FTH Posted November 5, 2014 Share Posted November 5, 2014 Crawford Allan is the ref. For f**k sake. It never rains but it pours. Don't worry about it, I'm sure he'll be equally as shite for both of us. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Im_Rodger Posted November 5, 2014 Share Posted November 5, 2014 A bet grant Murray gets a 90th mind 1-0 winner and then you end up stuck with him the rest of the season Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zen Archer (Raconteur) Posted November 5, 2014 Share Posted November 5, 2014 A bet grant Murray gets a 90th mind 1-0 winner and then you end up stuck with him the rest of the season Do you have the sixth sense? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CowdenConvert Posted November 5, 2014 Share Posted November 5, 2014 Do you have the sixth sense?More like a sixth of dope. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rovers1992/1993 Posted November 5, 2014 Share Posted November 5, 2014 A bet grant Murray gets a 90th mind 1-0 winner and then you end up stuck with him the rest of the season Not a hope in hell that we're taking anything from hearts, apart from a scudding this weekend. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roverthemoon Posted November 6, 2014 Share Posted November 6, 2014 unfortunately no chance,be lucky to fill the lower priced lower section Those tickets sold out pretty quickly Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raithie Posted November 6, 2014 Share Posted November 6, 2014 700 away tickets sold thus far....not sure if that's good or shite for us. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hopton86 Posted November 6, 2014 Share Posted November 6, 2014 Never thought we would sell near 700 for this match after the last few games and the last result against Hearts.U never know we might just get a win Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gorgie Boot boy Posted November 6, 2014 Share Posted November 6, 2014 Come pack up your footballs and scarfs of maroon Leave all your sweethearts in Auld Reekie toon Fall in with the lads we're off and away To fight the bold *** with old Geordie Mcrae. HHGH Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roverthemoon Posted November 6, 2014 Share Posted November 6, 2014 Third largest support at Tynecastle this season after Hibs and Rangers it seems. Seems the doommongers in our support were wrong about how many we would take to this game. Let's hope they are wrong about us taking a hammering as well Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elixir Posted November 6, 2014 Author Share Posted November 6, 2014 Third largest support at Tynecastle this season after Hibs and Rangers it seems. Seems the doommongers in our support were wrong about how many we would take to this game. Let's hope they are wrong about us taking a hammering as well Falkirk probably had about 800. There's still all of today, tomorrow and up until kick-off on Saturday left for you to sell tickets though so hopefully you can add a few more onto that. It looks like we'll be set for a crowd of about 16,500. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winston Churchill Posted November 6, 2014 Share Posted November 6, 2014 http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/rangers-were-good-hearts-were-4570004 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ro Sham Bo Posted November 6, 2014 Share Posted November 6, 2014 http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/raith-rovers-go-ahead-wear-special-4578331 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffo Posted November 6, 2014 Share Posted November 6, 2014 Absolutely gutted I can't make this, it should be a really special occasion. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elixir Posted November 6, 2014 Author Share Posted November 6, 2014 The home end sold out this afternoon. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elixir Posted November 6, 2014 Author Share Posted November 6, 2014 http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/raith-rovers-go-ahead-wear-special-4578331 We're having to wear white socks. That's pish. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haters Gonna Hate Posted November 6, 2014 Share Posted November 6, 2014 We're having to wear white socks. That's pish. Agreed. The black ones are cool as f**k. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haters Gonna Hate Posted November 6, 2014 Share Posted November 6, 2014 We're having to wear white socks. That's pish.Agreed. The black ones are cool as f**k.Edit: so cool I said it twice. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnny the jambo Posted November 6, 2014 Share Posted November 6, 2014 http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/news/3961 This should be cool Big team big ship, wee team nae ship!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Munich95 Posted November 6, 2014 Share Posted November 6, 2014 If grant Murray has any football brains even just for this week he needs to drop fox and Scott and perry!! Or Just play with no strikers! 5 defenders 5 midfielders. Not going to this mainly because we've been utter crap for almost a year with no progress Even though our manager keeps telling us we've done a lot of work this week and learned from the last time.... Says this every week.. So to pay £23 to watch it, I may as well go down kirkcaldy high street and throw £23 onto the street.. that would be more entertaining watching the local big issue dudes fighting over the change! I went last week to Linlithgow, and the previous 3 games and every week we've got worse, I don't see anything other than a hiding but we will score to allow grant Murray to state in after match interview, we created chances scored a goal got ourselfs back into the game and then made a mistake to let our opponents go further ahead. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...