Guest Ruggy Bairn Posted October 13, 2003 Share Posted October 13, 2003 I'm totally bored, and thought of this. All you folk who are on here all day/part of the day, are you; 1. ) Skiving at work (like me ) 2. ) Skiving at Uni/School 3. ) Off on holiday 4. ) Don't work 5. ) Off on a sickie It's not a poll, cause I want you all to 'out' yourselves and there's to be no secret voting! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous 7-0 Posted October 13, 2003 Share Posted October 13, 2003 rest day(i.e. day off) for me. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ALL HÚNS 'n' TIMS ARE SCUM Posted October 13, 2003 Share Posted October 13, 2003 I can pick and choose when I work. So I surf quite a bit inbetween watching cnbc, bloomberg and attheraces when I'm not working. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest LJ Posted October 13, 2003 Share Posted October 13, 2003 I post mainly when on the nightshift at work (like now) and occasionally at home on my days off. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
savagecabbage Posted October 13, 2003 Share Posted October 13, 2003 if im on during the day im skiving at work (usually) unless its lunchtime. its got to be done. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David W Posted October 13, 2003 Share Posted October 13, 2003 I'm on holiday just now. Normally I'm at home during those many free periods I get from school Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scot_17s Posted October 13, 2003 Share Posted October 13, 2003 If i'm on during the day its either when im at home or during classes at uni! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KiwiDB Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 Skiving usually, although that will change next week when I start my new job! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Ruggy Bairn Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 Skiving usually, although that will change next week when I start my new job! Does that mean you won't be on during the day? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KiwiDB Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 Probably not, maybe around my lunch hour but not much at all !! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Ruggy Bairn Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 Probably not, maybe around my lunch hour but not much at all !! You should have told them to stuff their job up their arse! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ned Nederlander Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 1. ) Skiving at work (like me ) kinda skiving , when I'm busy I still need to return to a PC to write up reports on any jobs I've done and I usually have a wee look to see what's happening . - that's my story and I'm sticking to it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KiwiDB Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 You should have told them to stuff their job up their arse! I wish, couldn't turn down the extra money and better job !! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Ruggy Bairn Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 I wish, couldn't turn down the extra money and better job !! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raving On Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 2. ) Skiving at Uni/School B) Skiving Uni - well technically not cause I've only got 1 lecture today (at 4pm) You have no concept as to how difficult a 10 hour week is!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairn4ever Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 1.) Totally skiving Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thejailender Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 Not really skiving, I am stuck in the office at lunch times too, so just do a bit of catching up on footy while I can Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RiG Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 When I have free periods during Uni or if Im in the library in the evening doing research or report work. Its all banter! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raving On Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 or if Im in the library in the evening doing research or report work. You are far too committed! Please tell me you're in 3rd or 4th year! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mythicalcreature Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 2. ) Skiving at Uni/School Hours off usually or when I am in the house and cannae be annoyed studying. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...