cults_sheep Posted May 22, 2015 Share Posted May 22, 2015 https://www.facebook.com/100007470436136/videos/1597807447144921/ "I'll put you through that b*****din' windae!"That guy must be one of the biggest zoomers on Facebook. Anyone else have any favourites? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cardinal Richelieu Posted May 22, 2015 Share Posted May 22, 2015 I'm not sure whether to post this link, cos this guy was saying things about me behind my back and I'm going to take my revenge on the smarmy wee p***k. If you click on the link, please don't warn him he's going to be getting a Buckie bottle smashed off his ugly face some time soon. http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?=743264506 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
~~~ Posted May 22, 2015 Share Posted May 22, 2015 https://www.facebook.com/100007470436136/videos/1597807447144921/ "I'll put you through that b*****din' windae!" That guy must be one of the biggest zoomers on Facebook. Anyone else have any favourites? Is he disabled? https://www.facebook.com/100007470436136/videos/vb.100007470436136/1594502060808793/?type=2&theater Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bullywee Posted May 22, 2015 Share Posted May 22, 2015 I think he is genuinely disabled. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RoversMad Posted May 22, 2015 Share Posted May 22, 2015 I'm not sure whether to post this link, cos this guy was saying things about me behind my back and I'm going to take my revenge on the smarmy wee p***k. If you click on the link, please don't warn him he's going to be getting a Buckie bottle smashed off his ugly face some time soon. http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?=743264506 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cults_sheep Posted May 22, 2015 Author Share Posted May 22, 2015 Is he disabled? https://www.facebook.com/100007470436136/videos/vb.100007470436136/1594502060808793/?type=2&theater Not sure "i want to lick yer arse oot" is the smoothest chat-up line... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KnightswoodBear Posted May 22, 2015 Share Posted May 22, 2015 I'm not sure whether to post this link, cos this guy was saying things about me behind my back and I'm going to take my revenge on the smarmy wee p***k. If you click on the link, please don't warn him he's going to be getting a Buckie bottle smashed off his ugly face some time soon. http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?=743264506 Guy's a total fanny Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poet of the Macabre Posted May 22, 2015 Share Posted May 22, 2015 Link doesn't work Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boostin' Kev Posted May 22, 2015 Share Posted May 22, 2015 https://www.facebook.com/100007470436136/videos/1597807447144921/ "I'll put you through that b*****din' windae!" That guy must be one of the biggest zoomers on Facebook. Anyone else have any favourites? Just watched another couple of his videos. There's no way that guy is legit. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
deadasdillinger Posted May 22, 2015 Share Posted May 22, 2015 I'm not sure whether to post this link, cos this guy was saying things about me behind my back and I'm going to take my revenge on the smarmy wee p***k. If you click on the link, please don't warn him he's going to be getting a Buckie bottle smashed off his ugly face some time soon. http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?=743264506 Sexy big basturt. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RoversMad Posted May 22, 2015 Share Posted May 22, 2015 Link doesn't work It does... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mjw Posted May 30, 2015 Share Posted May 30, 2015 https://www.facebook.com/100007470436136/videos/1597807447144921/ "I'll put you through that b*****din' windae!" That guy must be one of the biggest zoomers on Facebook. Anyone else have any favourites? Is he disabled? https://www.facebook.com/100007470436136/videos/vb.100007470436136/1594502060808793/?type=2&theater I think he is genuinely disabled.Lives in Lockerbie.Did the plane land on his head? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1320Lichtie Posted May 30, 2015 Share Posted May 30, 2015 Some boy from Kirriemuir used to piss me off It's like he done everything for Facebook likes Driving down to London for a macdees and pish like that, eeediot Wasn't even my friend but he always popped up on my timeline Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estragon Posted May 30, 2015 Share Posted May 30, 2015 Kolvin Horace! Ah fockin love you man!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sparky88 Posted May 30, 2015 Share Posted May 30, 2015 I'm not sure whether to post this link, cos this guy was saying things about me behind my back and I'm going to take my revenge on the smarmy wee p***k. If you click on the link, please don't warn him he's going to be getting a Buckie bottle smashed off his ugly face some time soon. http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?=743264506 wid Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
an_dee Posted May 30, 2015 Share Posted May 30, 2015 Some boy from Kirriemuir used to piss me off It's like he done everything for Facebook likes Driving down to London for a macdees and pish like that, eeediot Wasn't even my friend but he always popped up on my timeline Haha I think I know who you are on about! Have seen that p***kles appear on mine Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dr Koop Posted June 2, 2015 Share Posted June 2, 2015 https://www.facebook.com/100007470436136/videos/1597807447144921/ "I'll put you through that b*****din' windae!" That guy must be one of the biggest zoomers on Facebook. Anyone else have any favourites? ****Not**** inviting a police check with considerable aplomb there. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_AUFC Posted June 2, 2015 Share Posted June 2, 2015 Search for Daniel Euan Henderson. Watch his videos. Become depressed about the current state of man kind. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Man of Aran Posted June 2, 2015 Share Posted June 2, 2015 Search for Daniel Euan Henderson. Watch his videos. Become depressed about the current state of man kind. Fun fact. I briefly went out with a lassie who used to go out with him. Not that you'd need any confirmation of this but, judging from the old messages she showed me he was an utter psycho, woman-hating whompercunt Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...