Binos123sam Posted May 25, 2015 Share Posted May 25, 2015 After getting bored of my old thread i've decided to lock that and start a new thread this time i'm managing dunblane thistle who play in the Scottish amateurs division west 3 And we play at dunblane high school Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Central Posted May 25, 2015 Share Posted May 25, 2015 You just created them on the editor or is it a database? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Binos123sam Posted May 25, 2015 Author Share Posted May 25, 2015 You just created them on the editor or is it a database? Go on the workshop, then league and data updates and you'll find it in there. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AsimButtHitsASix Posted May 25, 2015 Share Posted May 25, 2015 They're on the database. A good number of ams clubs are on the database. I don't know why they've cherry picked the ones they have but from the Stirling & District there's about a dozen teams from this league added: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stirling_%26_District_Amateur_Football_Association These other leagues are also partially represented: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aberdeenshire_Amateur_Football_Association#Member_Clubs, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caithness_Amateur_Football_Association, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caledonian_Amateur_Football_League, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fife_Amateur_Football_Association, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Inverness_and_District_Football_Association, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lothian_%26_Edinburgh_Amateur_Football_Association, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Midlands_Amateur_Football_Association, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Orkney_Amateur_Football_Association, Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bully Wee Villa Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 This is gonna be epic. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Binos123sam Posted May 31, 2015 Author Share Posted May 31, 2015 This is gonna be epic.starting it tommorow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bully Wee Villa Posted May 31, 2015 Share Posted May 31, 2015 Wish I'd known so I could've booked the day off work. :-( Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Killiesquirrel Posted June 1, 2015 Share Posted June 1, 2015 Stalking this thread waiting for the greatness to begin. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AsimButtHitsASix Posted June 1, 2015 Share Posted June 1, 2015 If yer having trouble getting screenies have ye tried putting it into windowed mode to see if that works? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bully Wee Villa Posted June 1, 2015 Share Posted June 1, 2015 He knows how to do screenshots. Take a grainy photo of the screen on your phone. Piece of piss. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Binos123sam Posted June 1, 2015 Author Share Posted June 1, 2015 If yer having trouble getting screenies have ye tried putting it into windowed mode to see if that works? Will try that. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Binos123sam Posted June 2, 2015 Author Share Posted June 2, 2015 Very sorry about that guys but the website didn't seem to be working for me last night. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
groaninjock Posted June 4, 2015 Share Posted June 4, 2015 Do you have any players in your squad from the beginning? Or do you have to recruit everyone you need? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Binos123sam Posted June 4, 2015 Author Share Posted June 4, 2015 Do you have any players in your squad from the beginning? Or do you have to recruit everyone you need?Going to recruit everyone. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Binos123sam Posted June 21, 2015 Author Share Posted June 21, 2015 Wee Davie fae the raploch has been appointed manager of his local club Dunblane thistle following the departure of popular manager billy two bobs last week. Davie has had past working experiences in McDonald's. Davie is known in the raploch for smuggling cocaine back in 2007 and was only let out last year. And today the stirling observer went to meet up with the man himself. Reporter:You are obviously very respected for the role you've had in promoting raploch over the years, so why was it that you decided to join Dunblane and do you feel it will cause any tension between locals from the raploch and locals from Dunblane? . Davie fae the raploch: well listen jimmy a ' ve done a lot for the raploch over the last few years, but am wanting a new challenge and a want tae get into fitba management at any level and unfortunately there's nae jobs available in the raploch, but a still want tae help oot in stirling, and if that causes any tension with anyone a couldnae care less tae be totally honest wae ye. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
YassinMoutaouakil Posted June 23, 2015 Share Posted June 23, 2015 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...