east fife for life Posted April 1, 2015 Share Posted April 1, 2015 I think we will have to perform better than the last 2 games if we're to take anything from this game. I hope Julen is back and we have a near fully fit squad to choose from. Mon the Fife! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
monthefife Posted April 1, 2015 Share Posted April 1, 2015 Feeling confident. Let's finally get those 3 points against Clyde this season. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shawfield shed boy Posted April 1, 2015 Share Posted April 1, 2015 Wasnt at first game but was at last two - On that basis could easily be 3-0 or 0-3 from both away teams who didnt turn up Got wee feeling we might take 3points Foreva n eva Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BullyWeeLad Posted April 1, 2015 Share Posted April 1, 2015 2-1 Clyde and an entertaining game I'm predicting Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clyde01 Posted April 1, 2015 Share Posted April 1, 2015 Clyde to win all 5 remaining games and make the play-offs. Im john mckay to reveal himself as derek ferguson. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Naeleftfit Posted April 1, 2015 Share Posted April 1, 2015 Interesting to read Particks Jordan Leyden joining EF until end of season, Leyden is a centre mid, not sure where he will fit into the midfield with a fully fit squad going into the remaining games. Hopefully the Fife will get the 3pts they shoud have had in the other games against Clyde. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clyde4life Posted April 1, 2015 Share Posted April 1, 2015 Hopefully the Fife will get the 3pts they shoud have had in the other games against Clyde.All the games? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LiamA Posted April 1, 2015 Share Posted April 1, 2015 Naw we capitulated in the second game so deserved absolutely heehaw from that one! Confident the guys will be fired up for this one though Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
I"m john mckay Posted April 1, 2015 Share Posted April 1, 2015 I'm derek ferguson Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Highlandmagyar Posted April 2, 2015 Share Posted April 2, 2015 Hopefully our kid plays and helps bury the gypos. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BrigtonClyde Posted April 2, 2015 Share Posted April 2, 2015 Hopefully our kid plays and helps bury the gypos. Ooh I say, it's the Harold Wraggers Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cfcuk Posted April 2, 2015 Share Posted April 2, 2015 looking forward to this should be a good game with a bit of an edge to it think it will be good football match Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeanMck Posted April 3, 2015 Share Posted April 3, 2015 Can't see anything but a Clyde win tomorrow , who are fife Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tazz1903 Posted April 3, 2015 Share Posted April 3, 2015 East Fife to win , mon the FIFE ................. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shawfield shed boy Posted April 3, 2015 Share Posted April 3, 2015 Fae Any East Fife n slightly off the serious football chat but here goes... When your doon in the Glasgow post code morra mind u need to go home at 445pm and dont try n sneak into the community like a Nigerian Athletic team here for a tournie... Methill is very depressing i know but its your home... Thats all Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cfcuk Posted April 3, 2015 Share Posted April 3, 2015 looking at preview we had only 12 players at training on Tuesday squad for tomorrow using under 20's squad getting the excuses in early ???? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BullyWeeLad Posted April 3, 2015 Share Posted April 3, 2015 2-1 Clyde, Sweeney and Watt Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
I"m john mckay Posted April 3, 2015 Share Posted April 3, 2015 We may raise a round of applause now and then for near things ,but should b happy with a point ,heard parker and slane not up to barry's standards hence the hookings last week FACT not fiction ,he will play them again but his patience running out not that he has much Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shawfield shed boy Posted April 3, 2015 Share Posted April 3, 2015 Think Ally graham n Winker Watson getting lined up as Trialists the morra... Dont Quote me Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
I"m john mckay Posted April 3, 2015 Share Posted April 3, 2015 Being serious now do the club risk nxt seasons budget in barry's stewardship or just cut our losses and let him go surely with his wealth he won't want his pittance paid up ,he clearly is"nt clued up in lower level football ,and came in I'm barry ferguson and myteam will walk this league ,and tbh thought so myself but the early warning signs where their sweeney then mccolm not great players but mainstays under duffy even barclay he came in saying everyone had a chance but total bullshit he had one vision my team my players so face the fact son u made a c**t of it and let the club try something different nxt season Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...