Linlithgow v Forfar

FuzzyBear

• Replies 789

Cant see how it will be a cracking game, the conditions will make things tough if the wind and rain keep up but seems to be off for now in Dundee anyway.

Interesting to see what team plays, Travis is hopefully available and he seems unsure what his best midfield partnership with Hodge and golden boy Foxy not used on Saturday. If we play anywhere near our best we should have enough to go through.

Cant see how it will be a cracking game, the conditions will make things tough if the wind and rain keep up but seems to be off for now in Dundee anyway.

Interesting to see what team plays, Travis is hopefully available and he seems unsure what his best midfield partnership with Hodge and golden boy Foxy not used on Saturday. If we play anywhere near our best we should have enough to go through.

Don't think Travis will be available, reports he may be out a few weeks.

Yep a pub team who nearly beat you with 10 men from 3-1 down. A pub team who outnumbered you by almost 5 to 1 at your own ground. Not forgetting we are in the 6th tier of Scottish Football in comparison to the 3rd (soon to be 4th) tier - certainly know where all the football plaudits have went so far.

The Rose have not been slow in dealing with the issues of last Tuesday and there will be no repeat tomorrow.

Best of luck to your team tonight Auld Heid,you've got a great chance for a trip to Ross-shire to face County. A wee word in yer lug though,lithgae aren't in any tier of Scottish football.