Mortar Bored Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 This is for the idiots who misunderstood the Kryptonite thread. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KnightswoodBear Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Kryptonite Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chicken Wing Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Your salty tears. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Savage Henry Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Threads I don't understand. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tongue_tied_danny Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Onions, they f**k up a pizza and don't belong on a cheeseburger. They're okay if melted down into a curry though... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Savage Henry Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Onions, they f**k up a pizza and don't belong on a cheeseburger. They're okay if melted down into a curry though... Kryptonite thread for this pish. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unleash The Nade Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Flower Of Scotland being belted out at a capacity Hampden Park Makes me go weak at the knees Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cardinal Richelieu Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Spam(mers) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamieT1314 Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Rain against my window. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
williemillersmoustache Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Late 60's early 70's home furnishings, in particular anything in the colour uranium orange. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobby Skidmarks Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Yer Maw. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dogmc Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Onions, they f**k up a pizza and don't belong on a cheeseburger. They're okay if melted down into a curry though...Onions are the most evil thing ever spewed into existence....worse than nazis and the sith combined Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deeboy Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Square batteries. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dazzle Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Mushroom. There's loads of things I don't like, but mushrooms are the only thing I won't eat. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bert Raccoon Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Henrik Larsson or Brian Laudrup. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silvio Tattiescone Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 An unhygienic lassie. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eindhovendee Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Heights. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fae_the_'briggs Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Bolognese sauce and anything with bolognese sauce in it, also garlic, spicy food, curry, peppers, chilli, onions, most cooked green vegetables, kebabs (although never actually tried one), Chinese food, Indian food, Thai food, basically any of the more popular meals. I can eat some of the above but it's a case of forcing it down as it tries to come back up. If I have chicken or steak or fish or whatever, that's what I want to taste, not something smothered in spices or fancy sauces. (unless it's ketchup). Plain and simple could describe the food I like (and me). Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antlion Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Ketchup. Even the smell makes my gorge rise. Most cheese, and any cheese sauces. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shandon Par Posted February 26, 2016 Share Posted February 26, 2016 Pink fishy stuff - tuna, prawns etc. Boak inducing. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...