Guest Alessandro Posted February 25, 2015 Share Posted February 25, 2015 I'll trust his judgement that he thinks you're shite as well, then, as there's not a lot of talk about weathering any storms right there. What part of 'poorest game in years' don't you get?? Does the fact your manager greets like a fucking girl about every external circumstance cheer you up, or is it that ours doesn't which has all you Sam Dingle-alikes in a cunting frenzy at having a superstar in your town?? We should be ramming three or four past diddy mobs like that anyway. I'm glad Barry's mortified that we aren't. Is this Clyde you are on about here? Clyde? Really? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cosmic Joe Posted February 25, 2015 Share Posted February 25, 2015 I'll trust his judgement that he thinks you're shite as well, then, as there's not a lot of talk about weathering any storms right there. What part of 'poorest game in years' don't you get?? Does the fact your manager greets like a fucking girl about every external circumstance cheer you up, or is it that ours doesn't which has all you Sam Dingle-alikes in a cunting frenzy at having a superstar in your town?? We should be ramming three or four past diddy mobs like that anyway. I'm glad Barry's mortified that we aren't. You need to have a wee lie down pal... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShawfieldAggro Posted February 25, 2015 Share Posted February 25, 2015 Is this Clyde you are on about here? Clyde? Really? Maybe it's the Sam Dingle reference that reeled you in. What is this....the Lower league Village of the Damned Clyde Box-Office-athon?? We'll see you lot soon too. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShawfieldAggro Posted February 25, 2015 Share Posted February 25, 2015 You need to have a wee lie down pal... Maybe you ought to follow yer ain advice if that match is your definition of outplaying anyone!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Alessandro Posted February 25, 2015 Share Posted February 25, 2015 Maybe it's the Sam Dingle reference that reeled you in. What is this....the Lower league Village of the Damned Clyde Box-Office-athon?? We'll see you lot soon too. Naw...there is league two before the lowland league...so we'll miss you for a season at least. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShawfieldAggro Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 So there is. That's me owned, then. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
King Kebab Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 You are really coming over as a sad and bitter man on this thread, more so than usual, your Team got a point that their play didn't merit, accept it, get over it and move on!!! We have!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShawfieldAggro Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 No. You were lucky our defence fucked up. Again. Narrowly avoiding our mantlepiece. Btw....who's the creep with the odd boots on??? I believe a Christian Smith of London trended this eight years ago.....try to keep up, eh. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
King Kebab Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 No. You were lucky our goalkeeper fucked up!!! Allowing you to score with one of your two attempts on target!!! Who's got odd boots on like??? if you're on about Mullen's two-tone affairs, they're the latest thing buddy, try to keep up and with it, eh!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Alessandro Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 No. You were lucky our defence fucked up. Again. Narrowly avoiding our mantlepiece. Btw....who's the creep with the odd boots on??? I believe a Christian Smith of London trended this eight years ago.....try to keep up, eh. I have seen many absolute knobends on these boards, who speak to everyone with a condescending tone and who are good candidates for the Arrogant Clueless Dislikable Twat Award....but congratulations....you win it by a distance son. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShawfieldAggro Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 Do you fancy me or something?? Imagine spending 20 minutes composing that. The irony of the words 'condescending' and 'son' in the one post isn't lost either. f**k off you utter anorak. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Alessandro Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 Do you fancy me or something?? Imagine spending 20 minutes composing that. The irony of the words 'condescending' and 'son' in the one post isn't lost either. f**k off you utter anorak. That's me "owned" You really don't get irony even though you used the big word, do you? I called you condescending and son in the same post on purpose to make that very point, you fucking rocket. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShawfieldAggro Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 Ain't you a clever so and so. I honestly didn't think you had a point....either on the thread, or in life in general. You're a fucking liar, you just chose to be a sanctimonious w****r, and couldn't help yourself. That's enough discussion with tiny brain, tiny club stenhou...(oops, break for uncontrollable laughter).....stenhousemuir FC fans for a Thursday. You sure you're not a Queens Park fan in disguise??? I feel a whoosh coming to me any minute now.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Alessandro Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 Ain't you a clever so and so. I honestly didn't think you had a point....either on the thread, or in life in general. You're a fucking liar, you just chose to be a sanctimonious w****r, and couldn't help yourself. That's enough discussion with tiny brain, tiny club stenhou...(oops, break for uncontrollable laughter).....stenhousemuir FC fans for a Thursday. You sure you're not a Queens Park fan in disguise??? I feel a whoosh coming to me any minute now.... Fucking zoomer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevo Fife Posted February 26, 2015 Share Posted February 26, 2015 Do you fancy me or something?? Imagine spending 20 minutes composing that. The irony of the words 'condescending' and 'son' in the one post isn't lost either. f**k off you utter anorak. Do you ever engage your tiny brain before you got to print? What a really childish comeback. Dry yer eyes fer fucks sake & go find a woman. You're clearly an obsessed & utterly sad little man. (cue usual vitriol from the Clyde keyboard tough guy) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...