pidmoondo Posted April 19, 2015 Share Posted April 19, 2015 It's all to play for folks whose going up Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pidmoondo Posted April 19, 2015 Author Share Posted April 19, 2015 I'll drive it if there's any other takers, I can stay Friday and then back after the game or up and doon on the Saturday, canny stay the sat night as I have a big do on on the Sunday..anyone Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redcar Posted April 19, 2015 Share Posted April 19, 2015 0-0 draw Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pidmoondo Posted April 21, 2015 Author Share Posted April 21, 2015 mon tae france folks, is nae body wanting tae gan,,,could be a bike trip then... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thom & Gerry Posted April 24, 2015 Share Posted April 24, 2015 My heart says an Elgin win but my head says I should be putting money on a draw. We appear to have been running on empty in recent weeks grinding out a result here and there. Our record at BB this season is not great and we never seem to perform when we have to win. That all said Annan have been pretty poor away from home all season and I wasn't impressed the last time they were at BB. As I say in every post, it could go either way, as you could say about every game played in this league this season! Either way it's a minor miracle Elgin are in this position considering where they were in the first half of the season. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forest_Fifer Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 0-0 draw Close... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pidmoondo Posted April 25, 2015 Author Share Posted April 25, 2015 Dam I had a feeling it was going to be a classic Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
marco44 Posted April 26, 2015 Share Posted April 26, 2015 pidmoondo bet you wish you went to this game on your bike. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pidmoondo Posted April 26, 2015 Author Share Posted April 26, 2015 A Ken but I have a big do today so it's just as well I never went....might have struggled to get back in time Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
athletic 1 Posted April 26, 2015 Share Posted April 26, 2015 Highlights. Peter Weatherson take a bow!!! http://www.annanathleticfc.com/aafc-tv/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
speckyboy Posted April 26, 2015 Share Posted April 26, 2015 Just had a look at the highlights,had wee laugh at the Elgin defence, the No.2 is a spectator and no idea about position Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...