wulliamwallace Posted July 12, 2016 Posted July 12, 2016 Since Ryan spat the dummy and locked his thread i thought id start it again as the journey is still ongoing
forever_blue Posted July 12, 2016 Posted July 12, 2016 6 hours ago, Clonmel Bhoy said: Yae still laughing ya tit at least ronnie could roar
Cerberus Posted July 13, 2016 Posted July 13, 2016 On 7/12/2016 at 15:27, Clonmel Bhoy said: Not real IMVHO.
The_Kincardine Posted July 13, 2016 Posted July 13, 2016 WW, Clonners, Romeo, a fleecy plus another wee Thistle fanny! Joke posters supporting joke clubs, What a dreadful assembly of fools
hellbhoy Posted July 13, 2016 Posted July 13, 2016 14 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said: What a dreadful assembly of fools The_Kincardine Bennett Thedi/Nacho/Vanderlei RangersRyan84 Forever_Blue Bendarroch And not forgetting the many many aliases, yes Kinkster you are quite correct.
Vanderlei Posted July 13, 2016 Posted July 13, 2016 18 minutes ago, Clonmel Bhoy said: Just warming up wee man. Didn't you say Scott Brown was worth £5m
RangersRyan084 Posted July 13, 2016 Posted July 13, 2016 6 minutes ago, hellbhoy said: The_Kincardine Bennett Thedi/Nacho/Vanderlei RangersRyan84 Forever_Blue Bendarroch And not forgetting the many many aliases, yes Kinkster you are quite correct. I'm Tedi as well
RangersRyan084 Posted July 13, 2016 Posted July 13, 2016 4 minutes ago, Vanderlei said: Didn't you say Scott Brown was worth £5m £8million IMO
hellbhoy Posted July 13, 2016 Posted July 13, 2016 4 minutes ago, RangersRyan084 said: I'm Tedi as well Can't be his alias Vanders is online as we speak.
RangersRyan084 Posted July 13, 2016 Posted July 13, 2016 Just now, hellbhoy said: Can't be his alias Vanders is online as we speak. On my mobile for that one
The_Kincardine Posted July 13, 2016 Posted July 13, 2016 15 minutes ago, RangersRyan084 said: I'm Tedi as well I am Tedi...and Bennet...and Bendaroch.
forever_blue Posted July 13, 2016 Posted July 13, 2016 1 hour ago, Clonmel Bhoy said: Just warming up wee man. Me tae , ra mighty selik gubbed by a team of plumbers and joiners poetic justice , oh Ma breeks
shull Posted July 13, 2016 Posted July 13, 2016 1 hour ago, forever_blue said: Me tae , ra mighty selik gubbed by a team of plumbers and joiners poetic justice , oh Ma breeks Mine are wetter
Erskjne Bridge Posted July 14, 2016 Posted July 14, 2016 We've been gubbed by teams with plumbers and joiners before. The game is not finished.[emoji2] You moaning about the 1971 League Cup final horsing.
forever_blue Posted July 14, 2016 Posted July 14, 2016 3 hours ago, Clonmel Bhoy said: We've been gubbed by teams with plumbers and joiners before. The game is not finished. The 4th worst ranked team in Europe , a team that shares it's stadium with every other team in its league . From a country which boasts half the population of paisley This is the the most embarrassing defeat of the lot in your history regardless of you turning it round in the second leg , ha fucking ha
Erskjne Bridge Posted July 14, 2016 Posted July 14, 2016 The 4th worst ranked team in Europe , a team that shares it's stadium with every other team in its league . From a country which boasts half the population of paisley This is the the most embarrassing defeat of the lot in your history regardless of you turning it round in the second leg , ha fucking ha This from a supporter of a team reincarnated from Rangers FC who cheated millions to beat diddies in Scotland and still didn't win the BIG one. Now that is embarrassing.
RangersRyan084 Posted July 14, 2016 Posted July 14, 2016 54 minutes ago, Erskjne Bridge said: This from a supporter of a team reincarnated from Rangers FC who cheated millions to beat diddies in Scotland and still didn't win the BIG one. Now that is embarrassing. The establishment won't let us die, don't be silly. http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/fifa-insist-rangers-same-football-5752723 http://www.uefa.com/teamsandplayers/teams/club=50121/profile/ http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/rangers-same-club-existed-before-4904432