Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

That's right. Let's have a big debate. Hands up all the non-Rangers fans posting regularly on The Big Thread? Keep your hands up if you simply joined P&B to post about Rangers?

I don't see many hands going down.....

My hand dropped.

I joined mainly to post about Queens, then you lot came along with all your admins and liquidations and whatnots and there simply haven't been enough hours in the day to enjoy the delightful wonder of it all.

Scottybhoy is the embodiment of 'diddy'.;)

You use the term 'diddy' as if it's pejorative in this context.

I couldn't be happier to be a diddy. The notion of ever being anything other is unthinkable.

Diddy then. Diddy now. Diddy forever.

Can always tell Kinky is struggling when he starts this pish.

It's quite possible to remain interested and up to speed with your own team and also take great delight in the well deserved Downfall of Rangers.

The UTT has sent the bears into ???, well fucked if I know but it sure looks like troll mode with endless cycles of pish regurgitated over and over again.

The timing of the UTT must be questionable at least ?, result of the hearing due out on either the 11th, 12th or 13th of the month ???

I love the revisionism and rewriting of history trolling from the bears, we been over it many times with them but yet they still parrot out the same old pish that gets shot down time and time again but yet they still throw out the fishing bait for a bite.

It doesn't matter one iota to me about the UTT, they got their just desserts !, they died. Shame the associations came up with new rules & regulations to con us all it's still to them the same club, why don't they offer the other liquidated clubs their original SFA members licence and be done with it.

The only result that throws the cat amongst the pigeons is if MIH are found guilty of deliberately abusing a legal pension scheme to avoid paying the full amount of tax by defrauding the HMRC by devious financial mechanisms to pay players and staff more in wages and bonuses by calling them loans you do not ever have to pay back.

The pressure on the SFA & SPFL to admit that they will need to revue the defunct SPL's decision which was based on the FTT outcome from fans and the media should be hilarious at minimum. The associations will dig their heels in by claiming it has already been dealt with but legally knowing they did in fact have an unsporting advantage on the field will forever have them branded as cheats.

Honestly I'm not expecting a favourable result from the UTT but if it they lose it ! :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Is everyone getting "H" inserted in their user name today :lol: Ya know the **** are losing arguments when this happens... I for one am hHappy.

I remember getting stick for not giving green ones their extra H.

Can always tell Kinky is struggling when he starts this pish.

Steady!!!!! I have been Mr Reasonable and Accepting this evening! I got slightly miffed when my entirely reasonable post, which most diddies should have bought in to, was treated with ignorant disdain!

Mind In bygone days when we used to watch the share price plummet and have porn stars and 3 shirts rattling with rangersitis, it seems to have all gone undercover with the GASL. Internal turmoil is fine but we need a few jangly hover pitch sound bites to keep us going. This pish about signing a reserve player for the Glasgow giants just won't cut the mustard, give us a Guttoso story at least.

Oh I missed that! But then I'm not on every day. Were there tunes? Have you a link?

It started in this part of the forum, got a few good responses from both sides of the divide then very quickly disappeared. I'm still not sure why.

It must have lived for about two hours.

Dingy trying to set up a sash bash!

I see your still being a cock, ah well,fair play granda. Your whole tradition has withered away and died and the interweb won't let you forget it. Tough apples 2 for a pound.

You seem upset

Edited by dirty dingus