Binos123sam's attempt at managing dunblane thistle(new version)

Binos123sam

After getting bored of my old thread i've decided to lock that and start a new thread this time i'm managing dunblane thistle who play in the Scottish amateurs division west 3

post-58492-0-57630300-1432546901.jpg

And we play at dunblane high school

post-58492-0-65834600-1432546986_thumb.j

post-58492-0-85379800-1432547283_thumb.j

• Replies 15

post-58492-0-02830500-1434903235_thumb.j

Wee Davie fae the raploch has been appointed manager of his local club Dunblane thistle following the departure of popular manager billy two bobs last week.

Davie has had past working experiences in McDonald's.

Davie is known in the raploch for smuggling cocaine back in 2007 and was only let out last year.

And today the stirling observer went to meet up with the man himself.

Reporter:You are obviously very respected for the role you've had in promoting raploch over the years, so why was it that you decided to join Dunblane and do you feel it will cause any tension between locals from the raploch and locals from Dunblane? .

Davie fae the raploch: well listen jimmy a ' ve done a lot for the raploch over the last few years, but am wanting a new challenge and a want tae get into fitba management at any level and unfortunately there's nae jobs available in the raploch, but a still want tae help oot in stirling, and if that causes any tension with anyone a couldnae care less tae be totally honest wae ye.