Bogs_Dollox Posted April 13, 2015 Share Posted April 13, 2015 Can it not just be Saturday already?? Don't know how to feel about this one , peterhead away is going to be tough as we have found already this season. Will peterhead be relaxed and under no pressure as their season is over , the old heads in our team should be enough to make sure we don't bottle it ! Brickin it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
doulikefish Posted April 13, 2015 Share Posted April 13, 2015 Mon the Forfar Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tonup9 Posted April 13, 2015 Share Posted April 13, 2015 Their season is not over yet baw jaws Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
doulikefish Posted April 13, 2015 Share Posted April 13, 2015 Their season is not over yet baw jaws ach it is, mon the forfar Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bogs_Dollox Posted April 13, 2015 Author Share Posted April 13, 2015 Their season is not over yet baw jaws Well unless brechin don't pick up at least 2 more points , it is Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scosha Posted April 13, 2015 Share Posted April 13, 2015 C'mon Peterheid, do us a favour. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
doulikefish Posted April 13, 2015 Share Posted April 13, 2015 C'mob Peterheid, do us a favour. Nae chance Mon the Forfar Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panama Posted April 13, 2015 Share Posted April 13, 2015 Awa' the Loons! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FAFAC 1984 Posted April 13, 2015 Share Posted April 13, 2015 Massive massive game for Forfar....win this week and the pressure will be on both Morton and Stranraer the next week......hope we can travel up in big numbers and support the team (also hope we defend set pieces better this time).....could someone order a Guinness for me please..https://www.sponsorme.co.uk/stephencormie/forfar-%28athletic%29-to-peterhead-%28fc%29-via-the-cairn-o-mount-100-mile-cycle.aspx. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lichtie78 Posted April 14, 2015 Share Posted April 14, 2015 question for Forfar fans: which players would you keep should you get promoted?hope you do go up btw, good luck Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bogs_Dollox Posted April 14, 2015 Author Share Posted April 14, 2015 question for Forfar fans: which players would you keep should you get promoted?hope you do go up btw, good luckDouglas Travis Dunlop Husband Young Denholm Kader Swankie Hilson Those are my Certs , could add a couple more to the list probably Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panama Posted April 14, 2015 Share Posted April 14, 2015 question for Forfar fans: which players would you keep should you get promoted?hope you do go up btw, good luckLooking for leftovers, Lichtie? Hoping a Templeman or Fotheringham might fall from our table to enrich the meagre pickings at Gayfield? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cresto11 Posted April 14, 2015 Share Posted April 14, 2015 Would be delighted with 4 points from Peterhead/Dunfermline. Looks like we are putting a 2nd bus on so should be a big support. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
doulikefish Posted April 14, 2015 Share Posted April 14, 2015 Would be delighted with 4 points from Peterhead/Dunfermline. Looks like we are putting a 2nd bus on so should be a big support.Plus the forfar fans im in hospitality with Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bogs_Dollox Posted April 14, 2015 Author Share Posted April 14, 2015 I love balmoor social club Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cornbeef Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 Mon the Forfar Plus the forfar fans im in hospitality with I love balmoor social club I fear a North east love -in. It's our own fault (well JD's) that we have to rely on others taking points off our rivals, Have all the 'toon fans given up the ghost while there's still a slim chance of a play off ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Monetoon Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 I fear a North east love -in. It's our own fault (well JD's) that we have to rely on others taking points off our rivals, Have all the 'toon fans given up the ghost while there's still a slim chance of a play off ? Napper to lie doon & gift 3 points to Farfar, mon e diddies. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cornbeef Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 Napper to lie doon & gift 3 points to Farfar, mon e diddies. Despite what some might try to tell you... we're fully paid up members of the diddy club Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
strichener Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 Won't be disappointed to lose this one TBH. Greater good and all that.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bogs_Dollox Posted April 15, 2015 Author Share Posted April 15, 2015 Won't be disappointed to lose this one TBH. Greater good and all that....Can we just have the 3 points in the post now then please ? Save us travelling up . Cheers lads Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...