Black and White Tragic Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 With the possibility of one of Falkirk, Hibs or Raith Rovers being lost to the top league, which two would you like to stay down and why? For me I'd like all three as they're all fairly local, but if I had to pick only two it would be The Wee Team and Hibs. Hibs for the massive support they bring, and Rovers because they're our real derby game rather than the fake Falkirk one. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raith Against The Machine Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 Hibs and Falkirk please. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black and White Tragic Posted May 7, 2016 Author Share Posted May 7, 2016 Hibs and Falkirk please. So you are planning a loss in the final. Excellent news. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
QosLoyal Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 Hibs and rovers. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ned Nederlander Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 So you are planning a loss in the final. Excellent news. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rovers1992/1993 Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 So you are planning a loss in the final. Excellent news. How'd you figure that one out? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Grass Is Greener. Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 So you are planning a loss in the final. Excellent news. Ffs Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cowshed118 Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 Hibs and Raith , Hibs are some laugh and we didnt beat Raith this season ao hopfully get pay back Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fraser Fyvie Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 Hibs and Raith , Hibs are some laugh and we didnt beat Raith this season ao hopfully get pay back You didn't beat Falkirk either Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cowshed118 Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 You didn't beat Falkirk either Pumped yous but , remember, thats when it all started to go wrong for yous Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mcintyre_gmfc Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 Falkirk and Hibs. Raith are our bogey team, so I'd be delighted to get rid of them. Hibs are pish, easy points next season. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
baillieinleeds Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 With the possibility of one of Falkirk, Hibs or Raith Rovers being lost to the top league, which two would you like to stay down and why? For me I'd like all three as they're all fairly local, but if I had to pick only two it would be The Wee Team and Hibs. Hibs for the massive support they bring, and Rovers because they're our real derby game rather than the fake Falkirk one. Or maybe just f**k off. The Pars are irrelevant until GTF day. Me personally I wanted Ayr and Peterhead up. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cowshed118 Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 Pars and Aye Utd up , Hibs and Raih staying down , Killie & Dundee Urd dropping down aswell makes for a cracking league again next season Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
djchapsticks Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 Pars and Aye Utd up , Hibs and Raih staying down , Killie & Dundee Urd dropping down aswell makes for a cracking league again next seasonSums up my feelings as well. Wouldn't really mind if Hamilton came down but would much prefer Killie.Don't really care who we lose from the Championship but Falkirk would be my preference to go up. Killie Dundee Utd Hibs Raith Morton St. Mirren QotS Dumbarton Dunfermline Ayr That's a topper of a championship to be fair. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dazzle Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 Or maybe just f**k off. The Pars are irrelevant until GTF day. Me personally I wanted Ayr and Peterhead up. No one, not one single person wants fucking Ayr back. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
QosLoyal Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 Sums up my feelings as well. Wouldn't really mind if Hamilton came down but would much prefer Killie. Don't really care who we lose from the Championship but Falkirk would be my preference to go up. Killie Dundee Utd Hibs Raith Morton St. Mirren QotS Dumbarton Dunfermline Ayr That's a topper of a championship to be fair. Hope so although i wouldnt mind stranraer. That championship would be tasty and competitive as f**k. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
callum-ayr Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 No one, not one single person wants fucking Ayr back. See you soon brother x Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thereisalight.. Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 I'd like Falkirk to go up. So Hibs to stay in the Championship and be joined by Killie, please! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaz FFC Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 Sums up my feelings as well. Wouldn't really mind if Hamilton came down but would much prefer Killie. Don't really care who we lose from the Championship but Falkirk would be my preference to go up. Killie Dundee Utd Hibs Raith Morton St. Mirren QotS Dumbarton Dunfermline Ayr That's a topper of a championship to be fair. Derby day is good.Raith v Dunfermline Killie v Ayr Morton v St Mirren Not a derby but... Dumbarton v QOS Utd v Hibs. Certainly get the crowds in Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrDust Posted May 7, 2016 Share Posted May 7, 2016 No one, not one single person wants fucking Ayr back.Plenty Falkirk way do....great day out Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...