The Real Saints Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 This is my first proper venture into the Politics Forum on Pie & Bovril, so please take it easy on me. I've just been watching the leaders' debate. I don't have a clue what anyone was talking about, but I discovered that I have a weird crush on Nicola Sturgeon. In short, I probably 'wid'. Is this usual? What are your thoughts? I can't say that I ever felt the same way about Alex Salmond. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sergie's no1 fan Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 Oh aye, it would be the best 20 seconds of my life. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Bairn Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 wid wid wid Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Granny Danger Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 You're a stupid little c**t. f**k off back to the football forum and cry about getting chased by United fans. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
forever_blue Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 I wid pump the nationalism outta her Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
John Lambies Doos Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 Mibbies aye mibbies naw Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Real Saints Posted April 16, 2015 Author Share Posted April 16, 2015 You're a stupid little c**t. f**k off back to the football forum and cry about getting chased by United fans. This thread isn't really for older people like yourself, but I can maybe include a 'Neither, I can't maintain an erection anymore' poll option? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammer Jag Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 It's a yes from me. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jamamafegan Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 You're a stupid little c**t. f**k off back to the football forum and cry about getting chased by United fans. Get a fucking grip of yourself Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
forever_blue Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 This thread isn't really for older people like yourself, but I can maybe include a 'Neither, I can't maintain an erection anymore' poll option? Watch , the old yin might offer you out on a square go anymore of your cheek. He has previous Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gordon EF Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 safe_image.png Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SodjesSixteenIncher Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/topic/216649-tidiest-msp/ #the72percent Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Real Saints Posted April 16, 2015 Author Share Posted April 16, 2015 http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/topic/216649-tidiest-msp/ #the72percent Nice, great minds think alike. I guess there's still a place for this thread. 6 months on, the woman now has more power and more opportunities to display her no-nonsense attitude. Does this make her even more attractive? I think it does. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnny van Axeldongen Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 BAN THIS SICK FILTH Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sloop John B Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 She'd cause a swing in my marginal constituency. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
John Lambies Doos Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 She'd cause a swing in my marginal constituency. tiny swing no doubt. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MONKMAN Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 Wid until it fell off. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gordon EF Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 Nicola elicits up upturn in my worm. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
forever_blue Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 She'd cause a swing in my marginal constituency. I think she would love to get involved in my hung parliment Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
invergowrie arab Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 She could keep my deposit Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...