Lyle Lanley Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Could Falkirk be a nice club for once and let us win next week? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NavyBlueArmy1876 Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 No. We wanted to be in the play offs and are in a permanent toys out the pram mood now. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senor Bairn Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 just play Jamie McDonald for this one, we'll still win Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pete's Frontier Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Hibs must be due a result in this fixture surely. Four attempts, mostly dominated them, but no wins. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fraser Fyvie Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Slightly forgiven for last week after taking points off Sevco today. Reckon a point will be enough but we need to play to win. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dave1875 Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 No. We wanted to be in the play offs and are in a permanent toys out the pram mood now. Oh come on, we'll give you another two of our rejects.. Craig & Booth sound good? Maybe Handling as well? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crawford Baptie Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 "Deal wae it" Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ranaldo Bairn Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Would not grudge Hibs a win here, as in so doing we would be stiffing Sevco. Although the fact we would be playing our under 15s and only lose 2-1 to late penalty would make the win tainted, imo. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gav-ffc Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Could Falkirk be a nice club for once and let us win next week? You`s wont need to win to finish 2nd. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Musketeer Gripweed Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 We'll play a couple of young lads from the start hopefully. I can't see us rolling over just as easy as some people will be expecting, cup final places will be up for grabs. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaz FFC Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Imagine if a super huge team like Hibs who throw money around for fun failed 5 times in 1 season to beat Falkirk ???? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pete's Frontier Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Imagine if a super huge team like Hibs who throw money around for fun failed 5 times in 1 season to beat Falkirk Not as bad as Sevco and Alloa surely, budget wise that is a chasm. Five attempts, nae wins. At least you are full time. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NavyBlueArmy1876 Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Hibs must be due a result in this fixture surely. Four attempts, mostly dominated them, but no wins. Disagree with that. You've been very average against us with the exception of the cup game. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stephen Malkmus Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Hopefully several Falkirk players are sent off for violent conduct. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pete's Frontier Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Disagree with that. You've been very average against us with the exception of the cup game. The last game at Falkirk we were well out of sorts. We won't play that team or formation, was still an even game though. Next week is a meaningless game for you this time so I expect we'll do better. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Musketeer Gripweed Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Hopefully several Falkirk players are sent off for violent conduct. It's our last competitive game before the final. How many more have you got? I would say there is far more potential of your club suffering injury and suspension before the final. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ned Nederlander Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 Bit of a strange one this, almost a win-win given that a defeat would hinder the bigots, why the fuckwits that run our game thought it was reasonable to have this game played ahead of the Hearts v 'Rangers' game is beyond comprehension! Might take a paper with me Mon the Bairns etc. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crawford Baptie Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 MacDonald Muirhead McCracken Grant Dick Smith Blair Kerr Cooper Bia Bi Baird Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RC55 FFC Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 In hospitality with 5 guys from work (All Hibees)....can't wait lol Sent from my iPhone using Pie & Bovril Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gav-ffc Posted April 25, 2015 Share Posted April 25, 2015 MacDonald Muirhead McCracken Grant Dick Smith Kerr Taiwo Sibbald Botti Baird Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...