Torpar Posted June 30, 2016 Share Posted June 30, 2016 From what I understand, once the UK leaves the EU, all non Brits will be kicked out.... When this happens, because its totally what is going to happen, there must be people you would be glad to get rid of, I'll start the list with; Graham Norton - Irish Mark Lawrenson, Andy Townsend,Tony Cascarino,John Aldridge,Mick McCarthy - All Irish apparently Adrian Chiles - Some kind of Croatian The Royal Family - Some kind of German Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emiliano ZaBankie Posted June 30, 2016 Share Posted June 30, 2016 I got a couple of dairy milk marvellous creations reduced to a pound in tesco there. Still got three weeks til out of date. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wee Willie Posted June 30, 2016 Share Posted June 30, 2016 From what I understand, once the UK leaves the EU, all non Brits will be kicked out.... When this happens, because its totally what is going to happen, there must be people you would be glad to get rid of, I'll start the list with; Graham Norton - Irish Mark Lawrenson, Andy Townsend,Tony Cascarino,John Aldridge,Mick McCarthy - All Irish apparently Adrian Chiles - Some kind of Croatian The Royal Family - Some kind of German Beat me tae it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gavin_3110 Posted June 30, 2016 Share Posted June 30, 2016 I hope Wee Willie is a foreign national. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wee Willie Posted June 30, 2016 Share Posted June 30, 2016 I hope Wee Willie is a foreign national. I am - anywhere in the world except in Bonnie Scotland Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mortar Bored Posted June 30, 2016 Share Posted June 30, 2016 Lovely seafood linguine for my tea tonight, thinking of opening a bottle of red*- heathen behaviour, I know! Chateau Neuf de Pape, nae tommy sas. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cardinal Richelieu Posted June 30, 2016 Share Posted June 30, 2016 From what I understand, once the UK leaves the EU, all non Brits will be kicked out.... When this happens, because its totally what is going to happen, there must be people you would be glad to get rid of, I'll start the list with; Graham Norton - Irish Mark Lawrenson, Andy Townsend,Tony Cascarino,John Aldridge,Mick McCarthy - All Irish apparently Adrian Chiles - Some kind of Croatian The Royal Family - Some kind of German I'm adding you to my list... http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/topic/231971-outing-the-foreigners/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
topcat(The most tip top) Posted June 30, 2016 Share Posted June 30, 2016 From what I understand, once the UK leaves the EU, all non Brits will be kicked out.... When this happens, because its totally what is going to happen, there must be people you would be glad to get rid of, I'll start the list with; Graham Norton - Irish Mark Lawrenson, Andy Townsend,Tony Cascarino,John Aldridge,Mick McCarthy - All Irish apparently Adrian Chiles - Some kind of Croatian The Royal Family - Some kind of German Irish people aren't foreign Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shades75 Posted June 30, 2016 Share Posted June 30, 2016 Irish people aren't foreignEveryone's a foreigner...somewhere. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Torpar Posted June 30, 2016 Author Share Posted June 30, 2016 Irish people aren't foreign ^^^ Josh Magennis abuser type post IMO I'm adding you to my list... http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/topic/231971-outing-the-foreigners/ Yes! Made it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wee Willie Posted June 30, 2016 Share Posted June 30, 2016 From what I understand, once the UK leaves the EU, all non Brits will be kicked out.... When this happens, because its totally what is going to happen, there must be people you would be glad to get rid of, I'll start the list with; Graham Norton - Irish Mark Lawrenson, Andy Townsend,Tony Cascarino,John Aldridge,Mick McCarthy - All Irish apparently Adrian Chiles - Some kind of Croatian The Royal Family - Some kind of German The English Premier League is full of foreigners :lol: Everyone's a foreigner...somewhere. That was my point earlier Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wee Willie Posted June 30, 2016 Share Posted June 30, 2016 ^^^ Josh Magennis abuser type post IMO Yes! Made it. Ya tap dancer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Kincardine Posted June 30, 2016 Share Posted June 30, 2016 Chateau Neuf de Pape, nae tommy sas. Not just foreign wine but papist wine. I'll have a decent glass of Buckfast then go for a wee lie doon to recover. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mortar Bored Posted June 30, 2016 Share Posted June 30, 2016 Not just foreign wine but papist wine. I'll have a decent glass of Buckfast then go for a wee lie doon to recover. Welcome to the auld alliance, I'm sure you'll enjoy it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Kincardine Posted June 30, 2016 Share Posted June 30, 2016 Welcome to the auld alliance, I'm sure you'll enjoy it. It's a true truth that claret was Scotland's national drink - mostly imported through Leith. Hence Burns' "Gae Bring tae me a Pint o' Wine" rather than a pint of heavy as would be more common for modern west coasters. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
topcat(The most tip top) Posted June 30, 2016 Share Posted June 30, 2016 Not just foreign wine but papist wine. I'll have a decent glass of Buckfast then go for a wee lie doon to recover. The Papes in question were the Avignon ones as opposed to Roman ones and the Châteauneuf-du-Pape area surrounds the town of Orange I don't know if that helps Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beermonkey Posted June 30, 2016 Share Posted June 30, 2016 From what I understand, once the UK leaves the EU, all non Brits will be kicked out.... When this happens, because its totally what is going to happen, there must be people you would be glad to get rid of, I'll start the list with; Graham Norton - Irish Mark Lawrenson, Andy Townsend,Tony Cascarino,John Aldridge,Mick McCarthy - All Irish apparently Adrian Chiles - Some kind of Croatian The Royal Family - Some kind of German You don't understand much then. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Kincardine Posted June 30, 2016 Share Posted June 30, 2016 The Papes in question were the Avignon Sur le Pont? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Torpar Posted June 30, 2016 Author Share Posted June 30, 2016 You don't understand much then. You mean like irony? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
McSpreader Posted June 30, 2016 Share Posted June 30, 2016 From what I understand, once the UK leaves the EU, all non Brits will be kicked out.... When this happens, because its totally what is going to happen, there must be people you would be glad to get rid of, I'll start the list with; Graham Norton - Irish Mark Lawrenson, Andy Townsend,Tony Cascarino,John Aldridge,Mick McCarthy - All Irish apparently Adrian Chiles - Some kind of Croatian The Royal Family - Some kind of German Instead of kicking them out why don't we follow the precedent set by The Turkish when they got fed up with The Armenians? Obviously we can't march them out into the desert for hundreds of miles without food , water or shelter but we do have The Highlands and think of all that extra carrion for our Golden Eagles. The Turks don't f*ck about ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...