The Famous Aberdeen - Season 2022/23

Just now, Romeo said:

So, never happened as described then?

I see your point.

But there were a few in the home end, they did celebrate Dembele's goal, and they did get more than a few verbals from the home fans.  'kicked to f**k' is a slight exaggeration though. 

Moving on, nothing to see here type post coming up.

Going to be in Glasgow on Wednesday with a couple of work colleagues and we want to take in the game at the Land That Time Forgot Stadium.

AFC website will only sell me one ticket.  Is there a pay at the gate option for away fans.

Is it worth contacting Murderwell direct etc.

Yours

aDONis

11 minutes ago, aDONisSheep said:

Moving on, nothing to see here type post coming up.

Going to be in Glasgow on Wednesday with a couple of work colleagues and we want to take in the game at the Land That Time Forgot Stadium.

AFC website will only sell me one ticket.  Is there a pay at the gate option for away fans.

Is it worth contacting Murderwell direct etc.

Yours

aDONis

Phone the ticket office I'm sure they will be happy to help you. I'm sure last time there was pay at the gate for both cup and league game. 

Here is the Fred -

Edited by betting competition

O'Connor cannot play in midfield anymore. He is horrendously one footed and slows down any play trying to move the ball. He can't play a first time pass and needs at least two touches before moving it on.

Honestly believe that Arnason, even with his lack of any pace, would be better playing in midfield than O'Connor.

7000 of the 'famous' for a Scott cup quarter final at home against a team you should beat during your best spell for thirty years and when the north east hasn't been hit by the weather nearly as bad as the rest of the country.

Total joke of a club, no wonder McInnes will leave as soon as a decent club comes in 

O'Connor cannot play in midfield anymore. He is horrendously one footed and slows down any play trying to move the ball. He can't play a first time pass and needs at least two touches before moving it on.
Honestly believe that Arnason, even with his lack of any pace, would be better playing in midfield than O'Connor.

Anymore?

He’s always been hopeless there

On 04/03/2018 at 18:01, Peppino Impastato said:

7000 of the 'famous' for a Scott cup quarter final at home against a team you should beat during your best spell for thirty years and when the north east hasn't been hit by the weather nearly as bad as the rest of the country.

Total joke of a club, no wonder McInnes will leave as soon as a decent club comes in 

Stick to the Diddy league like your silly wee team

17 minutes ago, RiG said:

Didn't he just sign a new contract 4 months ago?

Just looked and he did in October before he started getting as regular a game. So no doubt it's a decent wage rise and an extension to help Aberdeen if someone comes in for him.

Didn't he just sign a new contract 4 months ago?

Aye but significant offers from hull and likely more to come will have forced our hand.

Great bit of business from the club IMO. He’s our only current centra half id be gutted if they left.