2Becks Posted August 31, 2014 Share Posted August 31, 2014 Have St.Mirren scored yet???? No, but I've had a word with Santa and he said he's see what he can do. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
P45 Posted August 31, 2014 Share Posted August 31, 2014 No, but I've had a word with Santa and he said he's see what he can do. Balatoni might have a wee pressie for you on the 19th. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Granny Danger Posted August 31, 2014 Author Share Posted August 31, 2014 There's worse cuntos than Granny Danger aboot. Aye, but no much worse. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reverend Maynard Posted August 31, 2014 Share Posted August 31, 2014 Atrocious. The useless p***ks could have at least let in another goal and given me £50. If there's a god, He is laughing at you, And your football team. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gareth_Glasgow Posted August 31, 2014 Share Posted August 31, 2014 If there's a god, He is laughing at you, And your football team. I had that as my signature on here for a while, might need to change it back now. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
djchapsticks Posted August 31, 2014 Share Posted August 31, 2014 Not sure, comfortably the biggest we've seen so far this season, though. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waffelz Posted August 31, 2014 Share Posted August 31, 2014 1050 I think. Thought we'd have taken more, to be honest. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Darkest Timeline Posted August 31, 2014 Share Posted August 31, 2014 1034 from 4235 total according to Facebook. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gibby82 Posted August 31, 2014 Share Posted August 31, 2014 What was the United travelling support? More than yours last week. YASSSS!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
djchapsticks Posted August 31, 2014 Share Posted August 31, 2014 1050 I think. Thought we'd have taken more, to be honest. Shocked at that, I thought there were at least 200 more than that. Dundee were about 1,010 IIRC so not comfortably larger after all. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drooper Posted August 31, 2014 Share Posted August 31, 2014 I thought the Dundee support looked bigger, to be honest (maybe just full of fat tumshies?). Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chazas_ Posted August 31, 2014 Share Posted August 31, 2014 I thought the Dundee support looked bigger, to be honest (maybe just full of fat tumshies?). Well the Dundee support is full of real big manly men whereas ours is full of children and woman who love to knit whilst watching the football so maybe that explains it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ArabFC Posted August 31, 2014 Share Posted August 31, 2014 1050 I think. Thought we'd have taken more, to be honest. Well we had nearer 2000 last year, and we got pumped, so I didn't go back Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
invergowrie arab Posted August 31, 2014 Share Posted August 31, 2014 Embarassing for the start your lot have made. upper reaches of the top league is standard shit for the tangerine juggernaut. you just enjoy your once in a lifetime league start Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
banana Posted September 1, 2014 Share Posted September 1, 2014 Very comfortable 23 woman difference there. Fucking Paisley moron.Embarassing for the start your lot have made. Never mind, you'll be better than United at something someday. Maybe. Keep scrambling for potential one-ups over The Big Team, funster Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
djchapsticks Posted September 1, 2014 Share Posted September 1, 2014 Very comfortable 23 woman difference there. Fucking Paisley moron. Yeah. That's what I said. That it wasn't comfortable actually. Your head's clearly gone though if you're dishing out abuse to someone who is correcting himself. What isn't up for debate is that they were far louder though. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
2Becks Posted September 1, 2014 Share Posted September 1, 2014 FWIW I thought the Railway end looked fuller with the Arabs there, I wonder if it's just a perception thing because of the brighter colours? And I agree completely they were much the louder support. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ArabianKnight Posted September 1, 2014 Share Posted September 1, 2014 Yeah. That's what I said. That it wasn't comfortable actually. Your head's clearly gone though if you're dishing out abuse to someone who is correcting himself. What isn't up for debate is that they were far louder though. There must have been some amount of sweeties eaten by our support on Saturday then! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyle Posted September 1, 2014 Share Posted September 1, 2014 How fat is Callum Ball? He was literally jiggling during the highlights package. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sergie's no1 fan Posted September 1, 2014 Share Posted September 1, 2014 He dominated the midfield, didn't understand the decision to bring him off at all. Was a weird game. We were really unlucky not to be winning after 10 mins then extremely lucky not to go into half time behind. Spittal looked great when he came on. I don't think Osbourne is fully fit yet, that pleases me greatly though because he can only get better! Paton was full of praise for McGinn after the game, he hasn't been himself all season, same with McLean. McLean had a great chance cleared off the line then a minute later United scored from a simple punt up the park and that was the game over. How fat is Callum Ball? He was literally jiggling during the highlights package. He is looking much better than he was before believe it or not . He seems to have lost quite a bit of weight since we played Dundee. Don't see what he brings to the team though. Doesn't win headers, has a poor touch and has hardly had a shot on target all season. Hopefully when he sheds the weight and gets his first goal we'll see what he can do. I much prefer Caldwell though. Reminds me of Billy Mehmet when he first joined. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...