Stephen Malkmus Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 I know the Hearts fans are saner than the Dundee fans so this thread should be an absolute delight. Can't wait to see Donald "The Donald" Cowie in action once again in the two minutes of highlights I will watch of this match. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
paranoid android Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 Cowie hardly put a foot right when he came on yesterday - I think he might start on Tuesday, anyway. Alexander Souttar - Ozturk - Augustyn - Rossi Buaben - Cowie - Djoum - Nicholson Reilly - Dauda Subs: Hamilton, McGhee, Pallardo, Walker, Juanma, Oshaniwa, Zanatta Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Currahee! Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 Tuesday night and back at Tynecastle. I hope we play for 90 minutes and don't invite them onto us. A hard fought 2-1 win. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deefiant Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 Be as well giving these two mobs a rugby ball. Football the only loser here. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
capybara Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 Just like to see a return to flowing footie, we have lost our way ,this could be tricky Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deefiant Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 Not sure this game is worthy of 2 threads tbh. Be as well giving these two mobs a rugby ball. Football the only loser here. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falcor Roar Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 Not sure this game is worthy of 2 threads tbh. Be as well giving these two mobs a rugby ball. Football the only loser here. Gives you the chance to repeat your woeful chat at least. I gave you a green dot in case you don't get one from a hibs poster. Good luck. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RiG Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 Not sure this game is worthy of 2 threads tbh. Be as well giving these two mobs a rugby ball. Football the only loser here. Dundee are shite. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aylo vanal Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 Not sure this game is worthy of 2 threads tbh. Be as well giving these two mobs a rugby ball. Football the only loser here. Dundee. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Insert Amusing Pseudonym Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 Dundee aren't known as The Academy for no reason. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
top six next year Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 Not sure this game is worthy of 2 threads tbh. Be as well giving these two mobs a rugby ball. Football the only loser here. Were you 16 points ahead of us in December 2009? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony Wonder Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 I know the Hearts fans are saner than the Dundee fans so this thread should be an absolute delight. Can't wait to see Donald "The Donald" Cowie in action once again in the two minutes of highlights I will watch of this match. I like the cut of Cowie's jib, but he had a fucking stinker when he came on yesterday. Hard game but think we have enough about us to win of we're at it from the start. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deefiant Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 This thread all about Dundee so far. Vain attempt at talking actual football IMO. Minter. Thank you Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stephen Malkmus Posted February 28, 2016 Author Share Posted February 28, 2016 This thread all about Dundee so far. Vain attempt at talking actual football IMO. Minter. Thank you Your desperate attempts for attention seem to be working. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deeboy Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 Do not feed the troll. Apparently thier a big team coz hunners of years ago they won the big league and the league cup and they absolutely don't live in a place that is an utter hole but are not in any way diddies like the rest of us. Am i right. Thank you. Oh and when did ya last beat us in league football? Minter. You done exceptionally well at 'not feeding the troll' mate. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
topcat(The most tip top) Posted February 28, 2016 Share Posted February 28, 2016 victory on Tuesday night would secure top 6 status. Hopefully not the last milestone we pass but it would be nice to get it ticked off early Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elixir Posted February 29, 2016 Share Posted February 29, 2016 Dundee are a tinpot outfit. The Hibs of Tayside. Dross. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deefiant Posted February 29, 2016 Share Posted February 29, 2016 Dundee are a tinpot outfit. The Hibs of Tayside. Dross. Rattled ^^^^ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheScarf Posted February 29, 2016 Share Posted February 29, 2016 Is this one of our re-arranged games v Heart of Midlothian? Mental to think it'll be March and the teams have only played once so far this season. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RiG Posted February 29, 2016 Share Posted February 29, 2016 Is this one of our re-arranged games v Heart of Midlothian? Mental to think it'll be March and the teams have only played once so far this season. Aye and we've got the rescheduled home match against them in something like two weeks time. Had they beaten Hibs in the Scottish Cup we'd have three games against them in two weeks. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...