsense for this pish I know but hey ho.....

'Private hire driver throws Irish passengers out his cab, for speaking in Gaelic.' Surely not, it couldn't have been, could it? :o Will his defense include the statement that he doesn't associate/socialise with them? :lol:

I did pick up the guy who wrote 'Men Behind The Wire' once. He was over for a wedding and staying near the airport. I obviously never let on what i was but told them where the wife was from...Oh we were best of buddies. Got a good tip and a wee chucky ar La as they got out the taxi. He left his Harmonica in the taxi and which i denied finding. If he is still wondering where it is he will find it at the bottom of The Cart ... H e who laughs last and all that :)

I may be willing to accept the new club fallacy if it means never having to wade through another post like this again.....

Another one for the boffins at Bletchley Park to sort out...

Both only got yourselves to blame. ;)

I did pick up the guy who wrote 'Men Behind The Wire' once. He was over for a wedding and staying near the airport. I obviously never let on what i was but told them where the wife was from...Oh we were best of buddies. Got a good tip and a wee chucky ar La as they got out the taxi. He left his Harmonica in the taxi and which i denied finding. If he is still wondering where it is he will find it at the bottom of The Cart ... H e who laughs last and all that :)

I'm fairly sure he'd have cottoned to your being a taxi-driver, in all honesty.

ETA: NIce to see you confirming that, amongst all your other positive characteristics, you are a liar and a thief.

Edited by WhiteRoseKillie