Wee_albert Posted May 20, 2015 Share Posted May 20, 2015 The three nil score line flattered Dunipace there was a league of a distance between the two teams but it was hard to tell what team was in what league. The Albert made double the chances that Dunipace made but were punished for not taking them. Good luck to Dunipace in the next round against Yoker. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Prez Posted May 20, 2015 Share Posted May 20, 2015 The three nil score line flattered Dunipace there was a league of a distance between the two teams but it was hard to tell what team was in what league. The Albert made double the chances that Dunipace made but were punished for not taking them. Good luck to Dunipace in the next round against Yoker. The Albert did play well tonight wee albertenjoyed the game and our keeper made some really good saves some really good people holding the Albert together and are a credit to the club Good luck to yous aswell Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hardest ned in glasgow Posted May 21, 2015 Share Posted May 21, 2015 lookin fprward to playin dunipace next season wae rossvale. my brother stays in denny so will no doubt be an excuse for an all day party. I like dunipace, have a good set up. last time I was there was wae e.k. thistle n it was 2-2 at half time, with dunipace winning 6-2 in the end. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jimbaxters Posted May 21, 2015 Share Posted May 21, 2015 lookin fprward to playin dunipace next season wae rossvale. my brother stays in denny so will no doubt be an excuse for an all day party. I like dunipace, have a good set up. last time I was there was wae e.k. thistle n it was 2-2 at half time, with dunipace winning 6-2 in the end. The musings of a Glaswegian always make me smile. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Prez Posted May 21, 2015 Share Posted May 21, 2015 lookin fprward to playin dunipace next season wae rossvale. my brother stays in denny so will no doubt be an excuse for an all day party. I like dunipace, have a good set up. last time I was there was wae e.k. thistle n it was 2-2 at half time, with dunipace winning 6-2 in the end.Capitol D in Dunipace ned Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tommyboy Posted May 21, 2015 Share Posted May 21, 2015 The musings of a Glaswegian always make me smile. Fill yer boots,jb ..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Larky55 Posted May 21, 2015 Share Posted May 21, 2015 Lots of attractive football played by both teams on a bitterly cold evening. Albert created several good chances at least 2 of which should have been taken. Dunipace on the other hand took most of their chances. Congratulations to the young Dunipace lad who scored a hat trick & was easily man of the match. He has just added another zero on to his new contract valuation. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Larky55 Posted May 21, 2015 Share Posted May 21, 2015 Special thanks to The Albert for the nice cup of tea, sandwich, & biscuit, at half time. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wee_albert Posted May 21, 2015 Author Share Posted May 21, 2015 Your always welcome at the Albert. Good luck with the golf through the summer and don't be a stranger next season. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
garrellburn Posted May 21, 2015 Share Posted May 21, 2015 He has just added another zero on to his new contract valuation. That will make it £00 then? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Prez Posted May 21, 2015 Share Posted May 21, 2015 Wheest you ya auld scunner Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Larky55 Posted May 21, 2015 Share Posted May 21, 2015 Your always welcome at the Albert. Good luck with the golf through the summer and don't be a stranger next season. Cheers Peter, enjoy your holiday. Look forward to seeing you next season. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Larky55 Posted May 21, 2015 Share Posted May 21, 2015 Wheest you ya auld scunner Pay the young lad his worth, ya miserable auld skunner. He's the best striker I've seen since Jimmy Greaves. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Prez Posted May 21, 2015 Share Posted May 21, 2015 Wizny talking to you wiz talking to the auld scunner garrellburn ANYHOO he isny a striker he never scores he isny a young boy n yi heard whit hiz da said Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...