RC55 FFC Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 Surely this is our year to overcome Killie?? 97 was horrendous, 07 was torture but 2010 still sticks in the mind like a bad penny. Mon the Bairns!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deeboy Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 Best of luck to Kilmarnock. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shadwell Dog Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 Hibs are a better footballing side, killie are a big physical outfit. We'll need to improve our defending on set pieces and corners thats for sure. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cedrick1 Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 My view was that hibs would get out the play offs and would beat Millie but that killed would beat Falkirk. Wrong so far but I still think killie have better chance against Falkirk. No logic behind this as Falkirk fought back really well last night. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 Two possibly pulsating games to look forward to. Another full house at Falkirk on Thursday and maybe at least 12000 at Rugby Park on Sunday. The Play Offs are fucking fabulous. And I cannae wait. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bennett Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 Falkirk have momentum and believe that they can every game, while killie have toiled for most of the season. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
locheedfcno1 Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 Falkirk will win both legs. Killie could go bust if they go down!? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamdunk Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 The hibs accies playoff was pretty special, the Motherwell rangers one will probably never be topped, I just don't know how this one can compete. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
craigkillie Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 Hibs are a better footballing side, killie are a big physical outfit. We'll need to improve our defending on set pieces and corners thats for sure. Are we? The last time I checked we were soft as shit apart from Magennis. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScotSquid Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 Kilmarnock will rightly be favourite. As last night showed, playing the second leg at home is a big advantage. But how do you beat this Falkirk side? Outplay them - doesn't matter. Take the lead - doesn't matter. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deeboy Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 You play them the Dundee way. You steam roller them. Easy. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shadwell Dog Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 Are we? The last time I checked we were soft as shit apart from Magennis. Ive seen u play a few times recently and youve got some big guys in your team. St johnstone certainly couldnae handle that side of your game. Boy at the backs built like anthony joshua. Problems been consistancy. Pump hamilton one week than get pumped off thistle the next. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jamamafegan Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 The Play Offs are fucking fabulous. They've been great since they were introduced. The past two seasons I've got the result I wanted and I hope the Bairns make it 3 in a row. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anthony Fitzgerald Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 Two possibly pulsating games to look forward to. Another full house at Falkirk on Thursday and maybe at least 12000 at Rugby Park on Sunday. The Play Offs are fucking fabulous. And I cannae wait. But.. But.. Lee Miller??? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 But.. But.. Lee Miller???He will have a major say. He did his speciality last night with minutes to go. The Referee didn't fall for it. Lol Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChoppeReid Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 Bit disappointed they have bumped ticket prices up to £18. Especially given we don't even get half the gate. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hope street Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 Bit disappointed they have bumped ticket prices up to £18. Especially given we don't even get half the gate. Do they not have to be premiership prices for the final? I'm sure I've read about that before. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kiddy Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 Haven't been able to book on line yet. Considering the "onsale tonight" pronouncement, at the game. They've either been unavailable/website down or stadium planner not loading. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silvio Tattiescone Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 The website was glitchy - took me about 20 minutes to get mine. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RUSTY1111 Posted May 14, 2016 Share Posted May 14, 2016 Two possibly pulsating games to look forward to. Another full house at Falkirk on Thursday and maybe at least 12000 at Rugby Park on Sunday. The Play Offs are fucking fabulous. And I cannae wait. Don't really agree with the Premiership club getting the 2nd leg at home but the SPFL are giving them the best chance to remain there. The winner of the play-off semi final should get the 2nd Leg at home but those are the rules laid down at the start of the season. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...