bennett Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 and I happily will do it again, you simply cannot help yourself. Densboy just doesn't learn, he's been told often enough that it is not acceptable on here but he's so entrenched in it all.... He could always tell Philip how unfair it all is and how he's being oppressed. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bennett Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 Densboy really isn't taking this well at all lol Atleast he had the good grace to edit that shocking post.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hellbhoy Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 That word is acceptable. I think it describes your average male Turkish brothel owner. What do you think, HB? A nuru massage from some gorgeous Nubian princess with all the trimmings, how much is what I'm thinking ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
forever_blue Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 I wish to f**k you would stop mentioning Northern Ireland who give's a f**k about it Like it or lump a percentage of my clubs support and your clubs support, if you would like to prove otherwise be my guest but you are only going to end up looking like a tit. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hellbhoy Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 This thread ???? Rangers fans on this thread Carry on. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
forever_blue Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 This thread ???? Rangers fans on this thread Carry on. Dhense and stoney on this thread Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hellbhoy Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 Dhense and stoney on this thread Do forgive but I read most of the posts over the past ten or so pages and it makes for an eye raping on both sides, so stop trying to weasel out when you yourself are one of the main protagonists FB. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hellbhoy Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 a) The word itself is not sectarian. b) I'm a Protestant, so even if a was not true (which it is) the use can not be bigotted. c) Not using the term or any cute names is not a problem for me .. You're simply deflecting ... The last time you were offered a bet ... you chickened out ... walked away. The reason being you are a grade one idiot ... a master in stupidity. If you can tell audience of admirers how a Protestant can be a bigot or sectarian by insulting Ger fans .. please lash at it. You're a fivestar failure ... run along to the mods. Why you start these discussions god alone knows because you really are poor at it. I remember when Tedi tried to make a resignation bet with me over a deleted post absolutely raging he was Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
forever_blue Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 Do forgive but I read most of the posts over the past ten or so pages and it makes for an eye raping on both sides, so stop trying to weasel out when you yourself are one of the main protagonists FB.I am weasling out of f**k all, just trying to inject a bit of humour. It would have been 20 pages worth of bullshit had you came in And started your pish qc Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hellbhoy Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 I am weasling out of f**k all, just trying to inject a bit of humour. It would have been 20 pages worth of bullshit had you came in And started your pish qc Yes young FB, taking the forum aw dead serious n that pushing forward your point is injecting some humour. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hellbhoy Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 Funny how he lick's Tedi's hole after he's received warnings for 'bypassing filters' himself .. kinda cute. Tedi reduced to reporting posters to try and validate his pish arguments ... yet it's still full of holes coz I'm a proddie. More to be pitied than laughed at ... :lol: Aye Tedi with his new found love of reporting posters is ruining the fun on the forum for everyone now, if he can't taking a roasting on a public forum as a bit of fun then he should f**k off and stop ruining it for everyone because they have to tread lightly now because he is a wannabe bigoted mod looking to report posters poking some fun at his Rangers supporting chums. You won't see the fanny reporting his Rangers mates will ya ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The DA Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 We have plenty of 'nicknames' that are not sectarian, I am completely open to a good dose of insults like your effort above contains, go for it, I will even congratulate you for insulting me and my fellow fans) in a non sectarian way. Apart from the less-than-appropriate 'Teddy Bears', what else is there? 'The Light Blues'? Nah, too woosy. Blue Noses? Mebbees. I like 'Orcs'. Very descriptive but I suspect that might be offensive, too. Not sectarian, though. Not yet, anyway. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The DA Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 Orcs is sectarian and much worse that the other word everyone is debating about. How did that come about? Did they not like TLOTR or something? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
forever_blue Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 Orcs is sectarian and much worse that the other word everyone is debating about. Whit? Lol Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hellbhoy Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 I often refer to myself as a 'blue nose' so nah. Never heard any Rangers fan refer to themselves as orcs, it definitely is offensive but not like being called an 'orange B' or the H word (not that I know anyway). I refer to my Utd mates as DABS, it does not seem to bother them, however they foam at the mouth when I refer to them as 'that team that plays in orange tops' (even though it is true) Dicks or c*nts has no more affect than calling them DABS. Did you just bypass the banned word filter there ?, "c***s" is what the P*B filter leaves when you type it in it's full glory. Now the dilemma is do I report you for bypassing P&B's banned word filter for you to include the "n & the t " so it would look more like the actual filtered word it should be. Or do I just laugh at you for reporting posters for bypassing the banned word filter and here is you bypassing the filter yourself ?, ah fack it I'll go for laughing at your stupidity. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hellbhoy Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 Okay I'll bite ... why not? He has two fishys on the hook now biting ? Orc horde = marching upon the BBC & SFA, I'm certain that's when the phrase the orcs started to get used on P&B, no ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
forever_blue Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 He has two fishys on the hook now biting ? Orc horde = marching upon the BBC & SFA, I'm certain that's when the phrase the orcs started to get used on P&B, no ? Sure celtic have referred to us orcs before that, never found it to be sectarian and certainly not going to entertain the idea that it any way is to be honest. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bennett Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 Clonmel do something about that large signature. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hellbhoy Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 Sure celtic have referred to us orcs before that, never found it to be sectarian and certainly not going to entertain the idea that it any way is to be honest. So nowt to do with "nanoo nanoo" Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
forever_blue Posted October 7, 2014 Share Posted October 7, 2014 So nowt to do with "nanoo nanoo" What? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...