The Blue Brasilion Posted June 6, 2015 Share Posted June 6, 2015 With the fixtures set to be released in the next couple of weeks, who do you want in the first game? Would take the Townies at home, just for the laughs of hearing crap pitch, wait till we play fitba at east end Looking forward to going to grounds i have not been at for quite some time. Also lets have your prediction for the first matches. I am going for a derby opening. Albion Rovers v Airdrie Brechin City v Forfar Cowdenbeath v Dunfermline Stranraer v Ayr Stenhousemuir v Peterhead (not much of a derby, but the only two left) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AJ77 Posted June 6, 2015 Share Posted June 6, 2015 What date is it, they're announced Sent from my iPhone using Pie & Bovril Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vince sinclair Posted June 6, 2015 Share Posted June 6, 2015 Wed 17th I think Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
itzdrk Posted June 6, 2015 Share Posted June 6, 2015 Peterhead or Forfar away plz Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
loon74 Posted June 6, 2015 Share Posted June 6, 2015 Peterhead or Forfar away plzPish head ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
itzdrk Posted June 6, 2015 Share Posted June 6, 2015 Pish head ? I'll pass if its all the same. You calmed down since your wee meltdown thread yet? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamieStevenson Posted June 7, 2015 Share Posted June 7, 2015 Would love to destroy Ayr at home on the first day. 4-0 sounds good to me. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
club athletico river esk Posted June 7, 2015 Share Posted June 7, 2015 Would love to destroy Ayr at home on the first day. 4-0 sounds good to me. More likely a fish supper in your home? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamieStevenson Posted June 7, 2015 Share Posted June 7, 2015 More likely a fish supper in your home? Have that afterwards to celebrate! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parscelona Posted June 7, 2015 Share Posted June 7, 2015 Albion Rovers away. We would take a decent crowd since we've not faced them in years. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
itzdrk Posted June 7, 2015 Share Posted June 7, 2015 Would love to destroy Ayr at home on the first day. 4-0 sounds good to me. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamieStevenson Posted June 7, 2015 Share Posted June 7, 2015 ImageUploadedByPie & Bovril1433679237.804412.jpg That you on your day out mate? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
itzdrk Posted June 7, 2015 Share Posted June 7, 2015 That you on your day out mate? No m8 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ayrinfalkirk Posted June 7, 2015 Share Posted June 7, 2015 Dunfermline v Ayr. Honest Men to put down a significant marker of intent on day 1 by not only beating potential rivals but also ending the hoodoo of East End Park in fine form. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperShug1910 Posted June 7, 2015 Share Posted June 7, 2015 Dunfermline v Ayr. Honest Men to put down a significant marker of intent on day 1 by not only beating potential rivals but also ending the hoodoo of East End Park in fine form. That would do nicely Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shandon Par Posted June 8, 2015 Share Posted June 8, 2015 Dunfermline v Ayr. Honest Men to put down a significant marker of intent on day 1 by not only beating potential rivals but also ending the hoodoo of East End Park in fine form. Rivals for what? 8th place? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muzza81 Posted June 8, 2015 Share Posted June 8, 2015 Forfar, Brechin or Peterhead away plz. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poet of the Macabre Posted June 8, 2015 Share Posted June 8, 2015 Agree with Albion Rovers away. Failing that, anyone away but Cowdenbeath. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ayrunitedfw Posted June 8, 2015 Share Posted June 8, 2015 Forfar, Brechin or Peterhead away plz. 100% this. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CowdenConvert Posted June 8, 2015 Share Posted June 8, 2015 Agree with Albion Rovers away. Failing that, anyone away but Cowdenbeath.^^^ Scared of facing big Nish and Spence. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...