fitbaw101 Posted October 23, 2014 Share Posted October 23, 2014 I'm sick and fed up of the Talbot winning everything and hearing the pish that come out of those idiots mouths! Nicts, Ricts, YINS!! , there must be a team out there who can stop them? Ok people will say the meadow and hurlford..But they get close in the league and never seem to do anything. who else can topple them? there fans are the most arrogant b*****ds av ever came across!! Would u all still support them if they were getting humped every week? a don't think so! I was talking to a Talbot fan recently at the hurlford game and he says most Talbot fans only go to the big games! Its time for a change Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ayr Victoria Posted October 23, 2014 Share Posted October 23, 2014 What a pathetic thread from a very pathetic Jealous fan. Away and cry somewhere else sir. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HTG Posted October 23, 2014 Share Posted October 23, 2014 We're gonnae need a bigger box of tissues ... This will end well though. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lithgierose Posted October 23, 2014 Share Posted October 23, 2014 wonder how big the crowd thread will be on this one. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fitbaw101 Posted October 23, 2014 Author Share Posted October 23, 2014 What a pathetic thread from a very pathetic Jealous fan. Away and cry somewhere else sir. to the man who supports the team that never quite make it or get there jog on, Your team is the most pathetic team in ayrshire Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fitbaw101 Posted October 23, 2014 Author Share Posted October 23, 2014 wonder how big the crowd thread will be on this one. Now theres a team who if in the west would topple talbot... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lithgierose Posted October 23, 2014 Share Posted October 23, 2014 to the man who supports the team that never quite make it or get there jog on, Your team is the most pathetic team in ayrshire you forgot to mention which team you support Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ayr Victoria Posted October 23, 2014 Share Posted October 23, 2014 Ma da is bigger than your da. Go home you uneducated little boy. Talbot are the best team in junior football so stop moaning and crying about it and accept it for the time being. It's up to all the others to reach their level. Ardeer certainly won't tho Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ardeerultra Posted October 23, 2014 Share Posted October 23, 2014 Aye...Us! We beat them in pre-season :-D on a more serious note its not there problem if they have set the benchmark high, Other teams will eventually catch up..Hurlford, Meadow and next season Ardeer :-D Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ardeerultra Posted October 23, 2014 Share Posted October 23, 2014 Ma da is bigger than your da. Go home you uneducated little boy. Talbot are the best team in junior football so stop moaning and crying about it and accept it for the time being. It's up to all the others to reach their level. Ardeer certainly won't tho :-D Now now mr whitletts :-) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ardeerultra Posted October 23, 2014 Share Posted October 23, 2014 I'm sick and fed up of the Talbot winning everything and hearing the pish that come out of those idiots mouths! Nicts, Ricts, YINS!! , there must be a team out there who can stop them? Ok people will say the meadow and hurlford..But they get close in the league and never seem to do anything. who else can topple them? there fans are the most arrogant b*****ds av ever came across!! Would u all still support them if they were getting humped every week? a don't think so! I was talking to a Talbot fan recently at the hurlford game and he says most Talbot fans only go to the big games! Its time for a change And m8 people think ur an ardeer fan u used the tomato sauce once in ur hotdog! Ur a winton fan Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fitbaw101 Posted October 23, 2014 Author Share Posted October 23, 2014 Ma da is bigger than your da. Go home you uneducated little boy. Talbot are the best team in junior football so stop moaning and crying about it and accept it for the time being. It's up to all the others to reach their level. Ardeer certainly won't tho I am not an ardeer fan i have been at recent games you pillock Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fitbaw101 Posted October 23, 2014 Author Share Posted October 23, 2014 And m8 people think ur an ardeer fan u used the tomato sauce once in ur hotdog! Ur a winton fan when did i say i was?? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ardeerultra Posted October 23, 2014 Share Posted October 23, 2014 when did i say i was?? Chill oot bro u were on a forum asking for marriage advice last week, wt team dae u support? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fitbaw101 Posted October 23, 2014 Author Share Posted October 23, 2014 Chill oot bro u were on a forum asking for marriage advice last week, wt team dae u support? My hometown cumnock, Thats not the reason for the thread Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
southerner Posted October 23, 2014 Share Posted October 23, 2014 Whirs rang wee YIN u having a bad NICT must be sad never being RICT Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lithgierose Posted October 23, 2014 Share Posted October 23, 2014 I would have said cumnock,celtic or" the rangers " Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fan of the juniors Posted October 23, 2014 Share Posted October 23, 2014 Talbot are the benchmark for all of us in the west to aspire to Assuming your about 16/17 ? Was if the same opinion myself at that age but once you realise how much work goes on behind the scenes to keep them at the very top you can only admire & feel a tad jealous #COTB Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wintonfan Posted October 23, 2014 Share Posted October 23, 2014 aye it is a richt pain in the erse whin talbit win a'thing. hing is they huv been daein it fur ower 30 years, ye wid hink in thon time anither team wid huv stepped up tae the mork but naecnt his. guid luck tae the talbit, they ur a guiod side, their fans are awright tae, apart fae the auld grannys wae thur walkin sticks that skelp ye if ye score against thum Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hertha_BJFC Posted October 23, 2014 Share Posted October 23, 2014 aye it is a richt pain in the erse whin talbit win a'thing. hing is they huv been daein it fur ower 30 years, ye wid hink in thon time anither team wid huv stepped up tae the mork but naecnt his. guid luck tae the talbit, they ur a guiod side, their fans are awright tae, apart fae the auld grannys wae thur walkin sticks that skelp ye if ye score against thum And in English please? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...