RtB1998 Posted November 1, 2014 Share Posted November 1, 2014 Highlights here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6kFb0ZTBxDU&feature=youtu.be Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dmkeenan85 Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 Thought the match was pretty good to be fair... We were better side second half, Clydebank probably deserved their lead first half. We were disappointed not to win after creating enough chances but Bankies defended well... Draw not great for either side but match was far from woeful in my biased opinion. ???? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
neilly77 Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 At least you got to run about deano....it was woeful mate, but thought troon missed the boy mcgowan to be fair! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ayr Victoria Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 You are far too overweight Deano and the match was woeful from the highlights I watched. I can see Troon going straight down IMO from the Premier. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dmkeenan85 Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 You are far too overweight Deano and the match was woeful from the highlights I watched. I can see Troon going straight down IMO from the Premier. Woeful from a 5 min highlights clip you watched? No problem. Thanks for the feedback. ???? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RobRoyGuy Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 You are far too overweight Deano and the match was woeful from the highlights I watched. I can see Troon going straight down IMO from the Premier.You seem keen on coming on this and calling players overweight and unfit, I take it your some kind of athletic ironman yourself?Both sides seem to be struggling this season along with cumnock. Troon i thought you benefit from the momentum that winning a title and promotion give you. Is ex Talbot striker Gillies still playing for Troon? His very name brings me out in a cold sweat. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hertha_BJFC Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 You are far too overweight Deano and the match was woeful from the highlights I watched. I can see Troon going straight down IMO from the Premier. What an ignorant w**k . Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hristo Stoichkov Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 You are far too overweight Deano and the match was woeful from the highlights I watched. I can see Troon going straight down IMO from the Premier. You clearly know your stuff. I take it you think Adebayo Akinfenwa "ate all the pies" do you? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AuldTrin Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 I agree wi Dean and I thought it was a guid game to watch. A draw was a fair result, however if the Troon coach had played Dean in the midfield he would have been more productive than booting the ball upfield and out of play as often. The young lad Harvey for Troon should have been on fae the start. I don't know why Brough wasnae playing but if he was unfit then Johnny Bailie should have started Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
passbackdave Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 1st half we played well with loads of fight throughout the team but 2nd half was shite and I think were gonnie struggle Mon the papers Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BankieBear Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 You clearly know your stuff. I take it you think Adebayo Akinfenwa "ate all the pies" do you? He did. Just so happens he does alot of weights. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teofilio Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 If troon are banking on johnny ballie saving there season them there struggling . Its the premier league your in not the adl. As for deano being over weight dean has never been a racing snake but he has been 1 of troons best performers over the last couple of seasons . His deliverys from dead balls is great I don't think anyone at Troon is banking on me saving their season. I'm just hoping to contribute to the team staying in the division. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dmkeenan85 Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 I disagree, I think the whole Pace/Fitness thing is nonsense.... Gymnasiums all over Scotland will be full of very fit individuals, none more so than my very own team-mate Bene-Fit gym (sorry for the plug) doesn't mean your gonna give them a ring and pitch them in at centre half. Johnny has some tremendous attributes and we are all absolutely delighted to have him back Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kilwinning Ranger Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 Deano how are you finding playing in the super premier compared to super1st and the ADL ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lebole Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 Ayr Victoria is full of shite! He slaughters everyone and tries to wind them up and I have taken the bait before about Maybole. Think he needs to start looking closer to his own teams form before he slates anyone else. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ayr Victoria Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 For once I agree with you honestboy. I was shocked when he went back to Troon as a player because he rarely played game time with us. I like big Johnny so I hope he does well but I think his best days are behind him same as Deano's I'm afraid. Premier is a step too far for them nowadays as a defenders pace does matter in that league. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kilwinning Ranger Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 AV Deano is only 29 and I saw him against Hurlford in the Ayrshire cup final at the end of last season and he kept their highly rated front players very quiet so I think you are being a bit harsh But it is all about opinions Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
aldaniti Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 Thanks for the highlights Ross, you do a great job. Must win for the Bankies at home to Shotts I would say or the writing is on the wall Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
clash city rocker Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 Junior centre backs with pace ?...interesting Never knew Baillie was back playing until last week...Ladeside need a centre back ...who cares if he can't live with Mr Bolt,all about keeping the ball oot the net.....as for Keanan,quality ffs,quality and them free kicks can steal 3 points. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dmkeenan85 Posted November 2, 2014 Share Posted November 2, 2014 For once I agree with you honestboy. I was shocked when he went back to Troon as a player because he rarely played game time with us. I like big Johnny so I hope he does well but I think his best days are behind him same as Deano's I'm afraid. Premier is a step too far for them nowadays as a defenders pace does matter in that league.Many times you watched me in Premier League? Or JB for that matter? Becoming frustrating people making comments with no substance to them or evidence to back themselves up. All about opinions though, all I can guarantee is that everyone of the lads in our dressing room are 100% dedicated to improving and maintaining Troon's place in the premier league. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...