dave.j Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 Team in trouble but still wouldnae stump up the bus fare through to Falkirk to support your Mhanky Mob, Booooooooooo Really? Are you seriously having a dig at someone for not attending an away game? How childish. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 Team in trouble but still wouldnae stump up the bus fare through to Falkirk to support your Mhanky Mob, Booooooooooo Whit a daft post. I would have driven anyway. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RedRob72 Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 Really? Are you seriously having a dig at someone for not attending an away game? How childish. Childish? Do you read Big Shull's posts? Would rather stink out any Rangers thread from a pish stained sofa than follow his own team, aye right you are! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RedRob72 Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 Whit a daft post. I would have driven anyway. Would your Charabanc have made it that far Shull? It's some trip eh? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 Would your Charabanc have made it that far Shull? It's some trip eh?Too busy driving my Private Hire Cab today, with it being Halloween and the end of the month. Still had time to laugh at both your Clubs. Lol Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MRF-LCC-RFC Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 Childish? Do you read Big Shull's posts? Would rather stink out any Rangers thread from a pish stained sofa than follow his own team, aye right you are! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 at least we don't all claim to actually be from another country than we actually are fromHa ha ha ha ha Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RedRob72 Posted October 31, 2015 Share Posted October 31, 2015 Too busy driving my Private Hire Cab today, with it being Halloween and the end of the month. Still had time to laugh at both your Clubs. Lol Good lad, ain't All Hallows Eve the norm in Paisley though, just a regular night no? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted November 1, 2015 Share Posted November 1, 2015 Dunno, I work in Glasgow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Insaintee Posted November 1, 2015 Share Posted November 1, 2015 Whit a daft post. I would have driven anyway. Or taken a taxi Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...