Granny Danger Posted September 20, 2014 Share Posted September 20, 2014 Over on the Referendum sub forum I had cause to ask two Rangers supporters, RedRob and The Kincardine, if they condemned the singing of the Billy Boys. Neither were prepared to do it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave.j Posted September 21, 2014 Share Posted September 21, 2014 Over on the Referendum sub forum I had cause to ask two Rangers supporters, RedRob and The Kincardine, if they condemned the singing of the Billy Boys. Neither were prepared to do it. It's just a small minority. ©everyTheRangersfan Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hellbhoy Posted September 22, 2014 Share Posted September 22, 2014 It's just a small minority. ©everyTheRangersfan It was a small small minority who didn't join in Dave because they were too busy posting on P&B at the time, we need to make sure the facts don't get twisted. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nsr Posted September 22, 2014 Share Posted September 22, 2014 Over on the Referendum sub forum I had cause to ask two Rangers supporters, RedRob and The Kincardine, if they condemned the singing of the Billy Boys. Neither were prepared to do it. It's one of those questions where they can't commit to an answer because either way someone will be very angry with them. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magoo9uk Posted September 24, 2014 Share Posted September 24, 2014 Over on the Referendum sub forum I had cause to ask two Rangers supporters, RedRob and The Kincardine, if they condemned the singing of the Billy Boys. Neither were prepared to do it.Guys who sing at fitba matches,I magoo,doth heartily condemn thee in the name of all that is holy..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WhiteRoseKillie Posted September 24, 2014 Share Posted September 24, 2014 Guys who sing at fitba matches,I magoo,doth heartily condemn thee in the name of all that is holy..... I can't see GD mentioning a venue, but rather questioning the songs concerned. Don't let that get in the way of yer snide wee jibes, mind. At least Vicky's impressed. You must feel validated this morning. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Granny Danger Posted September 24, 2014 Share Posted September 24, 2014 Kincardine has subsequently had a hissy fit. Tears and snotters that he's being got at. I've subsequently asked him to confirm that he condemns the singing of the Billy Boys. There are no prizes for guessing his response. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magoo9uk Posted September 24, 2014 Share Posted September 24, 2014 I can't see GD mentioning a venue, but rather questioning the songs concerned. Don't let that get in the way of yer snide wee jibes, mind. At least Vicky's impressed. You must feel validated this morning. You're hardly in a position to comment on anyone's snidey jibes WKR so,off you f**k.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WhiteRoseKillie Posted September 24, 2014 Share Posted September 24, 2014 You're hardly in a position to comment on anyone's snidey jibes WKR so,off you f**k.... Why would that be, then, little orclet? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jock001 Posted September 24, 2014 Share Posted September 24, 2014 Perhjaps because you are a grade A cock? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WhiteRoseKillie Posted September 24, 2014 Share Posted September 24, 2014 Perhjaps because you are a grade A cock? Modesty forbids me admitting that was, indeed, my TripAdvisor rating, let down by grade C hairstyle and unrated muscle tone. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Kincardine Posted September 24, 2014 Share Posted September 24, 2014 I've subsequently asked him to confirm that he condemns the singing of the Billy Boys. There are no prizes for guessing his response. Haw what's the matter china? Has the meals on wheels wifey stopped giving you a gammy? You're helluva crabbit these days. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hellbhoy Posted September 24, 2014 Share Posted September 24, 2014 Haw what's the matter china? Has the meals on wheels wifey stopped giving you a gammy? You're helluva crabbit these days. You post a lot about others having to get some sex, something you want to confess about ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bennett Posted September 24, 2014 Share Posted September 24, 2014 You post a lot about others having to get some sex, something you want to confess about ? Father HBQC. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Kincardine Posted September 24, 2014 Share Posted September 24, 2014 You post a lot about others having to get some sex, something you want to confess about ? Not really. I get hunners of sex. Even at 54 I am fucking rampant. In fact I read that Gail Porter thread and thought get help for sex addiction would be excellent for me............then I realised ithey talked about the sex that involved other people. What's the point of that, eh? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hellbhoy Posted September 24, 2014 Share Posted September 24, 2014 Father HBQC. Fcuk off you ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hellbhoy Posted September 24, 2014 Share Posted September 24, 2014 Not really. I get hunners of sex. Even at 54 I am fucking rampant. In fact I read that Gail Porter thread and thought get help for sex addiction would be excellent for me............then I realised ithey talked about the sex that involved other people. What's the point of that, eh? That post gave more questions than it answered Kinky ? Sex that does not involve another person is called masturbation dude ??? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kamenitza Posted September 25, 2014 Share Posted September 25, 2014 That post gave more questions than it answered Kinky ? Sex that does not involve another person is called masturbation dude ??? Not necessarily. Bestiality would definitely be in the 'no other person' category. Necrophilia could possibly be included but that would depend on whether or not you believe that something remains the same after it has died. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
forever_blue Posted September 25, 2014 Share Posted September 25, 2014 Not necessarily. Bestiality would definitely be in the 'no other person' category. Necrophilia could possibly be included but that would depend on whether or not you believe that something remains the same after it has died. is there a name for pumping a tree? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
welshbairn Posted September 25, 2014 Share Posted September 25, 2014 is there a name for pumping a tree? Dendrophilia Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...